My Go-To DEXes On SmartBCH

30 59
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Since the day I started investing in smartBCH, checking different DEXes is one of my to-do lists every day. In fact, I considered smartBCH as my new Shopee, an online eCommerce platform where you can buy and sell stuff, while DEXes are online stores.

Just like shopping online, I don't stick to one DEX. I check the other DEXes to see which one offers the best bargain; however, as you buy more often, you end up having your favorite merchants that you start to trust the most. Just like in Shopee, I've got my favorite DEXes on smartBCH as well. So in this article, let me highlight my favorite go-to DEXes on smartBCH that I love to check every day:

MistSwap

Most of you know that my go-to tokens on smartBCH are AxieBCH and GAME. You can call me a maximalist but I just trust the creator of these tokens, and I love how transparent he is to his investors and us as scholars. He also finds time to update everyone about the distribution, buyback, and even his next plans for these tokens. So when it comes to buying AxieBCH and GAME, I always prefer MistSwap over any other DEXes. It just simply gives me the best deal ever.

I also added a tiny bit of AxieBCH-WBCH to the farm, and I might add more into it one day. We'll see though.

BenSwap

I wouldn't be checking BenSwap if it wasn't because of LAW even though I've still got some EBEN left in their pool. To be honest, I tried to avoid BenSwap as it hurts my eyes whenever I see its current price but BenSwap is the best place to buy or sell LAW. I don't have much LAW, especially because I sold some to buy GAME, which is I check the price whenever I have the time to so I know I won't miss the opportunity to buy during the dip.

Tropical Finance

Tropical finance is my new favorite DEX. Recently, I staked my LAW in here to earn Daiquiri, and just after midnight, I also staked WBCH. I love staking and though, I'm not a big fan of farming, I might still reconsider farming in the next few days just to get more DAI.

Oasis.cash

Oasis is the one place where you can buy or sell different NFTs on smartBCH. After the success of PUNK, a lot of NFT projects are launching theirs. Too bad I missed the opportunity to get some of the QUEENS but still lucky to have one from the giveaway on Twitter. I do have Cattos, though, which I hope will give me profits one day.

Closing thoughts

I love checking DEXes on smartBCH, especially when you know the tokens you're holding are pumping hard or if it's dipping pretty deep. My only wish, though, is for them to offer more options for staking so others who don't do LP can benefit from it.

If you know any other DEXes that are worth checking for, feel free to comment down below.

Entry #5: December 9, 2022


17
$ 8.96
$ 8.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.06 from @Giddyboy
+ 13
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ayy hala naa d i pud ning tropical. Hahhaa ating sa duha ra jud ko gabalik balik aym kaning mistswap ug benswap 😂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Try sa tropical kay daghan sad didto options sa ilang staking. Ako sa benswap, didto ra ko mag check sa LAW. Pero mistswap jud kos AxieBCH and GAME.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ka bibo sa imo earnings mamsh oy. Mayta mkamao pos kog ingana

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Dali ra man siya sis. Kaya ra kaayo ni nimu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipon muna ako pera ulit sa pagsusulat para makaipon ng pang sa mga smartbch tokens hahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, ipon ipon lang talaga tayo para me pang smartBCH. Yung sakin talaga, need ko ng maraming kita ngayon dahil nga sa bahay. HAHAH. Para di ko na gagalawin yung sa HODL ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep always doing great 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have not checked on others but I still let BenSwap compounding little by little there everyday.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Do you think Benswap will survive?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I all depends on the community how convicted they are on the project. If one person has a major dump and shifted the price really bad that triggers a panic sell, then it won't last. It is the same with any DeFi project

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa jud ko kasulay ana ay, but surely I'll try that one pero soon na heheheheh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, itry ni siya kesa mag hold ra ka. Dugay kaayo ang taas sa BCH, so habang ubos pa ang price, iinvest na lang na sa smartBCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dghan na dex sa smartbch benswap pa tong ako na try before

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Daghan na jud. As in. Mao karon na adik na ko sige check check ani nila labi na karon kay ang uban ani naa nay mga sulod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maau sis.. mayta mkasugod ko soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa staking lang din po ako at unti lang sa farm kasi walang pang pair na bch or other token haha. Abangers din po ako ng bagong dexes na lilitaw....I've missed those queens aww.. now they are sold for more that 1bch .. I have cattos din po..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sayang nga e. Me isang Queen ako, nilist ko na. Isa lang naman yun galing sa Twitter. Sana me magandang NFTs na lalabas at bibili rin ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana nga sis no, na may maraming options para maka stake ng mga tokens, ako kasi hindi ako nag farming, sa staking lang ako. Yung tropical finance, ang love ko din ngayon, nag stake ako ng DAIQUIRI at celery dun

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wala akong celery, sis. Baka iadd ko din yan. Nag fafarm na ako ngayon kasi pandagdag kita rin. Hohold ko lang siya ng matagal at least secured na me income ako. Pero sana talaga me staking sa AxieBCH. Hayst.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag mag farm sis, pag unstake mo yan same amount pa din ba makuha?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Depende. Eto yung risk ng farming, pwede isa sa token mo ang bababa. Ang key nito is, only unstake them if both of the tokens are tumaas. Kaya hindi eto pwede sa short-term. And this is also the reason na pag nag invest ka, ilista mo talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, okay sis gets ko na. Thank you...Yung last time kasi na nag farm ako, yung isang token maliit lang yung amount na nakuha ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this ate, dagdag kaalaman nanaman sa SmartBCH Network.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Naks. Thanks din. Ikaw nag invest ka ba sa smartBCH?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate pero di masyadong malaki

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really are doing great my dear, keep it up....

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi talaga ako masyadong active sa ganito sis ang alam ko lang yung eben at ung 1bch. 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Meron akong 1bch pero wala masyadong ganap, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago