My Amazing 47.89% PNL On Binance

25 114
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

This data was gathered when BCH was at $1,465.85, Tuesday at 6:22 in the morning. This means it could be lower or higher by the time I publish it.

I don't know how long I've been using Binance but based on the transaction history, I had my first deposit on the 1st day of January 2020. It was a dogecoin I earned from using a certain app.

I only got my first BCH transaction after 9 days. Since then, every time I gain profits from HODLing BCH and when swapping to USDT isn't possible on Bitcoin.com wallet, I send everything to my Binance account. After 133 transactions, from January 10 - May 7, I got a total of $1,626.94, all are profits from different wallets.

As I've said, I have a current capital of $1,626.94, which is all from my different wallets, and I managed to grow it by doing Spot Trading.

Honestly, on the first try, it was an epic failure. I knew the concept was to Buy Low, Sell High but the problem was, I didn't monitor everything. I didn't track my orders: when I bought it, how much did I buy it, and at what price should I sell it. These things are really important if you do Spot Trading.

I'm good at tracking, but for some reason, I failed on this one. This means that on my first several tries, I wasn't doing it right. I probably had more losses than profits. The first several attempts were a mess!

There were times that I had multiple orders and when the price of BCH was dumping, instead of waiting for my sell orders to hit, I would adjust the sell price (without checking the transaction history) till I set a sell order lower than the original price.

For example, I bought BCH at $1000 and was supposed to sell at $1010. But when BCH dumps and is already at $900, I would panic and adjust the sell price to $910 just to hit the price.

I know, I know, I was stupid and dumb. Lol. I wasn't paying attention to that Buy Low, Sell High rule. Not to mention that it happened several times till I realized I wasn't earning or gaining from it. I was losing every time I tried Spot Trading.

I also got confused during those times because I kept buying BCH and didn't know when to sell if you have multiple orders, or how to take the profit. Those things added up to my confusion and frustration.

And so, I stopped. I didn't ask any of my club fam about it coz it was too embarrassing. I didn't know what to say and sometimes, it's hard to admit that you were wrong. But then, I finally got the courage to ask because I really wanted to learn how to do Spot Trading the right and effective way.

And so I asked @Eybyoung about it. She then wrote an article to help the noobs like me understand it fully: How to Buy & Sell (Spot Trading). Really, thanks to her that it helped me a lot. So to those who are planning to try Spot Trading, be sure to check out her article, as well as @Jane's. I read Jane's article first, but I thought I understood everything until I had my first order.

So after reading @Eybyoung's article, I started doing it again, and little by little, I started seeing progress. That's the time that I feel confident again. I'm not a risk-taker when doing Spot Trading. I seldom get FOMO.

And now, after all those epic failure attempts I had before and doing it all over again, I have now gained 47.89% PnL. This is a combination of BCH price as most of my BCH were bought under $1500 and, of course, from Spot Trading. Now, I have a profit of $786.80 or 47.89%.

Take note: These are NOT all BCH as I bought a few coins that hopefully could help me gain more BCH.

So for Binance alone, I have a total of 1.52BCH. If I would include all my BCH from my Bitcoin.com, I could have 3BCH by now. However, some of my wallets there are meant for personal use, which means I can't include them in my portfolio.

Every transaction counts

Closing thoughts

All thanks to Bitcoin Cash and our two favorite platforms for giving me this huge opportunity. I never thought I could save such an amount in just a few months. Also, thank you all for your undying support by reading and sharing your thoughts about my articles and, of course, for all your upvotes.

Without you all, none of these could happen. I wouldn't be able to earn such an amount and save more. This gives me hope that I could possibly become a millionaire in the future. Of course, only if God permits this to happen.


18
$ 15.58
$ 14.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 7
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Dami ah sana all! Diko talaga mamonitor ang pnl ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo naman ako. Mahilig sa mga lista lista.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, what a nice publication, very motivating. I congratulate you for making such fast progress.

And thank you for sharing your source of knowledge 😆 I will follow you to learn from your experiences and not make so many mistakes.

Thank you and best regards.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I'm glad you find this motivating and useful. Don't forget to read their articles to learn more about Spot Trading and how to do it. You will love it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing mo lang talaga sa ganito 🙈, I hate number kasi kaya di na ako nag tatrack hahaha. Pero I love money 😜. Congrats sa marami mong profit sakin diko na sure if may naprofit ba. Wala na ata hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure madami yan. D mo lang na track. Pero marami yan. And salamat. Eto talaga hilig ko mag monitor monitor. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hayae na basta may laman wallet okie na yon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Hehe. Importante me nakikita at madudukot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing is you knew you needed help and learned more about trading before doing it again 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I knew there was something wrong coz I didn't see any progress. Lol. Glad I had the courage to ask and so grateful that my fam is willing to share their knowledge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa spot wallet lng to db? San b makikita portfolio ng kabuuhan. Majority kc sakn andun sa savings wallet..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sa spot lang to.. Click mo yung sa PNL tas andun lahat. Not sure if eto ba hanap mo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For spot lng.. Hndi ksama savings wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D ko alam pano sa savings. Wait, try ko mag savings ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad, that you are making profit now. Never hesitate to ask when you are in doubt or don't understand something. I am sure all members in our community is happy to help if they can. I would rather ask, than lose money. You did the right thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yuh. Glad I swallowed my pride. Lol. Do you also do spot trading?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not at the moment, but I am strongly thinking about it. I got encouraged by you and Eybyoung. Lol. I need to understand it better first. Would you deposit USDT or BCH to Binance? I think there is a feature in bitcoin.com wallet to swap BCH to USDT.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't send USDT from Bitcoin.com to Binance it has different network.. Usdt in Bitcoin.com is an SLP while on Binance under Ethereum blockchain. Just convert it to BCH before you send or else you will lose your funds.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you. You saved me some BCH. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Read @Eybyoung's article. Wait, let me look for the link. I forgot to include it here coz I was just using my phone when writing this.

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/buy-sell-spot-trading-6b5d717a

It's better to do this in Binance because you just set the amount and wait till the order hits. Just read her article to fully understand what I meant. :) Enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice! Sana all may progress na sakin kase na spend ko ang iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako malaki laki rin ata ma spend ko soon sa pabahay ko pero hindi ko naman siya sinama sa mga calculations ko. Okay lang ma spend mo, deserve mo mag spend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!!!! I'm also trying my best to make my one like you it requires alot hard work and efforts you deserve more and more 💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure you can achieve this here, too. You're doing great and your earnings are also the best! By the way, thanks for the awesomeness. 🤩🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago