My New Friends

10 35
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

I'm an introvert. I don't like crowded places, not a fan of mingling with other people unless if they are my friends, home is my comfort zone, I am shy in real life but quite talkative in the virtual world.

Speaking of friends, I am so happy to have found a few gems on both Kiki and Tsu.

If it's your first time reading my article, then allow me to give you a tiny bit of information about some things I am about to talk about here.

So Kiki was a paying app for your original articles and photos, while Tsu is a social media that pays (quite similar to FB and IG).

So I had been a Kikier (refers to the Kiki users) for 9 months, and currently 2 months on Tsu.

So anyway, while I was a Kikier, I was able to meet a lot of good people there whom I considered my friends. Some of them remain my friends on Tsu, and then there are new friends.

Yes, luckily for me, I met new good people again. These people are so fun to be with. They are funny and smart, and crazy too (but in a good way).

We support each other's back, not because we need supporters, but because we are friends.

One of my favorites is Angela. Well, she makes me crazy with her pick up lines, and she's naturally funny. She's so effortless. There are no dull moments when she's around. She's the queen.

I have more than 10 of them, so I'm not going to talk about them one by one. They know who they are, and they know I love their company so much.

And I am so grateful to be their friend.

PS: All photos used are free images from Unsplash.

16
$ 0.76
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

so sweet you are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know I am one of them. 😁😁😁❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, sis ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Virtual friends / Social friends are not so bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought kiki was already gone???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. But not the people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having virtual friends are nice too, Ate. And I'm glad I found some too. ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago