Random Upvotes Starting Today

Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

I have always transferred my BCH to my coinsph wallet every single day and convert it to my currency, but today, I'm gonna do a little change.

Starting today, I'm gonna leave a few cents to my bank and use it to reward some random users to receive a little amount from me. I know $0.01 is not that much, but at least I can afford to share something little to more than 10-15 people a day.

Here's how to be eligible for this promo:

  • Comment below 1 link to your post. It can be new or one of your old articles.

  • And mention 2 friends that you want to participate in.

That's it! No need to write a full new article. Just be sure that the content you are about to comment below is original and interesting.

Take note:

Those who have received an upvote from me for the last 3 days are not qualified for this yet.

You can still share your link but after another 3 days starting today.

And those who will receive an upvote today can rejoin again after 3 days.

This is to give chance to others.

Update: Deadline of submission will be exactly 10pm and resume the following day. Just wait for my go signal so you know where to comment your link.

If you have any questions, feel free to comment down below.

NEW UPDATE (as of September 21, 2020 / 08:10 AM): Article MUST BE AT LEAST 90% plagiarism-free!

**Used Unsplash for the lead image.

LIKE, COMMENT, and SUBSCRIBE

20
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Kommie
$ 0.01 from @Don26
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

It is great you want to give some tips but what I don't understand why you can not simply reward some good content. I hope you read the new rules @read.cash @therandomrewarder set.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I did. And this reward promo is already closed right after I read the new rules. This is why I randomly upvote anyone instead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Samima2924/love-marriage-eff1c404 I hope now it will be fine πŸ€·πŸ»β€β™€οΈ. Thanks @Usama @Emal khan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This thread is closed. First off, what was missing to your comment was the names of two of your friends. I did not tell you straight away so you could read the entire post again just in case you did not read it entirely. I suggest you comment on this comment (your comment with the link and the name of your 2 friends) on that thread. Here, so it won't be hard for you to locate my thread. :) https://read.cash/c/filipino-readers-42bb/post-bb3a7c37

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And if you think I am not deserved that so ok because it's too difficult to found your each and all posts.. 1st I open short post then I open this post. Matter is Quality dear if you wanna check so thank you if you not so more thank you then.... Keep it up. Do help someone else

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's how things work here. They post something and give you another link for the original post. The instruction was pretty simple. The short post is where you post the link of the article, and the link included was for the instructions.

When you posted the link, you forgot to include the names. There are only 2 simple rules, post the link of any of your articles and 2 friends to be mentioned. When you forgot to add the names, I assumed you did not finish the whole article, that's why I told you to read it again.

Anyway, you're all good now. You have the link and 2 names ready. As long as your article is original and not something copied from the internet, then you have the chance to get upvoted. Unless if there are 15 or more participants for that promo, then that's the time that I have to choose for the best article. Otherwise, you're already qualified.

Anyway, thank you for sharing your link. :) And no need to reply this. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already mentioned....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Please check my short post so you can paste your link there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good opportunity for us thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will participate with my article "Benefits of nuts" I believe that at the time it did not have much receptivity but it is an important issue for our health, it also helps us to maintain our daily food intake balanced. Here the link πŸ‘‰πŸΌ https://read.cash/@aleja/the-benefits-of-nuts-b80c132a

I want to name my colleagues @Faizan1019 and @Almamun02 to join me 🀞🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear, it's already closed and will resume tomorrow.. the deadline is 10 pm. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooohhh 😡😰😭. Can I use this comment for tomorrow? I'll see if it gives me a chance to compete.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay.. Just wait for my go signal. ☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€žπŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great opportunity you provided dear for everyone to rewarded

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating.. just want to share my little blessings to others.. we all need a little help.. and I hope this can help them somehow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here na sis, pacheck! 😘😁 Sali na sis @firenze and @charmingcherry08

https://read.cash/@bbghitte/unplanned-trip-822a6eb1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bwahhahahahahhahahaha ligwak na late na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bukas sis if d ka pa naka submit.. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, di kasi nagbabasa sis🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe okay lang sis.. as long as di pa kita na upvote, join lang ng join. ☺️πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige-sige☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis you're late hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, pang next batch na contest to sis! 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bukas, sis, post ka ng maaga.. hehe.. don't worry, pde naman bukas.. kaya walang problema. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sis😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my article for this day po, thank u po, @Panda, @MikeD, please join here too https://read.cash/@bheng620/my-sunday-b318e698

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your link.. will check on it later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanna share too. the other $0.01 is on me. Goodluck to all the participants. : )

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. thank you, Don, for sharing your blessing to these random awesome writers here. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here's my link MJ. Thanks ahead. πŸ˜€ https://read.cash/@Judith1969/buttons-80fcbd12

But what I am really interested in is this : "I have always transferred my BCH to my coinsph wallet every single day and convert it to my currency" Hope you can make a tutorial about this. Thanks much.

Tagging here : @marblely @wakeupkitty @firenze

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already wrote something like this.. let me tag you na lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your solicitude always awesome, i am very excited to see your offer..here is my post link https://read.cash/@Simu1357/air-pollution-8912f582

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay.. will check on your post a little later.. thank you for sharing your link.. please include 2 friends here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Robi12175 @Afrin2424

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear. I am very pleased to see such a opportunity.I wanna join here. my link is https://read.cash/@Imran-420/my-mother-handicrafts-part-2-038d7b3e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for posting your link here.. tho you forgot to include 2 of your friends.. remember, you need to mention 2 friends here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey dear I am sure you recognize me😁😁 I also remember you all time. Here is the link of my post. If this post got upvote I'll be very grateful πŸ˜‡ https://read.cash/@TheSiam01/history-of-jumma-salah-6053dda0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do remember you but please do mention 2 friends here.. thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If i edit in this comment it will be acceptable dear????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope coz you're late.. You can send it again tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello I like to join here's my link https://read.cash/@leejhen/morning-sea-view-7d2e779f @rgphotohraphy @prudence let's join guys😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, leejhen, for your link here.. will check on it later.. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you congrats on your upvote giveaway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will definitely read this later.. thank you for sharing your link here. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Another one from you. Tell me, why won't I love you?😍😍. I'm dropping a little something to support your cause ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I saw that.. tho you don't have to but thank you for your support, Kommie.. you are awesome.. but you really don't have to tho.. but again, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i want to join hehe this is my link https://read.cash/@Jen345/short-post-commentsarticle-tools-d76b2be3 i hope i be the one of the winner haha

@nhelvimi @jisso_kim join in this event

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your link. I will check on it later. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds good! i'm joining sis https://read.cash/@LykeLyca/let-me-be-your-hero-45b3f87b i'm showcasing this article because that is bits and pieces of me. Tagging @Aleja and @MikeD come join with me :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already joined the campaign hehehe thanks for tagging me @LykeLyca

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you joining, sis. Will definitely check on this later. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago