Sharing My Blessings (closed)

84 64
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

I've been on this platform for a month now, and I really love it here. Everything is going great, especially these last two days.

Two days ago, I was able to reach my first 100 points. In fact, I had a total of 710 points, and then today, before 8 AM, I had a total of 1639. I only wanted to reach my first 1000, and I didn't expect it to reach more than that.

And for that, I am so happy that someone like me can actually reach that level. Plus, I've received lots of good comments, too, which really makes me so happy and inspires me to do more.

This is why I've decided to share my blessings to everyone. There will be one lucky winner who will get $0.10 tomorrow at 10 AM (PH time), and 5 people to get $0.05.

Yes, I know it's not a lot, but please understand that I also don't have much. Plus, tomorrow is my birthday, so I kinda need the money too. Besides the criteria is really simple, so it won't take so much of your time. If you're interested, please keep scrolling.

So here's what you need to do to win:

  • How old do you think I am tomorrow?

  • Comment something good (anything but no quotes allowed)

I will announce the winner tomorrow at 10 AM (PH time). Again, 1 lucky winner to receive $0.10 and 5 for $0.05. I will choose the best comment tomorrow.

Waiting for your answers......

Me

PS: My profile pic was taken 5 years ago I guess, while this one above was taken last June (as shown in the pic). I don't take selfies anymore because I kinda look meh, so please refer to my latest photo.

**All photos used are free images from Unsplash and Pixabay.

21
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

oh no, I missed the giveaway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry, I might do another giveaway next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, looking forward to that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i guess you will turn 21... Happy Birthday my dear friend.... God bless you and May all your dreams come true... forget all the bad things that happened in your life... and lead every moments of your life happily.... stay happy, healthy and the most important stay safe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday To You Dear. May God fulfil all your wishes. Stay blessed and be happy always I hope you will be 30/31years old tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photo is wonderful. Happy birthday, lots of health and beautiful days!My birthday is 28.09. I always celebrate it interestingly. My sister was born on September 27. Those two days are always solemn in our family. A few years ago, I celebrated my birthday in magnificent Venice. I carry wonderful memories from that trip!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, 27 and 28.. cool! My nephew's was yesterday and another nephew will be turning 1 on 19th.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, 27 and 28.. cool! My nephew's was yesterday and another nephew will be turning 1 on 19th.

Wonderful, September is an interesting month.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you beautiful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthdat po. I guess you'll turn 30 tomorrow lol. I don't have any specific reason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. salamat ng madami at naalala mo na birthday ko.. oh wait, me pa giveaway pala ako.. 😁😁 that explains why.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha but happy birthday uli. wishing u more points and $$$

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga. More points and $$$ to reach.. and salamat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha late ko mag reply now ko lang natutunan yung filters sa notif

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're not alone.. kahapon ko lang din to nalaman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahah. apir! nakakahiya lang sa mga responses na 5days ago na. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i feel you.. nung nakita ko yung filter, nalaman ko na nanalo pala ako sa pa contest na sinalihan ko.. $0.01 din yun.. tas ilang weeks na rin yun.. HAHAHAH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice. haha anyway, I earned my first $0.86. highest so far.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! congrats! Soon $1 na yan! Galingan mo pa! Congrats ulit!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

check mo yung giveaways nitong username na to. i won the 3rd place haha " Oslec08 "

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cge.. available pa ba yan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tapos na sya actually.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw next time na lang.. join ka dun sa mga friends ko.. hanapin mo sa post ko yung giveaways you should join.. bilis! Dalawa sila me pa giveaway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

check ko haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nanalo din pala ko haha kaso di ko alam yung sinasabi nya na " please put sponsorship block "

$ 0.00
3 years ago

iclarify mo.. d rin ako marunong niyan kasi d ko pa natry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sige sige. nag comment na din naman ako sa knya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry late reply, busy kahapon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dun pala un sa end ng article mo, may lalabas na dollar sign tapos iki click mo lang. para mag open yung sponsorship block.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait, please expalin further kasi mejo naguluhan ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so happy that someone like me can actually reach that level. Plus, I've received lots of good comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are you copying a few lines of my post and pasted it here??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you will be 36 tomorrow and you look beautiful. P.S I am not so good to give any compliment to any person so, I hope this one is good enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

notice: I am not competing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still thanks for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

advance Happy Birthday dear.... yesterday and today I didn't get a single point.... do you know what is the reason?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no idea.. but one user told me that RC could freeze your account.. maybe that is the reason why.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah... this is third day i am using read cash.... first day i got good points...bt from yesterday my points are freezed....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here.. Mine is stuck at 342.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

still my point 0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my.. that's odd.. how many posts did you publish today?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i didn't remeber clearly bt maybe 7-8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's just wait for another round today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are at early 30's na po, 33 to be specific. First of all, advance happy birthday! Tomorrow is my brother's birthday also. More blessings to come in life. Stay blessed and kind to others. Stay who you are always and I also hope you will become more successful in life. β€οΈπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will announce the winner tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I join? I think you are in a range of 25-30 hehe no offense I guess based on your apperance and also your knowledge too. you are kind of smart and also have fun in your article. Hope you recognize and notice me. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, you can join.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think 23 hehehe. because i think you are a youth. haha. hapy birthday po in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll give you another chance. I've just updated my post with my current pic. Refer to that one. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmm... i guest 31

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your answer.. I will announce the winner tomorrow.. stay tuned!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess 30 years of old. Hehe By the way Happy Birthday to you πŸŽ‰β£οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've just updated my post with my latest photo. Please update your answer. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done thankyou.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for updating your answer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your age will 22 tomorrow πŸ€”Many many happy returns of the day(birthday) and advance Happy Birthday to you @bmjc98 Best wishes for you always. I like your all post.Specially your articles about read.cash and spammer related articles are really useful for us.I hope you will get more success in future 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry I was late.. but thank you so much for your kind words.. it means a lot.. and glad you liked my posts..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I forgot to include a current photo of me. Check my post again. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats on your earning and advance happy birthday...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG WE HAVE THE SAME BIRTHDAY DATE

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday satin, sis! More birthdays to come for both of us! πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO USSS! We have a reason to drink a bit 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo.. We deserve a treat.. And enjoy your natal day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tho konti lang, i hate hangovers. You enjoy your birthday toooooo! Tho tulog muna!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Work mode ako. I'll leave you in peace na so you could focus more on your little inuman. Have fun!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nuuu the following evening pa yung inom πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ right now, i need to fall asleep else may magagalit nanaman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww haha cge akala ko kanina kayo nag iinom

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Cheers! Then advance happy birthday to us! 😊πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Advance happy birthdaayyy! And i think you'd be around 34 now? Since you said it's offbthe calendar already?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your answer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago