My Not So Productive November With A Twist In The End

43 128
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Monthly Report, BCH

Farewell, November! Hello, December!

We've just bid goodbye to November yesterday, and now, it's time to shake it off for our first day of the month! It's quite a ride, as usual, but for November, I must say, I was quite not being myself as I tend to avoid the hustle and bustle and chose to enjoy the safe side.

Well, it's my month-long chill-out moment after months of grinding here and there, and everywhere. But gone are those days that all I wanted to is VC-ing with the zombies. Now, it's time to grind like before and enjoy the drops of BCH in my wallet. As usual, before we get too excited for what's coming next in December, let's take a look at my November progress (if there's any) and how that unexpected twist save my unproductive month.

Are you ready? Well, ready or not, here we go!

Read.cash

Let's begin on the platform where my BCH journey began. To be honest, I don't know how much I earn for this month and even from the previous month. I stopped tracking them since October because what's the point when I will be withdrawing them, anyway.

The problem is, I failed to use a separate wallet for my October and November read earnings. I could have easily tracked them down if only I wasn't too lazy to do it. At that time, I thought I'd be able to withdraw my October earnings on time. But when the price went down, I chose to wait for a little while, hoping to see some progress, but it didn't, unfortunately.

When the November earnings came in under the same wallet, I had no choice but to just withdraw them by the end of the month. Well, sadly, this month hasn't increased to $700 something, which means I'd be at loss if I would withdraw them now. So my best solution is to wait for more until it reaches $750, which is my selling point. And no, I won't sell it under $750, especially now that BCH is only under $600.

Anyway, as of November, I was only managed to publish 16 articles. Yes, just 16! This number is probably the shortest in 2021, but as I've said many times, I have no regrets at all. I made a choice, and that's to chill a little bit away from the stress. I need to unwind and enjoy the other side of the cryptoverse. I may not be earning that much this month, but at least, I got to enjoy the other side and made more friends.

Noise.cash

Even though I wasn't that active on read, I didn't stop making noise on noise.cash. Unlike noise, it's a platform where you can just post about your day, so it's actually really easy and no heavy thoughts needed to compose a few sentences for your post. The only issue was, it stopped showing the amount we received from others' tips. With that, my average earnings of $5-$15 daily have started to decrease until I barely complete my $5 minimum cash out in a day.

Before, I could easily earn $300 from making random noise, but now, I only earned 100+. See the difference? But as I've always said, earnings are earnings. May it be big or small, it's still and always is a blessing that we should be grateful for.

NFT

I had stopped collecting NFTs before but then something happened that made me want to have more NFTs again. It all started when I decided to sell all my collected NFTs. I listed the majority and one of the packs I had was sold for 260 WAX, which was worth $131.25 at that time.

So after I got it sold, I realized it's better to spend a few minutes a day, joining all those giveaways on Twitter than ignoring them all for good. I mean look at that! Who would have thought that I could really sell an NFT for that price? An NFT I only got it from either giveaways or @Crackers free drop from his article. Since then, I got inspired to keep joining on Twitter giveaways just to get more free stuff and sell them asap.

SmartBCH

It's hard to track them since I don't really write down all my investments in SmartBCH. All I know is that I only sent $47 from my Bitcoin.com to Coinflex to Metamask and used that little amount to grow my SmartBCH portfolio.

My biggest investment in SmartBCH is the AxieBCH token. I already have a total of 70,000 $AxieBCH that I bought + 500 from the UEFA fantasy league. I have faith in AxieBCH, and I know, one day, it will just surprise me in a good way. Furthermore, it will surely gain me good profits, especially that after we get to reach 90 scholars, our manager will use the profits to buy back the token. This will surely help increase the price of AxieBCH in 2022.

AxieBCH

I received 3 transactions from AxieBCH for the month of November. The first transaction was when I got to win the Black Box Lottery on the 1st day of November with $50. The second transaction was when I received my 3rd payout, which was $77.67, and my third transaction was for my 4th payout with $77.30. Overall, I received a total of $204.97 from AxieBCH.

Twitter

Thanks to NFTs, I got inspired to stay active again on Twitter. Because of this, I was able to win an airdrop from Vita Inu. On top of that, I received a huge blessing on Twitter too. Of course, you already know the story of how I got it, but the question is, how much? Only a few know the exact amount, but I guess, it's okay to share the amount.

Honestly, I received a total of 2BCH ($1142.03) from Jessica Martinez. 1BCH for me, which I didn't expect, and another 1BCH for the club. I'm so thankful to Jessica for her generosity and kindness to a total stranger like me.

Closing thoughts

At first, I thought November was my loneliest month for 2021, but I guess I was wrong. With Jessica's 1BCH tip, I think I was able to earn at least $1000 for this month. I didn't include my SmartBCH here since all my gains were also used to buy more AxieBCH.

By the way, I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone for their support. Despite being so inactive for the past few weeks here, you guys are still here to show your support for me, and for that, thank you so much. I really appreciate everything you have done for me, and I apologize for being inactive, I just needed something for a little change. My brain could no longer handle the stress and if I forced myself to grind here, I might end up losing my interest. Well, I'm back now, so hopefully, I can catch up with my absences.

Now that we're done for November, I must say that I am satisfied with the final result. I still managed to earn more than I anticipated and that's more than enough for me. Now, I can say that I'm ready to face December with a big smile. Let's do this!

December 1, 2021


22
$ 14.05
$ 13.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 13
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Monthly Report, BCH

Comments

I think it was also maam Jessica na nag om sa akin asking for my BCH address sa twitter last Monday. Pero I failed to answer it right away kaya I lost the chance to receive some BCH huhuhu. Grabe yung disappintmemt ko ateeee ngayon dahil dyan eh. Anyways, yung sa NFT po ate, san pwede ilagay pi ba yan? Sa metamas or what po?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hala, ang sayang nun. Di ka na nag reply dun? Malaki yung bigay niya talaga. And about sa NFT, etong sakin, sa atomic hub to. Mas cheap kasi dito kesa sa opensea. Kasi naka ETH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dili kaayo active pero ang blessing in other side sobra kaayo😊 Congrats ate🎉❣️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat. Lagi. Bisan inactive diria, sa laing platform, nag effort effort japon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sobrang ka effort ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still a productive month po. Still you got a lot of bitcoincash po . Congratulations For that achievement last month.😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yes, I may not be productive here but still grinding somewhere. :) Sana imaging maganda din December natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh lakas din nito ee. Congrats ng malupet, sarap nong wax ang taas na ni wax ngayon oi 🥳

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Love love si WAX. Yung wala kang investment pero ang laki laki na. :) Ano pa kaya kay PVM.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤯 2 BCH That's crazy my dear. Live change for me and a lot of peaplo here. Congratulations 🎊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I know, right! 2BCH? From someone, I don't even know. She's really a blessing to many. I hope God will bless her more for her generosity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's how it is. I wrote to her, but I seems to be late. I have not had any luck with those opportunities at all. I hope that someday luck will surprise me like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah kahit wLNg kita dito ate umaarangkada padin ang blessings doon ah. 😲

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Swerte talaga sa Twitter. Dami ko panalo jan sa twitter. Mostly NFTs. Buti talaga back to twitter agad ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay congrats maam ,dakoa ana oy .Blessed jud kay ka maam kay kugihan man sad kayu ka.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Lagi na blessed jud ko sa November. Wa jud ko gadahom ana kay nagtoo ra jud ko na wa kaayo koy kita. Thankful kaayo ko sa blessing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really admire you, your work on all these platforms is rewarding. It gives newbies the strength to see that with effort anything is possible.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww, thank you. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

November turned out great then. You decided to get some rest and you got rewarded for your self love in the end. Love this sis 💙

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis! <3 Now, back to grinding again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ka busy oi. nakutaw akong utok sa mga cryptoverse words wa ko kasbot. haahah

$ 0.03
2 years ago

In ana sad ko sauna. Actually until karon labad japon sa utok mao limited edition ra jud sad ko ani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Murag di na lang ko pa tuga 2 hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman ni Jessica Martinez. Congrats sa achievement mo sis. Deserve mo yan dahil generous ka din at hardworking.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Na swertehan talaga. Salamat kay Jessica talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup :) More power to both of you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations don sa 1BCH easy money hehe. But you deserve it, because you tried. Sometimes unexpected things really happens.. I am happy for you and for being always there for the club, someone has given you reward for that hehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat, Eyb. True, very easy money, kaya nakakagulat. Pasalamat ako kay gutiman dahil siya nag share nun pati kay Jessica talaga. Solved na November ko ng walang kahirap hirap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Congratulations Ate, grabe ma inspired man sab ko nimo uyy. The best jud ka ate.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Grabe ang chamba jud sa twitter. Mao ra jud toy nakadag swerte naku.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para jud to saimuha ug sa Club1BCH ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember you taking breaks and I applauded for the same.. it's okay, never regret for the same... but you still did such an amazing job for yourself. And I refuse to believe that you are not productive.. who you lying to bro 🤣🤣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I was until I received the tip. HEHE. I guess the best in life are those you least expect it. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Overall you can smile and clap yourself on the back. Despite getting the rest you desired, you still did well enough. Congratulations

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much! I guess November was one of my lucky months for this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do a lot of things associated with techy guys... I think you're one of the coolest women on the planet!!!!! Chill out and enjoy what you've earned... Stay frosty... (:

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. It's not really a lot but just enough to earn something. You should try NFT or AxieBCH. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm new here... I've made more from upvotes than the rewarder... In total,,, less than $5 so I can't do any of those now as -based on your posts-they may be capital intensive... But I'll definitely invest in the future... Thanks though... (:

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What happened to your account? I noticed your comment is marked as spam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no idea... I've followed all the rules so far... I can only assume someone made a mistake... Please any tips??? Is there anything I can do to fix this???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I made a choice, and that's to chill a little bit away from the stress

Hala, same po hehehe! Relax muna ako.at medyo liwaliw muna at bawas sa oagrind para mapahinga naman.

Pero swerte mo pa don po, kasi may 1BCH padin. Wow. When kaya ako. Char lang hehe. 😅

Bawi ako sa December! 😄

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako, babawi na ako sa December kasi grabe yung 16 articles lang. Ang baba compared sa dati. And cheers sa ating long month vacay. AHAHA. At least, nakakapag relax tayo. :) Bawi na tayo ngayon. December na! HEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yas!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago