Reasons Why Some Users Didn't Last On Both Platforms

127 184
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

I must say that I am one of the few who got more affiliates on this platform and also one of the first to onboard new users on noise. As for read, I have onboarded 220 affiliates and no idea how many on noise as I started posting about it a few days after it was launched on December 24, 2020.

When I first joined read, a few weeks after that, I started sharing my link to a certain group on Facebook. The group is meant for those who want to earn extra income online. As a member, I grabbed that opportunity to share my referral link and included my proof of payment so the admins of that group won't reject my post. 

As soon as the admin approved that post, I started to receive questions. Lots of them. I even decided to delay my work on that day, so I could answer all their queries and give them an idea of what they are going to expect on read. My affiliates started to grow on that same day. However, the majority of them didn't even bother to publish at least 1 article after a week until they left for good. 

Like seriously, I spent hours explaining to them one by one the do's and don'ts, and they just signed up and leave. While on noise, I shared the link on that same group and many did sign up coz they find it easy to earn there by simply making noise. But as time goes by, some of them got marked as spam because of their greed.

Onboarding people is easy. Making them stay and appreciate these platforms is a different story. So those who are saying that they make an entire village adopt BCH and make it sound like it's so easy is a LIE! Sorry, I am not convinced of their claims because I know how the majority of the Pinoys think (since those who claimed to have onboarded an entire village are from the Philippines). Anything that involves easy money is a SCAM while anything that involves a lot of effort is a WASTE OF TIME.

I'm not saying you should stop inviting more people here. However, I suggest you choose who to invite. It's better to onboard 1 person who's willing to learn and earn than invite 10 people but is not even interested at all. Trust me, no matter how much effort you put into it just to encourage them to join and stay on these platforms, if it takes too much of their time, they won't stay.

Okay, here are some of the reasons why they don't last or choose to leave these platforms:

Read

  • Writing is not their thing.

  • Blogging is time-consuming.

  • They're not confident with their English.

  • They are impatient coz the bot seems not to care after several posts.

  • They don't get tips from the other users.

  • They get envious of seeing others' earning well while they don't get any.

  • They prefer something much easier. Doing captcha, for instance.

Even those who are good at writing with excellent English would give up right away when they find it worthless of their time. This usually happens when they don't get tips from the bot. They feel demotivated and choose to let go after a few tries.

Now, my advice for those who have just started or have been around on this platform but are still struggling:

  • Write from the heart.

  • Don't copy other's styles not unless you know these kinds of stuff.

  • Don't pretend to be someone you're not.

  • Avoid being envious and focus on building your name.

  • Read and learn from others.

  • Be friendly.

  • Interact more often but not to the point that you spam the platform.

  • Give credits to others if you got your idea from them.

  • Do not over-tagged users, especially the Top Generous Tippers, just to get their attention.

  • Accept criticism.

  • If you don't like certain users, either you report them if they are violating any of the rules or block them if it's too personal.

  • Avoid name-shaming by writing an entire article and tagging them.

  • Be patient for the bot's visit.

  • Do not plagiarize. Trust me, you wouldn't want to be the next infamous here.

  • Take everything slow. Life is not a race. Take as much time to learn and absorb everything you've read here.

  • Visit TheRandomRewarder's post.

  • Lastly, enjoy writing.

Some people tend to do some shortcuts, as what @Eybyoung once mentioned in one of her articles. They tend to copy others' by writing topics they barely understood. The more you try harder to be someone else, the harder it gets for you to keep up or be known for who you really are as a writer. So if you're new, chill and write from the heart. Eventually, you'll have more topics and ideas to share.

Noise

Despite being the easiest and simplest way to earn BCH, some people give up in just a snap. Some of the reasons are:

  • Nobody hearts their noise posts.

  • Their hearts have no value.

  • They spent so much time and still not earning BCH.

  • Not earning despite having hundreds to thousands of subscribers.

The problem with some noisers is that whenever they experienced one of these issues, they would complain first rather than evaluate themselves. Instead of making a fuss, the best thing to do is check your account. Are your posts meaningful, informative, helpful, or original to be considered worthy of the heart-tips? How often do you post in a day? Did you spam the platform by posting every 10 minutes? Or are you more on posting and less interacting?

If your answers are all YES, then maybe it's about time to change this habit. Level up, my friend! Level up! With that being said, you need to follow these tips below. I'm not saying I'm an expert, but for someone who has lost heart-tips 5-6 times, I believe I am more than qualified to give you advice about this matter. If still in doubt about my credibility, well, check other's posts and compare them to yours.

Anyway, if you're experiencing those issues I've mentioned above, here are a few things you need to do:

  • Avoid posting nonsense. When we say nonsense, 1-3 words per caption, copied other's posts and use it as your own, or using a photo without adding credits to the owner and added a caption like it was theirs. In short, a no-brainer post is a big NO-NO!

  • Only write relevant comments. I've seen many who comment nonsense. I bet you've also encountered this many times lately. These are the people who write out-of-this-world comments without even reading the posts. They just leave their nonsenses everywhere on the platform just for the sake of commenting.

  • Be friendly. How hard could it be for you to make friends with others? Just because you're an introvert doesn't mean you have to stay that way on a platform like this. Noise is a platform that requires interaction. If you don't, then why bother to sign up if you don't want to make an effort to interact?

  • Follow the rules. If the talking head says, don't do this, then don't do this. Listen and always follow their rules coz those are their conditions if you want to earn BCH. If by any chance, you don't agree with any of their rules, and you feel like they are too strict, then I suggest you leave and find something else that lets you do anything as you please.

  • Stop complaining about your earnings. A lot of users would comment on the talking head's posts and complain as to why they stopped earning anything. Well, as I've said, evaluate yourself. If you choose to complain with the admin about stuff like this, then trust me, you might lose the chance to earn BCH forever.

  • Enjoy the platform. If you focus on earning instead of having fun, chances are, you'd end up feeling demotivated. Why? Because you are expecting so much from that platform and when those expectations didn't meet up, then disappointment follows. So instead of focusing on the earning part, just try to enjoy and make new friends. Trust me, the best thing is yet to come for you.

So as I was saying, if you want to invite random people here, be sure to choose who to invite. Be sure, these are the kind of people who are willing to endure the pain, before they could gain. Don't aim for the numbers. Keep in mind that the number of affiliates will always be useless if they choose to leave their accounts. I know coz out of 220 affiliates that I have here, only 43 were earned and just a few survived.

Closing thoughts

The reason why I come up to write this article is that there are some noisers who would ask me how I earn big on both platforms while they don't despite being active. They want to know the secret, so here it is. Actually, this is not even a secret as many of us are doing this, but I hope this will still help them figure out what to do next to their accounts.


56
$ 16.28
$ 15.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.10 from @George_Dee
+ 28
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I brought in 2 affliates yesterday on noise.cash and I was so excited. I want them also to appreciate how wonderful these platforms are. Bit it seems I failed. I agree getting them on board is easy, them being active is another story. I dont know what to do next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I loved your article my friend. To end the day, the best was undoubtedly reserved with you. People want easy money by nature, that doesn't exist. You always have to give something back. In this case, your time and dedication to make good articles. You invite someone and they tell you that they do not earn enough, or that it is complicated and they prefer to invest their btc in a company that in the long run is ponzy. In noise it's crazy, you think you're doing everything right and still don't get many tips, I'll have to check more still. Maybe let her rest for several days. For my part, I started recently in read cash, and I want to continue contributing and showing myself to the community. I hope little by little to be liked by you and become visible to many more. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka inis po talaga minsan ang pag invite kasi pina yuhan mo na nang maayos kung pano nya gagawin tapos ang nang yare mag tatanung ulit kasi hindi daw nya ma alala kung ano gagawin kaya ayaw ko na mag invite ate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Or ang iba, pinayuhan mo na nga, iba pa rin ang ginagawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I rarely invite people haha. They love ez money and websites that is more likely a ponzi scheme.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ganun sila. They something na hindi masyadong nagagamit ang utak.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have explained with great capacity. By the way I also helped 100+ peoples with my previos id named Tibro in read.cash but I was not active for a long time so I have to create this new one. By the way here you can see my old videos on my channel: https://youtu.be/NNJdesNBid0

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are people who don’t have the passion in writing, they don’t have to pursue it if that is really not their thing. They should enjoy writing, be friendly on both platform and love the platform itself. My first time writing here, i didn’t take it much seriously and I quit, but then couple of weeks later I decided to just wrote for fun and I gain a lot friends.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Some people want to earn but don't want to exert more effort. Not all writers here are into writings at first. They came here just to earn money but as time passes by, they start learning more things and appreciate the platform more than just the earnings. So for me, those who stayed and endured the struggles, like you, for instance, are worth keeping. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I totally agree with all what you have said because it is 100% correct. I can body say that out of the people HappyBoy invited from our school, it is only me and King_Gozie that our account hasn't been spammed before because we took our time to understand and follow the rules. Many want quick money but can't be patient enough to earn, any little challenges faced they give up immediately. Thanks for sharing ma

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Oh! That is so nice to hear. You and HappyBoy are classmates. Yay! And I'm happy to hear that you survived phase 1 here. :) Congrats, and I am sure that one day, you'll have more! You've just made me happy, though. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we are coursemate 😇. Awwn awwn I am so happy I made you happy, I promise to always 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These two platforms really helps me a lot. I admit, at first I am also one of the hesitant users out there because of my writing skills too. I am also not so confident about my English.. Hehe.. But as the time goes, I have learned to improve it little by little. I also been able to learned a lot of things in these two platforms. Its not just about the value that you will earn but also the learnings and friendship you will get and make. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly! Actually, normal lang naman talaga na feeling mo di mo kaya dito especially for those who are not into writing talaga. PEro pano malalaman ng iba yung perks dito kung isang post lang, discourage agad. So yung mga nagstay, gaya mo, blessed na blessed talaga kayo. I mean tayo. Kasi nag stay tayo e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Patience is the key! Haha.. Syempre sipag at tiyaga talaga din Ma'am.. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm mehhh sis you are a boss you refer those plenty people here well thays a great job but as for the earning on read and noise, well aside from this two platform there is life outside, I speak for myself I don't know aboit others and that's why am not always online often

And writing article is not really that easy but because I love doing it so I have to try my best even though I struggle here a lot but I get nothing in return but as you have said that we should be patience so that's what am just going to do

This article is really educative

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I hear ya. I mean that could be another reason why they just signed up and leave. Or perhaps, they just don't need extra more income. Oh well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But they should at least try first

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, the number of people who joined under you is impressive. If only all of them earn something for you. But it's true that writing and reading are not everyone's cup of tea. For those of us who love to read and write, we are having so much fun!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, ems. I could really earn more with the affiliate payment if all of them are active. HEHE. Now, I stopped sharing my referral link, but I might and use this article for referrence. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na ako nag- invite, sis! Sakit lang sa ulo hehe. Plus I don't have time to explain every tiny bitty details. Like what you said, be true, stop complaining, be friendly, write from the heart... and the rest will follow!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa. Daming tanong tapos di naman pala mag go go. :) Saka na sila mag join sis pag malaki na daw ipon natin. Minsan ganyan kasi mindset ng iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hanggang how lang naman iba kasi. taz pag inexplain mo lahat lahat, di naman gumawa ng way para kumita sila. puro spoon feeding and complain kaya. ok na ko sa pagpopost at interaction hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH, sinabi mo pa. Puro sana all. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan mandin ang ayaw ko sa pag invite yong pinaliwanagan mo ng igi tas sa huli di naman ewowork out. Aba'y sayanh effort sa pag explain. Sana kasi etry muna. Ung iba kasi easy money ang gusto ee. Mas gusto pa nila mag captcha 🤕

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHA. Yun nga ang masakit. Yung todo todo ka na. Hindi naman dahil sa gusto mo kumita sa affiliate pero ang ganda nga naman talaga dito at sa noise. Kahit sa noise man lang. Pero wala e. Aayaw na agad kahit di pa na try. Kaya minsan sinasadya ko ipakita earnings ko kasi yung iba sasabihin agad, "sana pala nag join ako nung ininvite mo ako nung bago ka pa." HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is no other platforms that is fun like read and noise while earning decent amounts.. Newbies should know that well so they will stay longer.. If they want to build a name, then they should be friendly.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gusto ng iba, yung isang post, me $ agad. HAHA. And you're absolutely right! Eto lang yung platforms na relax na relax tayo. Yes, me times na na iistress sa topics pero normal lang naman yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly some guys joined this platform through my links but they didn't even make a single comments. So definitely they marked as spam and later they accuse that this platform is bad or outreach rules. Look here a lot of people grabbing enough BCH. We should learn from them one of them is your profile. I just saw your article was credible. So keep it up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww, thank you so much. One day, those people who doubted these platforms would regret not staying once they see you are earning more. I have a few friends who said that when I shared my earnings. That was not meant to brag but to give them all the idea that read or noise are legits! And they started saying stuff like, "I wish I stayed or I wish I signed up when you told me to join."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly no doubt. I appreciate your efforts 😌 you are doing awesome. Tell me how can i improve my grammar correction??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly no doubt. I appreciate your efforts 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously, I am already tired of onboarding people again because of their greed. They don't want to work but want to earn. These sets of people, I am always careful so they don't spoil my reputation on any platform.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They want success, but they don't want to work hard to get there. Lol. All they want is instant money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was very informative sis. And yes it's true that all our invites will have patience and won't last even a day here in both platforms.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa. Sa akin talaga, puro lang sign up. Ewan ko ba. Next time, tatry ko ipost earnings ko dun sa group na yun. HEHE. At gagawa ako ng gc at mag vc na lang ako para hindi ko na need mag type sa lahat. HAHAHA. Sa totoo lang kakainis pero gusto ko talaga marami mag join sa read para naman maraming makaearn at soon, maraming mag hohold. Yun lang sana matino na mahahanap ko ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right po na mas okay pa yung makainvite ka ng isa or dalawa then willing sila matuto and they have patience than inviting many people pero at the end di naman magtatagal kase walang tyaga. Fortunately, yung nainvite ko na dalawa last week e nabisita agad ni rusty and I do hope it serves as their motivation para magtuloytuloy dto. I also spent almost how many hours explaining about how this platform works and what are the rules.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako wala akong issue mag help sa mga taong willing matoto. As in mas mahahappy pa ako nun. Pero ganon talaga. Kung ayaw nila, nasa kanila na yun. Tas pag nag post ng earnings, puro sana all na lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am agree with you, these are the reasons that people don't survive on both platforms because they don't want to do hardwork. Their only aim is to make money without doing anything which is not possible. Every newbie should follow these rules and if we want to invite anyone here,we should find some genuine users who are agreed to follow the rules.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, they only want easy money so when they realized it needs effort, they back out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not giving up. Mao sad nay akong gibuhat sis. Three weeks before ko napansin ni bot. I just continue writing and my friends also cheered me not to give up. Though ning-abot ang time nga kaundangon nako kay kana bitawng ang imong mga kaila mag-isturyahay about sa ilang kita unya ikaw wala pa gihapon.😁 But I thanked them for motivating me. Karun, nag-enjoy na ko diri nga platform unya dako na pud ug tabang ni nako, labi na ron nga wala pa koy work.😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Maayo wa jud ka ni give up. Ang uban, wa pa gali kasugod, give up na dayon. Faets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that I am one of the few who make it through here hihi. It wasn't easy. Many times I attempted to just stop and give up. However, na realzie ko na wala akong makukuha if mag give nlang ko dayun. Mao tu nagpadayun ko and I invited a lot of people. Tama ka te, ang uban dili kalahutay kay gusto nila kung pila imunh earnings, ing atu sab ilaha. Tas dghan kaau silag reasons. Mao tu ginapili nalang nako ang mga tao nga iinvite nako hihi.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mao lagi na. Inig kita sa imung earnings, mag sana all dayon. Unya ug imu tabangan para maka earn sad, daghan rason. Mao hanggang sana all ra na sila. Sure ko mu sign up ra gihapon na sila inig daghan na kag tigom. HEHE. :) Congrats nato kay nag survive ta! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo gani te. Usahay kay ma discourage ko kay gihungit na unta sa ilaha tanan kaso.dili japum magpadayun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate ako dito sis.. Yung dami mong sagot and explanations para matulungan mo sila at daming questions din tinatanong nila pero at the end hindi tumutuloy.. pero choice din kasi nila yan basta ang mahalaga shinare natin para matulungan sila pero kung di talaga sila wala tayong magagawa... Have a nice day sis...🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, sis. Pero ngayon, hindi na ako nag iinvite, sis. Lagi naman nila akong inaayawan. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis pipiliin nalang natin yung iimbitahin yung makikita mo at ma fefeel na gusto talaga sumali.. Yung iba rin kasi sis di naniniwala...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At yung iba, ang daming excuses. Sige lang, one day, sila na mangungulit sa atin. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe kaya nga sis... Pag mangungulit sila sa atin ibig sabihin interesado na talaga sila...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so helpful and informative for a new user like me. I appreciate this post and recommend others to read this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw, thank you. Glad you find it informative. Yes, feel free to share this if you happen to invite some friends.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Most of my invites only tried once and haven't followed rules in both platforms. They want to earn but don't want to make an effort. I told them there's no easy money especially they are not investing anything from these aside from their effort.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Tapos pag nakita nila na nag eearn ka, mapapasana all agad sila. Pero ayaw mag effort.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate. Arang ka mga himos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kutob ra na silas sana all. Dapat man gud, itry usa, unya na mureaction paper. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko rin po niche ate ang pagsusulat pero natyaga ko talaga rito. Sa lahat po ng affiliates ko, wala akong naearn. Pero po kung willing sila matuto, mas okay po yon. Wag po natin pilitin yung may ayaw hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. Nakakainis lang ang dami nilang tanong. Yung feeling mo interesado pero di naman pala. Pero okay na ako sa 40+ ko. Lalo na sa mga maraming narereceive na upvotes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't envy people who earn more daily . I make them my inspiration to do better and I know if they can then I can do it too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's the spirit! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sis ang dami nung 220 affiliates. Kung lahat yun active eh laki na ng kita mo jan..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember how I invited my friends too but they just register and not active. Then whenever I share my earnings to them they just said "Sana all" tsskk don't be like that I tell them. If you just be patient and hardworking too you also have what I have. And because I am not good at persuading and I am tired with all the excuses so i stop convincing people. Anyways I will always remember your advices sis. Thank you so much for sharing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I feel you. Now, when people ask me how, I just said noise or read. If they are interested enough, then they can always ask me for more. I'm tired of telling people about this. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah me too. Makakapoy nga mag explain tapos human mausik rag akoa laway explain Kay dli mulahutay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA. Tinood ui. Relate jud ko ana. Grabe baya ko mu teach kay willing kaayo kog one one one bahalag pila pa na sila kabook kay gusto lagi naku na maka earn pud sila labi na mga friends. Unya, waley.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lageh di Jud ko hanas ug invite sis uyy.. pero sige ra at least wa ta nagtinapang nila Ila nana sayup dako Jud Ila na miss dinhi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awesome article MJ, I like it, and those points you've mention above, especially about why people stop in read.cash is so true. Btw I'm curious about how people tag as spam here (on read) what makes them tagged as spam?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The admin already mentioned it before but let me see if i can still recall them. Why you're account is marked as spam:

  1. Tagging the likes of Sir Marc De Mesel and other big names.
  2. Plagiarized articles.
  3. Nonsense articles.
  4. Probably due to inactivity too.
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for all the important keys to be taken while using these platforms sis. I have other account in read and rarely used it because I am not getting something from it. I haven’t done things like what you’ve advice so probably that is the reason why. Now I ended up getting a new account to start all over again and will keep all the useful reminders you’ve mentioned. Thank you❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm glad you find this article useful. Now, that you have another account, be sure to focus on this one. And I hope that the bot will visit you every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis for the encouragement, I will definitely focus on this account. God bless you!😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're very much welcome. <3

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I want to congratulate myself for being hopeful and patient. Without it, I could be one of those who didn't last on these platforms. There are times I feel demotivated, I can't write anything because my bombarded with many things. But, my passion for writing, helped me cope up and was able to keep up. I am also thankful for the articles I read on this platform because they helped me to be inspired.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cheers! I can relate with you. There were times when I felt demotivated but this was when the bot barely visited me. Now, he always visits me. Imagine if we gave up easily, we won't be enjoying our BCH earnings now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the advice ma'am bmjc98 .I really need this I'm struggling having tips very frequently so this must be the reason why but some part I didn't do like commenting nonsense or complaining or posting something that not mine ,but the rest maybe the why's I'm having difficulty in noise hihi but I'm good having nothing, sometimes sad having no tips.😂😩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I see that your comment is marked as spam. Maybe you should write more often or interact more often with the other writers. I hope you'll get through this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only newbies can read this article, it would be very helpful.They will learn a lot from it, very detailed.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi ,I'm the one who is inspired with your posts here, for the first time of logging in read.cash 8 months ago, and until now I'm still here,I agree of all that you've mentioned here, as of now I'm learning to take everything slowly and don't pressure myself think the reward and tips are bonus, we must first consider that posts must be relevant, and I observe with noise that when I post irrelevant ideas my hearts value turns very low.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats! Coz you are of those who stay on these platforms no matter how hard it is sometimes. One day, you'll have more and whatever that is that you will receive, you deserve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also new on noise cash, this was really informative, I'm really trying to err on the side of caution so my account won't get spammed. I agree with you on this, only serious and dedicated people make it on this platform, no room for a lazy man, although people are more likely to be a part of any business if it means them not doing much and earning big, when they get scammed they start cursing and blaming others. What a world we leave in.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Humans! HEHE. They want to cheat the system. They want to outsmart the admins and when caught, they make a fuss for their actions. LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto yung artikol na need ko ipabasa sakanila kapag naka invite na po ako 🤣 HAHA ang hirap kasi mag explain lalo na kapag pera ang unang nasa utak ng iniinvite mo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHAH. Tapos sabay sabay pa sila. Ending walang isa mag sign up or walang mag tatagal. HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kainis po yung ganyan hahaha 🤣 ginawa ko best ko nag invite din po ako pero wala po eh wala papo siyang kita tinamad HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a fantastic post and actually a lesson to users... Greed is the biggest reason for demotivation.. like they want immediate money like other users and try hard for couple of days and after that, they give up..I always advise my referrals to have fun while they doing what they do and forget about money, it will come automatically... and when you start to like the work, you wouldn't even worry about the money

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They want to be handed with cash. They think old users get that money easily. We also experienced not getting any from the bot. If it weren't because of the fellow writers here, some of our articles have been $0 upvote at all.

So yeah, they are focused on the earnings when they could have enjoyed the platforms first.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This would go a long way for people who are willing to stay and learn regardless of slow their growth may be on both platforms.

I have tried bringing people but they haven't shown any kind of seriousness except for one or two. Yesterday I promised not to help them with anything because I have friends who joined but aren't active.

They kind of just come online to monitor my earning, when they ask for things and I say I don't have, they will say but your platforms are paying.

No one started earning immediately they got here, they are just been lazy and want a big reward with small effort.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And that is why I stopped inviting people coz I don't want to waste my time for those who are looking for an easy income. I've had wasted my time already for so many people and all I get is, "sorry, read is not for me."

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dalawa lang invite ko diti sa readcash isa sa noisecash, yung sa noisecash lang active haahahha ayaw kasi ng dalawa kahit anong turo ko kaya hinyaan ko na. 😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sakit sa bangs noh? Hahaha. Trust me pag ikaw me 4 digits na in USD dito, mapapa sana all na naman sila at sasabihin, sana pala nag stay ako. 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA oo ate magsisisi nanaman kasi kumita tayo dito. Kapag hindi talaga sila nakikinig nag stop narin ako kaka explain haha sayang effort ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, wag na. Mag article na lang tayo kesa mag one on one sa kanila. HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just summed up exactly what I experienced when I invited some people here. They just signed up and didn't write any article, some were even writing articles that are 1 minute read. I just gave up after that

These days I just explain everything to a person that wants to join and make it clear to them that they have to write consistently and be very patient. They should also get ready to be frustrated by rusty 😆 anyone that still wants to join after such explanation is welcomed to do so

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The struggle is real. 😁😁 I remembered when I first introduced read to that group, I replied to them one by one, from comments to DM. Because sharing the goodness of legit platforms are my favorite thing to do. Not because of the commission I get from doing so, but I want my fellow Filipinos to earn money, too. But the thing is, when they hear about writing, they just stop. Others would try but would still give up in the end. Now, I just show my FB friends my earnings. Those who want to learn how, I'm willing to teach them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't even bother to talk to strangers about it, I invite people I know will be able to cope here. I too don't do it for the commission, I just want to help people earn some money. Right now I have a friend here with me who is in the middle of writing his first article and I'm guiding him on how best to go about using this community. I think I will just give him the link to your article to learn the dos and don'ts from here. 😃 you have already talked about most things I needed to say

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Cheers! Yes, you can show him this article. I hope he will enjoy the platform, but I'm sure he will because he's not alone here. I mean you're there ready to guide him. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Certainly ma'am, I will be there to guide him, if he is actually serious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I want to know what "doing captcha" is. You gave solid advice.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just typing captcha for hours and earn a little amount. It's no brainer task so anyone can do it. The problem is, it's too boring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still don't get it. But it's ok. I wouldn't have time to do that, anyway. When I want to waste a little time, I just go play some faucet video games.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAH. Captcha like those 6 alpha-numeric codes. They just type them but the earnings aren't that much though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess the part I don't get is who pays for captcha typing and why? I'd rather sell pictures of my feet or something than do the mindless tasks like on Mechanical Turk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you ate, it's easy to walk them through this platform but it's hard to make them stay. Some wanted to earn instant big amounts without exerting effort and time. Gusto nila easy money, hays.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gusto nila pag nag post sila, darating agad si bot. Ayaw mag effort. Dami ko na na invite dito kaya ayoko na mag invite. 🙄😁 Pero syempre, shinashare ko pa rin to sa iba. Yun lang, pag nalaman nila about writing to, aayawan agad nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got 50 I guess but only one was left😅 They don't have patience. And easily give up. But we cannot force them if they will not continue. At least we try our best then kung mag post na Tayo ng Earnings sa fb magtatanong ulit pero hindi naman mag e effort.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

They only want our success but don't want to deal with our struggles. Kaya most of them, hanggang sana all na lang. Saka na siguro sila mag join pag malaki na income natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You hit the nail on the head, MJ and I would always use this as a reference point for those that I will onboard. You hit every aspect with this post.

I love the part you mentioned about visiting Random Rewarder's post. It took me reading it to understand why my old account had to be ditched to embrace this new one. I was posting too much even though they were my articles. They came out as though I was just copying.

Thanks for this, MJ.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Whenever I see newbies here, I would always share the bot's article. I just want them to earn and not waste their time for nothing. Hehe. Thank you for appreciating my post.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God bless your heart. Smart thing to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't pretend to be someone you're not. This part was perfect. Because I can feel these all lines when I joined this site about 7 months ago but I didn't continue writing because I was not much appreciated by the bot so I gave up that time. But after 4 months I just take it as a learning and for improving myself I wrote an article here and published it and guess what luckily Bot visited me. The reason I am telling this all is don’t lose hope and just don't copy others and be who you are.

Have a good night mate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cheers for nor giving up. We make mistakes sometimes, but that doesn't mean we can't do better. Those who learned their mistakes and changed for the better are lucky.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've touched the main part in this platform why most users aren't earning I've already made wrongs on both platform now I'm just trying to make fun there not thinking of earning any BCH for myself... inviting multitudes isn't the big deal but teaching them the rules is the main thing you need to do.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. We all made mistakes at some point or another, but it's not the end of the world yet so whatever that is, we can still change and do better. But some people give up without even trying.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have just 4 referred people and only 1 is active. The other 3 never wrote anything and one of them is actually a blogger. I think the best way to promote this is to bloggers or content creators.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. I used to think that anyone can be a writer, especially if those people are willing to work for money. But I guess platforms like this is only perfect for the bloggers, writers, or aspiring writers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sis are you familiar with gaze.cash?

grabe ang number of affiliates uy! nice sad na ang rewards if they all will be active...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kita ko ana niya but no idea sa affiliate. Oo, nice na if active sila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Consistency and engagement on every platform is the necessary key. If one person is only posting, not interacting, and expects dozens of people to visit its post, so he is completely wrong. I must say, to continue on any platform, you need to spend a lot of time in doing hard work as well as smart work.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And that's what scares them off. Some people don't want to spend time doing all those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gamay pa kog earnings sa Noise. Sa Read, enjoy Lang kog suwat2 although gamay pod earnings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

gamay gamay pa na ron, sunod ma shock na lang ka. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago