Ready Or Not, October, Here I Come!

77 107
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: October, Goals

We've just bid goodbye to September and now, time to get ourselves ready for what's coming ahead of us this October. I know most of you are excited and is ready to beat your previous record, and so do I. Although I doubt if I could beat mine, I just hope it's as good as my September even without the upvote from Sir Marc.

Of course, it would be nice if there is but it's not always a lucky day, so I'm not going to expect that. In short, I hope I can still gain at least $500 from both platforms. You might be wondering about my plans or goals this month. Honestly, I don't have any new plans or goals. I'll just stick to the usual and for those who are new to my page, let me share with you my usual monthly goals.

Publishing 1 article a day

Consistency is one of the keys to become a successful writer on this platform. You won't earn much if you keep slacking. I know we have busy days and, not to mention, lazy moments that prevent us from publishing anything. But if you really are aiming to earn more BCH, you need to work hard to achieve that.

I know it's not easy to come up with a topic to write about every day. Even I and the professionals would experience writer's block issues, and it's normal so don't be hard on yourself. However, if you have goals, the least you can do is to at least try and publish as much as you can. So that has been my goal these past few months. If I can't publish one, then I need to write two the next day to cope up with my absence.

Making noise at least every 3 hours

I used to post more than 6 a day back then. This occurred when noise.cash wasn't that strict yet. But gone are the days when everything is about posting. Now, I only do 5-6 posts a day with at least 3 hours intervals. The lesser you post, the higher your heart-tip value gets.

If you're new, don't expect too much. Even if all your posts are written well with perfect images, and you follow the rules and everything, there's no assurance that you could earn huge in just a short time. Keep in mind that the number of subscribers you have can also make an impact on your earnings. Unless if the majority of your subscribers are spammers and violators, then don't expect too much.

Closing thoughts

That's it! I told you, I don't have new goals, but I will just continue my usual routine and hopefully, I can still accumulate more BCH for this month.

As I've mentioned before on noise, all my earnings from read.cash will be converted into peso by the end of the month, so I could use it to buy some materials for the house. My noise earnings, however, will still be distributed for my HODL and $3 BCH a day challenge wallets. This is to ensure that I still have something to HODL for.


36
$ 10.70
$ 10.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 14
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: October, Goals

Comments

Yieee. Two goals but we all know that it's not that easy to do, but if we are really determined then we can and it'll be more easier than what we imagined. 'Yung sa pagsusulat, pipilitin ko ulit na makabalik, Ate. Kasi ang dami kong napansin na pagbabago sa account ko eh and I am afraid that it'll get worst which is I don't wish to. So, pipilitin at sisikapin ko pa. <3 Then true 'yung sa time interval ng pagpo-post sa noise.cash, been doing it for months kasi na-inspire ako sa ginagawa mo kaya ayun. Inadapt ko na din 'yung idea and it's so good. Planning to continue it for the next days and months. 💛

Good luck sa goals natinnnn! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Upon reading your article the goal you've planning is quite achievable. Go for it Ma'am. Anyways hello po read.cash community I'm newbie here lang po if you have time please visit and support me. Maraming Salamat po.

https://read.cash/@JBoYS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you dear. Your inspiration will help others too. And congratulations for your achievement too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend. Good luck to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right its difficult to find new topic everyday but nothing is impossible if we are consistent. Glad to read your usual goals for every month and I am sure you would be succeed to get your target.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True. Writing a day sounds simple but it's not when you experience writer's block. But we will do our best to achieve our goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For kayang kaya mo yan madam:)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kakayanin sis. Alam mo naman. Need nating mag effort for the ekonomiya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka dyan madam:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Deseo que te valla mejor que en septiembre, pero si no es así, esos 500$ también son fenomenales, ojalá yo pudiera alcanzar 100$ y voy bien.

Porque se que los que ya tienen tiempo aquí y hacen buen trabajo como el tuyo generan mucho más y se lo merecen. Me gusta esa meta de un artículo al mes, aunque yo no apenas logre la cuarta parte en este mes ee inicio, pero bueno espero este mes sea mejor.

Lo de Noise creía que lo máximo era cuatro publicaciones, aunque por lo general hago 2. Es que como no genera mucho, creía que era peor publicar más veces.

Me mantengo activa con los comentarios.

Muchas bendiciones.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Mapapagawa na ulit yung bch house

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo. Tatapusin ko na para makalipat na ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats again sis. Ma rereach mo din iyan kasi sabi ko nga you deserved it. Nakaka inspire po kasi iyong nangyari sayo. Na momotivate akong mas lalo pang pagbutihin ang aking pagsusulat. Salamat 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay! Nakakahappy naman yan at na momotivate kayo. Yes, sis, kakayanin natin to. Kaya natin to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Thank you sa pag papa inspire sa aming lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was also planning to post one article per day for this whole month as one of my goal,but i failed,😅 i didn't published yesterday. I can't handle my headaches so i slept early last night..the day time was busy as i am a full time mom.. but I'm still hoping to write more to achieve my other goals. I was just sad about my noise cash account as of now my post does not have value..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Just keep posting, sis. It will resume again soon. I mean your noise.cash. Just don't give up. How often do you post in a day, btw? And if you can manage to write 2 today, you can still catch up on your missed article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really want to make my presence known more on Noise this month and I want to be intentional about it. October must be ready for me because it's my birth month too. Happy new month once again, my friend.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Omg! Happy birth month then! :) Yay! When is the special day, though?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mine is 20th, dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sa goals mo this month ate.. Miss you!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowww. I was amazed that you've start separating Peso for the house materials. Sobrang nkaka inspire ka tlga po. Thats true po na we need to work so hard for us to reach our dreams. God bless po sobra sa inyo💖💖

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. Ganun talaga. Sabi nga nila, if you want something, you have to find a way to make it happen. Kaya nung nagka client ako sa upwork, nag ipon ako ng nag ipon. Yun nga lang kulang lang talaga. HEHE. Kaya starting this month, back to ipon ulit para matapos na ang bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Totoo po yan kasi pinaghahawakan ko dn yan na mga words just to hold my dreams come true. Upwork parang familiar po hehe I think nag apply ako ng ganyan pro d nga enough knowledge ko. Nakkatuwa nmn po kayo, hehe dko alam na iinspire ako masyado sa inyo😍 Dream ko dn po kc bahay pra sa family ko💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatulong din po sa goals ngayon ang pagtaas ng BCH, naggreen po halos lahat ng crypto. 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga e. Sana tuloy tuloy na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your goals are quite achievable. I wish you success

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes. I don't want to stress out myself so I prefer the attainable ones. LOL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis nagpapagawa ka pala ng bahay? Good luck i know you can do it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, sis. Nung May lang. Na stop lang nung July dahil wala ng pera. HEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am really amazed by those writers that can write a new article every day, I hope that I can do that too. Should I make it a goal this month? Hahahaha. Anyway, congratulations on your achievement and wishing you to achieve more! :))

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You should add this to your monthly goal tho. :) I'm sure you can do this too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for inspiring us sis, and for guiding us in order to be successful in these platforms. Consistency is really the key. I really hope I can make it this month. Good morning!💚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya yan sis. Kakayanin natin tong mga goals natin. Kahit mahirap minsan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, salamat sa pag motivate palagi🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's get this! October here I come - please be good to us yayy 🤗💪

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, please, be good to us talaga. HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the ideas you shared. Praying that you can beat your earnings last month, if you make it last month?, then, why not this month.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I don't think I can beat my previous month. It takes more luck to beat that one. :) But yeah, good luck to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis! You're one of read.cash users that i really look up to! You deserved what you have. Just continue, because we are all inspired by your great articles and achievement, we the newbie here will try our best to catch up.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww, thank you. I'm happy to hear that. Knowing you guys appreciate what I do gives me more reason to strive harder. Salamat. And good luck as atin this month. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ipupush ko din po ngayon ang 1 article a day. Kahit mas naging busy ako. I will try to do the impossible. Hahaha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya yan. Ikaw pa. Kakayanin natin to. Struggle man minsan pero para sa ekonomiya. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, para sa ekonomiya! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakunsis, sisiw langbsayo yan goals mo but good luck pa din....

I am pretty sure matatapos mo na bahay mo nyan..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana sis. Para makabalhin na me. Excited na ko naay own house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa pa jud ko kagama unsay goal nako karong month hehe. Maybe i should make one :) lapit na po magawa mini house nyo?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Gama na. :) Oo, hapit na. :) Resume na anku kay delayed na kaayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din goal ko makapag publish ng one article per day ngayon na month, sana ma achieve ko to:)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya yan! Pero kung hindi man, try mo lang na mag write ng dalawa para bayad sa absent. Yan ginagawa ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po dito, try ko po gawin yan pag hindi makag publish sa isang araw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are definitely going to achieving a lot this month, every month with our challenge and success.

We shall conquer the challenges and get all the success.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Amen to that! We can do this! Let's just keep grinding and grinding more. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a lot of plans for this new month, last month didn't go as planned due to exams but this month will be different, I will just have to maintain that consistency. Congratulations on your progress.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, and good luck with our October goals. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck and congrats sa new house sis😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm definitely trying to be consistent and focused on this platform so I can have success at the end of the month. Good luck to us both!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Nice one. Yes, try to be consistent so you can have more by the end of the month. Good luck to us. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can do it you are the one I admire here in read.cash even in noisecash, I will try also this month maybe I can earn also even not so big ,and I want to hold some bch to,for may vacation next yr.

Good luck for your October my dear

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay! Nice plan. Well, this gives you more reason to grind and be serious with your goal. :) I also have my reason and that's the house, so hopefully, I won't get lazy or experience writer's block so I could complete 1 article a day. Good luck to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah , publishing article everyday is one of my goals too, it's true there's not always time but creating time for it will be of great benefit for me.....like seriously.

Yipp , I'm trying to create time to be on noise.cash too, at least I was trying my best too when I'm there with a positive result. Hoping to be back there very soon. Just wish I have all the time in the world to the this.. but the time is limited for me...lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I feel you with the limited time. Glad you mentioned this because I just remembered I need to complete my daily quest in Axie. Ugghhh. So many things to do in such a very limited time. Anyway, good luck to us! And I wish you luck too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, with all the obstacles I'm gonna scale through it. I appreciate you for the encouragement

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goals are still goals no matter how small or common it is. But isn't that goal we really aim? From my 2 months being in here I'm aiming to have 30 days streaks but I always failed because of this writer's block and unwanted thingy. Congratulations to youu knowing that you can aim 500$ a month in both platform that's a big money. I'm aiming to be more noisier in noise but I'm still learn5 how the algorithm works in there.goodluck on our October month

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The $500 is not easy to maintain, though, so I hope I can keep up. So good luck to us for this month. I hope we won't often experience the writer's block issue for this month, so we can at least be productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought noise cash was 2hrs per post I never knew it was 3 hrs.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I prefer 3 hours. You can do two hours if you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck sis.. Sana you earn much this month para mapagawa mo na house nyo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yun nga e. Sana talaga. :) Malaki laki pa ata gagastusin ko. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakita ko nga yung post mo sis.. Mukhang malaki pa nga.. Sa kisame ata ang pinakamagastos.. Saka yung sa doible walling na plywood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month!! October will show you more blessings and you will write daily, I pray for your strength and creativity❤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much and I pray the same for you too. May our October will be filled with so many topics to write and more BCH to accumulate. Good luck to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simple and make a lot of noise, you have detailed what you expect for October. I'm not expecting much either and I'm realistic as a beginner on both platforms. I did my first summary yesterday! Ahah. I hope this month is full of surprises for you. In noise, I have increased the experience and it is evident in each post. I hope to be successful there too. As always, thanks for the recommendations.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I hope I can achieve 1 article a day, though. Last time, I missed 1. Hope I won't miss anything for this month. And good luck to us for this month. I hope we can do better for our goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you have extra time (we know it is little) write two articles and put them away. Write drafts, so it is easier for you later. The day that you have complicated, you overcome it with something that you already had in advance, so you do not stop writing that day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago