Noise.Cash New Feature "Channel" Is Super LIT!

21 64
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, Channel

I knew there was an update the other night, but I didn't know the new update wasn't just about new options in renoising a post. I didn't know there was this so-called Channel, a way better version of Chamber.

So this new update, unlike the Chamber, allows you to add a few moderators, set up rules, and even add a logo in it. In short, you can moderate it. It's a lot more interesting than the Chamber.

I first heard about the Channel last night from our TG group and didn't even bother to know more about it coz I was too busy writing an article for last night's entry.

Then this morning, I saw another post from sis @Jeaneth about this new update and the possibility of earning up to $0.20. So I got curious and explore it a bit.

The first channel I joined is of @Eybyoung's CryptoMixxxxxx!, where she shares all about crypto, from news, trading, etc that is related to crypto. If you want to learn more about the new trends, basically anything about crypto, I highly recommend you to join her channel.

After I did a little exploring, I was so determined to create my own channel. I had no idea what channel to create so what I did was I checked all the existing channels first to get some inspiration.

After a few minutes, I got inspired to make a channel intended for read.cash articles. As I was about to create it, I noticed that @Ruffa has made a channel similar to my concept and so, I changed my mind. Anyway, feel free to join hers here: read.cash Community.

So I changed my mind and did not create any at all. Then I was told to create for our Club1BCH but later on, I decided to let @Eybyoung do the honor instead. After all, she's the reason why the club existed.

I almost want to give up the channel and just focused on my friends'. I started following theirs and even promoting them to my page. But then suddenly, an idea popped up right away and voila, got mine, finally!

Mine is BCH Goals. Inspired by my addiction of setting up different BCH goals, I decided to make it a channel and hopefully, inspire more users to share their goals, too.

As you all know, I've already reached quite a few goals because of the support of my friends. The support I'm talking about doesn't necessarily have to be through upvotes or tips but their motivation as well.

So this channel, my BCH Goals channel, is not only created due to hype or get a huge tip from users but also to inspire and motivate everyone to set up your goals, work hard to achieve them, and make that goal into a reality.

And believe me, setting your BCH goals and making them happen is a lot easier if you have support from people who have goals, too. Again, support comes in so many ways, not just through tips.

So far, by the time im writing this, my channel has 17 subscribers. It's super new, so if you're interested to share your goals with the community, feel free to join here.

You may also want to join my friends' channel. Check them out below:


Closing thoughts

This new update is giving us more reasons to ditch Facebook and other social media sites. Yay!


16
$ 4.65
$ 4.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 6
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash, Channel

Comments

Feel to to join in my channel din sis,hehehe..Pachuchay"s corner..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku di ako updated jan hahha. Tgal ko nman nawala huhuhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Join ka na! Malaki kitaan dito. Tho random lang pero at least d na $0.01 palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay tlaga ba heheh gawa nga ko channel 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige tas iupdate mo sa TG. Check mo sa pinned post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Save q this then I will check those channels pag malakas net q.. nkakainis na e, d aq updated sa noise at inactive super slow net q.. .minsan nga d q maaccess pti rc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natry ko to a few weeks back. Nakaka bwisit yung ganyan na motivated ka mag effort pero waley.. Anyway, sana bumilis na net mo para makapag active ka na rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only ignored it when arrived but just now I've came to know we can get 0.2$ worth BCH if we post in channel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. It's random though but at least you can earn more than $0.03. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't forget the Mind++ ChannelπŸ˜„ https://noise.cash/c/mind-kx1p2g10

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, I'll update my article and add yours. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck for your goal.Ma'am I have a goal of achieving 1 BCH sooner I get it.Thank God I fond your channel here.Too much happy to see this. My channel is the following. noise.cash/c/fun-masti-k2lmkv4l

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already subscribed to your channel. And thank you for always being one of the few best commenters here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am your love means a lot for me😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naysu naysuuu, dami ng member ng channel, hirap lang ba kasi ung mga meed eapprove ay Hindi naga notif. Sana may ganon na sunodm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, mabilis talaga dadami yan.. Sa atin pa lang, marami na. Ako pa kaya't ang daming taga read.cash jan. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I join without posting? Haha. Just wanted to interact with members who have bch goals like me :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course. Pde naman. Thank you. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! Di pa ako nakagawa maya na busy pa sa mommy stuffs haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Take your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago