Selling Some PUNKs For 1.5 BCH Each

29 58
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: SmartBCH, SBCH, Tokens, LawPunks, Law, ...

It was in August 2021 when I first started investing in smartBCH. Although the beginning of this era was exciting and full of fun, its status now is currently disappointing. In fact, many small-time investors, such as myself, are in huge losses, and the road to ROI is still hard and impossible to reach.

I did, however, take a profit (or let's say secured capital) for a total of 2 BCH before, but the majority of my assets are still in bloody red. Even $AxieBCH, one of my favorite smartBCH tokens, is struggling too. Good thing I still have that one token that's still on the green side, and that's $GAME, a token created by the same creator of $AxieBCH. Nonetheless, its price keeps declining and that makes me feel very anxious.

In my 2 years of experience in cryptoverse, I learned that sometimes, holding on for too long isn't always a good decision. Sometimes, it's also best to let go. This is why I'm going to sell some of my PUNKs to secure my investment and temporarily exit smartBCH. The problem is that it's not easy to attract some buyers at this current rate, which is why I need a good strategy to be able to find possible buyers for my LawPunks NFT.

Now, here's what I need to do...

Selling them for an affordable price

At the time of writing, the floor price for each PUNK is 1.6 BCH.So if I want to attract a buyer, I must lower my price for a little bit. So instead of selling them for 1.6 BCH each, I'm going to sell them for 1.5 BCH per NFT. I could even go lower to 1.3 BCH just to have them get sold. Besides, I only minted each for 0.01 BCH, so it's still a huge profit if I get to sell them at a slightly lower than the current floor price.

Below are the top 4 cheapest PUNKs on sale.

Selling 3 out of 5 PUNKs

Call me weak or impatient, but I just want to sell my PUNKs and exit smartBCH temporarily. My only goal now is to recover my smartBCH investment while having some profits as well. If by any chance, all 3 get sold for 1.5 BCH each, then I could still earn 4.5 BCH. If that would be the case, then I'd be happy to wait for the pump for both $GAME and $AxieBCH or sell them too. Either way, capital is secured so there's nothing else to worry about.

As mentioned, I will only exit smartBCH temporarily. I'm not going to leave everything behind because I still have other plans too.

Staking some BCH to earn $LAW

Last night, as I was trying to explore blockng.money, then I found out that you could actually stake BCH to get $LAW. How cool is that, huh?! Yeah, yeah, I know I'm late for this news, and this could have been around for months but as always, it's better late than never.

So my plan is, once I get to sell 3 PUNKs, I will send the majority of my sBCH to my bitcoin.com wallet and leave some for staking. This way, even with just 2 PUNKs left, I could still generate some $LAW while just holding my sBCH.

Closing thoughts

This plan was inspired after I read sis @fantagira 's How will I manage my portfolio from now on? I also got inspired after I saw another way of generating $LAW by staking my sBCH.

After seeing the status of smartBCH, I feel like I should focus more on securing everything rather than thinking long-term. Besides, I've already learned from my mistakes before, so this time, I want to make better and wiser decisions by not holding on for too long.

So what do you think of this? Let me know your thoughts in the comment section. Feel free to speak your mind. I'm open to any suggestion or recommendation, whatsoever.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cash | Publish0x | Hive | Torum | Twitter


15
$ 7.46
$ 7.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: SmartBCH, SBCH, Tokens, LawPunks, Law, ...

Comments

Oh, so you've made up your mind about LawPunks. Whever it is, making a decision is better than being indecisive. I'm still holding my Punks. I also have my BCH staked on Binance at 8% btw x

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Weak? I doubt if anyone can call you that. You made a smart move and as I always say, it's better to follow one's mind when it comes to crypto. It's a smart move, MJ... Especially with the trouble with bridge and all... I would have made the call you just made too.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, Ola. I hope we can have a better bridge soon. I can't wait to send back my BCH.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Absolutely. Same here... I still have some hanging with Coinflex...and since then I've stopped bothering myself with sBCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nosebleed tlga ko kapag ganyan usapan. Alam ko Lang punks not dead 😒

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahaha. PUNKs not dead. Astig naman. Eto mga chika lang sa plan ko sa NFT ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Smartbch sector is currently bloody and including the crypto verse but I don't think I would sell off my nfts even during, the dip is for a while only the impatient would sell of. Cause law punks are to the moon

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's okay, you can hold yours but im securing my capital now. I have lost so much in smartBCH so I need to secure while I still have a chance to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure, I would hodl cause it going to strive back and many would regret selling ofg

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good that now you sell your punks at good value. May you have more blessing and earning as well

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I have not listed them yet but hopefully, tonight I can finally put them in the market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That great my sister. I wish I could have only one LawPunk... Anyways I hope it's a great idea. Good luck and good luck for $GAME and $AxieBCH as well

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, beautiful! LawPunk is too pricey to own now. But I will all keep you posted when things go as planned. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My pleasure 🙂🙂... You always make me so happy and support me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis sorry yung gusto ko mag share ng thoughts ko din pero di talaga ako nakakaintindi sa mga ganito sis. Masasabi ko lang sis God bless always. Kung ano desisyon mo dun kami lagi nakasuporta.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Okay lang, sis. Ang akin lang sana ma buy to agad agad ng makapag alsabalutan na ako sa MM. heheh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ma buy mo agad agad sis. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko alam kung ano sasabihin ko sis. Kung i.co.congratulate ba kita or ano. Wala kasi talaga akong alam sa ganito. Hehe. God bless you sis!😘

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hindi dapat icongratulate sis since hindi pa naman ako nakapag sell at kahit na malist na sila sa market, hindi pa rin assurance na ma buy agad agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its really risky when u have been holding on an asset for long n u start seeing clues that it wont rise its best to follow your heart and do as your inner instinct says

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, that's true. So that's what I'm gonna do now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we don't need to hold any coin you need to see currently BCH showing at 0.3k or 0.4k but highest value is 1.8k

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah. So better be wiser and smarter this time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really need to be careful if your want to save your holding in SmartBCH wish you luck sis

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes. And you really need to be wiser and smarter if you wish to gain profits too. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe one of these days I'll visit sBCH and sell all my Punks.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ako din talaga. Mag stake na lang ako ng BCH para maka generate ng LAW kesa ihold pa mga to. Kaumay na!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did a good decision because trading NFTs is more beneficial than holding. All sep20 tokens declined in value severely. I hope AxieBCH and Game tokens will recover their original value soon.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I do hope so too. They'll surely save me from being broke if both recovers soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago