My Theory About How Tipping Works On Noise.App

70 151
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Noise.app

Have you ever wondered how tipping really works on noise.app? Do you think all the tips you received came from your followers/friends? Or do you think another Rusty is tipping us some BCH, but the difference is that he is on a secret mission this time?

Let me just clarify that everything you are about to read here is merely a theory. This is just based on my observation and experience.

Some of my club fam also think the same way too. Well, we could be wrong, but we could also be right. Either way, I really have no complaints about how this app works. In fact, I love every bit of it and can't wait for what's coming next. So based on my theory, how does this tipping work on noise.app?

Here's the thing...

I set up my wallet on the 20th of September. On that same day, I received several tips, and the majority were $0.05 and 1 $0.16. Upon seeing those tips in my wallet, I kinda suspected that some of those tips were sent by the system. Of course, some of it came from my generous and ever-supportive followers/friends as well.

To support my observation, here's another thing I want to include. I have been on read and noise for a long time, and based on my experience, most of my tippers would usually tip me $0.02-$0.05. Only a few users would tip me above $0.05. Even on noise, even if there's a FREE TIP, only a few of them would tip me more.

The only time I get more is when I do a fundraising event or if my post is really impressive, which rarely happens. That's understandable though since they have to allocate their FT to their commenters and people they follow. The same goes on read.

This makes me conclude that there is a Rusty 2.0, hiding somewhere and tipping us straight to our wallets based on the quality of our posts and us as a noiser, in general. Still, this is just a theory and as I have said, I could be wrong on this.

Now, let me do a quick survey though. Please, check this Google Form and do the quick survey with honesty. To compensate for your time and effort, 5 of you will have a chance to receive a small amount of BCH straight to your wallet. You will only be given 3 days to fill up the form though so be sure to be on time.

This survey, by the way, will be used for my next article about noise.app. Don't worry, I won't be asking for your usernames but just a few simple questions that I can use to justify my theory. So no need to fake your answers, coz whether you tip me or not, you will be qualified for the draw.

Closing thoughts

So far, my earnings from noise.app are way better than noise.cash. This is why I think there's really a Rusty 2.0 on the dot app.

As you know, earning $1 a day on dot cash is not easy. You really need to be active all the time. Even though I have quite a lot of friends I get to interact with on dot cash, it's still hard to earn $1 there. Meanwhile, earning more than $1 on the dot app is quite easy and pretty effortlessly. This adds up to my theory that there is actually a backup from the system.

Whether my theory is right or wrong, I am grateful for everyone's huge support and for the new app that will bring us another passive income.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cash | Publish0x | Hive | Torum | Twitter


29
$ 5.06
$ 4.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 15
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Noise.app

Comments

I just saw your post on noise.app and response to your survey but i can't comment on your post on noise.app my username is there Lesly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cguro more on rusty na ito madam kasi base sa kita natin is tlgang decreasing na sy diba kaya medyo konti din ung araw aaraw magtip sayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iam working on noise cash and there iam not getting any type of tip and also iam worried currently because read cash declared me spam account

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sadly, you are on spam here. Maybe you should ditch this account and start all over again. Be sure to avoid the no-nos, so you won't be marked as spam again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sorry for the small tip, I had only a single cent in my read wallet 😅🙈 so ... I am sure we got random tips. I got 0.01-0.03 5 times. I upload 2 posts on the first day, then I "disappear" for a week. I don't think while I was inactive friends tipped me. I am sure it was the system.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

What's your account? And don't apologize for the tips, every penny counts. And I'm glad you're back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear 🙂 I am BarczaSzandra there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've tried noise but I stopped right away because I had a hard time building a foundation there like 'twas hard for me to have a friend there hehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Which noise? Noise.cash or .app? There are 2 noise platforms now. And yeah, it's hard at first but you will have friends and more eventually.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree. Actually it's noise.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi ko alam ate kung may Rusty 2.0 ba or kung paano yung tipping doon haha. Bihira lang kasi ako ate magpost don two times a day lang yata hehe. Sana mag-announce na sila kung paano ba talaga tipping system roon

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I think di nila iaannounce yan. Mag enjoy lang tayo sa platform kasi at least, me mga biyayang dumadaan sa wallet natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. I agree with you. Because it seems the donations I receive is a bit big than those who tip me in noise.cash and read.cash. Anyways, I think they will not announce it so nobody will expect more tips from the system.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah. Good luck to me coz I give people the idea. LOL.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, even if you dont still it will be notice but we cannot tell not unless it will be announce. Besides, I do try donating too in noise.app because I wanna try how to donate too.hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same. I donated too. It's just so nice that we won't see who tipped us to avoid the tips-for-tips scheme, or the amount in our posts so no one will start competing for their earnings against each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right, that's what I like when we do not know who tipped and how much anybody have receive from donations. Because it will just keep us going to be posting and interacting there without getting envious who have much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been looking for something different. I looked at the return address. I found 3 addresses that gave me bitcoincash. There are ...8u6k, ...z9rn and ...jjc4.

Maybe you've got one of these senders or you've got from all of them. They average around 260 bitcoincash.

My experience a day i get 8 tips from some of those addresses.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow! I didn't bother checking the addresses. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm surprised to see that i also noticed these three senders tipped me too daily 😬

$ 0.01
1 year ago

enjoy your life with a smile for getting bitcoincash tips :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you enjoy your too 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh. Sorry for being kill joy. I think Kaya sinisikreto Ang tipping way para iwasan Ang tip to tip or spamming post para makagain NG tips. Hinde din nagbibigay NG clue.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sorry. Haha. Wala akong maisip na topic kahapon e. Pa ilang ulit na ako nag change. Haha. Pero eto yung purpose nila kung bakit iba ang Style ng dot app sa cash or read para di malalaman ng user kung sino talaga ng tip sa kanila.

Pero alam mo naman, kahit ano pa yan, once gahaman, they'll always find a way. At speaking of gahaman, me nakapasok pa na isa. Putragis! 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakoa sab sis kay consistent pud sya nga $0.02. Hehe. Will fill out the form now

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yay! At least naa jud sis. Fighting ta diria dapita. Unya di na nato I-accuse si Rusty na nag ghost. Intawn, busy diay siyas pikas. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I found some tips in my wallet, but didn’t really ponder about how they found their way to my wallet. I noticed that there were couple from the same wallet address though.

PS. I still can’t comment on your posts on new noise

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh my. Sorry. Let me follow you. Sorry, sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No worries sis 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also learning how things work there and thanks for this heads up, MJ... It's really cool as the system rewards and it's not based solely on users.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes.and with this new tipping system they have, it will prevent the tip for tip scheme. Unless they have all the free time to screenshot their TX and send it to their friend as proof. Lol.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaha that's super cool then. I love how they are consistently working to give the best to users.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After reading this article. I got a clear idea that there is Rusty 2.0, I have the idea before but when one of the users made a statement about it. And of course this article. It makes sense.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya absent lagi si Rusty dito kasi andun siya sa kabila. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ang hinala ko noong una. Nananahimik lang ako. Heheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala kasi akong maisip na isulat kaya eto pinagtripan ko. HAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In ny opinion there's a rusty 2.0 is still present and Simon give us a surprise like he doesn't clear us that if people only Join this for money than they will leave after listening that there is no finding system.

But i think there's a Rusty 😐

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I think Simon just changed everything so people won't focus on the tips and that the spammers will discourage to stay there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This still gives an excitement to most noise.cash and read.cash users. Mejo nahirapan din ako magtrack ng tips kasi rekta sa coinsph lahat.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aw kaya pala. Ako kasi bitcoin.com na talaga ako since lumipat ako from coinsph.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe you are right and i might have been missing something for not been active there. Someone also made an observation on WhatsApp and hearing from you now, I guess something is going on behind the scene. We might not know but let's keep waiting for announcement.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I think they won't make an announcement. I mean they might not want us to focus on the tips. But yeah, maybe they will so let's just wait.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At first, I was also thinking the same way maybe Rusty 2.0 start his tipping mission secretly but now I don't think so because there is not any official statement from the system. Maybe you are right to some extent, but, still, I think These are the people who love us, or maybe it's a Rusty 2.0.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

There are people who tip us but based on the survey, I think im right on this one. Still, I'm grateful to receive such tips. Let's just enjoy the platform without thinking too much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O I need to think positive and believe you on that. I benefit from it and I guess I am more active on Noise.app than Read because of that!! Now I will make my own observation too!!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm not so active on dot app. I just post and then reply comments. Sometimes, check others' posts.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

-I guess so.. showing your theory the anonymous rewarder gives tip based on quality..well if that's the case it's good. So all of us has the chance to grow and be better. That is a good motivation scheme. Thank you for sharing your theory Sis! Have a blessed night!❤️🙏🌷🍒

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You're welcome sis. The key here is to provide quality content whether it's for the post or comment. Also, make sure not to spam the platform.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I tried to sign in few days ago but I was told I won't be able to make posts or comment.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You probably signed up under the read-only account. You need to be invited first through an invite link.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think is Rusty. I think that the people love you and thats the reason they have to tip you. Congratulations

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Based on the survey, my theory is correct.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was not receiving tips for three months and I decided to quit and since june I have not being receiving tips since then

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aww, sorry to hear that. I experienced that too several times. I just keep making noise and after almost a month, I was back to receiving tips again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's awesome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But yeah, hard to earn these days on noise.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I have observed that because indeed people are generous but they are not that much generous to give us tips again and again so agreed with your point of view that there is rusty but he is hidden he only give to those who post quality content

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah. So if you're wondering why Rusty is not on read, that's because he's busy on noise. Hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's what I have been also thinking about noise.app tipping system, not all of tips are from followers. There is a Rusty two point O, I guess.

Yay, gonna participate and I hope I will when some amount

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I hope you will. Good luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just sign-up on that app and doesn't know how its work fully, and I made a post buts no reply , I'm youngdim1 over there just as noisecash

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Because only people who followed you can comment. I'll follow you and try to spread your profile link on noise. Also, avoid spreading your invite link publicly to avoid the spammers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay, thanks im still waiting, bcansandra told me about the following things

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The beginning was from the system, even though Simon denied it just so people won't think about rewards. But some are probably from different users too.. The two can't stay longer together. One will be eliminated..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah, they'll eventually remove dot cash. That's for sure. Yeah, and the reason why they remove the notification about who tipped you is to avoid the tip for tip scheme.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty 2.0 looked on mission. I also suspected same MJ. noise.app is best in layout and looked more interesting than twitter.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes. And it pays. Plus, only those who have followed you can interact with you. Best ever!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once palang ako nakariciv ng tip sa noise. Pero now ilipat ko sa Bitcoin.com wallet para mamonitor ko din

$ 0.10
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Dahil ikaw ang na una mag comment, sayo ang korona ($0.10). ☺️

So coinsph gamit mo pala. Yes, maganda pag Bitcoin.com gamit mo. Mas madali.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay thank you hehe. Nilipat ko na sa bitcoin.com Yung wallet address ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago