Red Flag Alert!

55 73
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

I was busy reading articles here when suddenly something popped up and saw this.

Then I remember I have invited my niece to join here and her sister. Although we don't live together, they live next to our house.

I'm not sure if my other niece joined, but the other one is, and she got $0.44 in her bank. I haven't seen her posts yet and not sure if she has seen mine, so now I'm a bit confused.

Is there anyone who can explain it to me as to why I got this message here?

Anyway, I instantly messaged my nieces and told them to quit RC right now and will just refund them with the amount they earned.

Now, I feel a little sad and confuse. 🥺

30
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nangyari rin yan ate. Dapat they should not upvote to your account po and subscribe on you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabi niya d niya ako inupvote.. pero d ko alam if nag subscribe ba siya.. so okay lang same IP as long as walang interaction? Tama ba??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ate. Yan po ang nabasa ko na explanation eh. Atsaka pwede sa readcash ang 2 accounts ata, basta walang interaction ganun po. Nabasa ko yun nung bago ako dito eh. Pero di ko pa nasubukan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually me nagawa ako isang account para sa tutorial ko dito pero d ko naman ginamit.. akala ko kasi me delete account.. kasi delete ko lang sana yun after ko maka create.. well, kung no interaction naman din okay lang.. sabi ko sa kanya, wag mag interact sakin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, ate. Ganun lang po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat, cherry. ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang anuman po ate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happens when you are in the same proximity or sharing same IP address, or even using same hotspot for RC with an RC member, but don't worry it goes away after few hours but if it doesn't go away then it means you have been penalized. It's not right for you to tell your friends to stop RC because of this, this message is just a warning.

Do not allow them to engage in your articles for long, they can comment and you can reply but they shouldn't reply your replies again.

Don't let them upvote your articles, this message pops up sometimes comes up when there's an upvote between same IP addresses.

Keep your friends, don't send them off because of this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I checked my Affiliate and saw her activity.. she upvoted.. but when I checked my notif and filtered for upvotes, I didn't her name upvoting me.. she said she liked one post of mine..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you see?!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. she has $0.15 upvote but I'm not sure if that was for me.. as I said, I didn't see her name on my notif that she upvoted my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay darling. All is well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand that only 2 accounts are allowed per IP in read.cash, maybe the warning will come to you because your account was the first one that was created in your home IP, be careful with that because they can block your user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually made another account for my tutorial but I never used it after that.. can we delete an account here??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure my friend but I think yes, you have to find out to be sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I checked and there's no delete option here yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friend you can join this community and ask your questions regarding read.cash https://read.cash/c/ask-us-b2a1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I think I already joined there. I'll ask about it later. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm.,,you know her/their account of your niece and her sister right..don't let them quit,,let them enjoy being here in readcash, encourage them to stay and build their communication skill, The answer to your question if you shared WiFi connection,

  1. don't make or let them upvote or downvote on the same day,.this is the like and downlike icon, not the upvote which is have a encourage money sent(with you and them to you're/there's articles and vice verse)
  2. Use a secured VPN apps in play store and use the nearest country to your location (any of you or them to use, if you 3 user here in readcash 2 user must use the vpn)
  3. Or use a data connection to browse the site of readcash (you're or your nice and her sister)
  4. Readcash doesn't prohibited to have many account just don't break the rules

Can I have more that 1 account?

"If you are using it to post different content in different topics - sure, why not. If you are trying to make it look like many people agree on something, when in reality - it's just you - that might get you banned"

From ReadCash Rules

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know how to use vpn.. not really a techy person.. but question, is it possible to use same WiFi but will just inform her to never like or comment to any of my posts??? Is that acceptable here??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its simple to use it,,just open the apps select a country and connect, just pick the fast connectivity, some VPN are so slow in internet connection even if you have high mbps

Here are some VPN I use https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.vpn.lat https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.vpn.powervpn2 https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.shuttlevpn.free.proxy.gaming https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.expressvpn.vpn

Its acceptable,, readcash say it,,just don't make a like and downlike in any articles between the both of you,, just let it pass the warning sign of readcash and stay updated to your account if you have or don't have penalty with it

Upvote which is sending money to author are exception with this rules,,because you are sending money which encourage the articles author 90% go to author and 10% go to readcash fund.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the links.. I will try this.. and can we even delete an account here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think readcash doesn't have that feature yet,,don't let your niece and her sister leave readcash, let them stay here just give them the warning and the rules so that they know and understand the purpose of this site and explain them about how its work rather than earnings..(^_^)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, thank you for your help.. Really appreciate it. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome (^_^)..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of you guys should use VPN soo that you won't be the same in IP address there are a lot of vpn apps in playstore or maybe should use their mobile data when using read cash while the other one used wifi. I feel bad for them if you told them to just quit. The opportunity to earn is wasted. Let them earn. That's the solution i did when i also receive that warning from read cash and then by the next morning, it disapper. Hope it will work to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know how to use vpn.. but can she still RC with the same wifi but will just ask her not to interact with my post??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they can.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also new here. I don't know the answer but maybe same WiFi was an issue. I will be going through suggestions and reasons, hopefully it will help me in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it's the same WiFi connection. She liked my post when she was here last night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. But I think that shouldn't be an issue to warn. If your post deserve it you must get likes from which ever the user is. I think admins need to update their system for spamming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, unless if that user decided to like all my posts, upvote a lot of my posts, and so on.. liking one is not a spam i believe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah obviously. Maybe she liked your all posts at once, that's why system detected it as spamming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She said she only liked one post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then this isn't good I think. The system needs to have some leniency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I already informed her not to interact with me ever again. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha that's little strict, but good to save your account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it's too risky and the red flag is still here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it remains for a lifetime or can get back to normal after a certain time?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no idea.. they say it's gonna be gone after a few hours but it's already a day or two, and still here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm okay. Hope it will vanish soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so.. but work far, my points are still doing fine.. so I think I'm not penalized or something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay that's a good sign.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Update: no more red warning. Yay! And thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's great. Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you guys used same WiFi?? If you did then that's probably where the problem came from. Cause it happened to me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They have their own wifi but yes, she was here last night so she probably likes my post when she was here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Upvoting on the same day or both using same wifi can cause this issue...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We never upvoted each other.. but she did like one of my post.. does it mean I am penalized now?? And she must liked my post when she was here using the same connection.. question, what if she liked or upvoted my post using their WiFi, is there any issues with that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think referral joining is strictly monitored in read cash. Refunding and quitting after receiving this notification won't help as the system has already recorded it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean, I'm just gonna give her the amount she earned here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK, now it is clear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I asked my niece if she ever upvoted my post, but she said nope.. but liked one post of mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago