My Affiliate Payment

22 40
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Honestly, I have so many things to write about, but they are just so many that I lost track. LOL. But since I've received my 4th Affiliate Payment today, then why not talk about them instead.

Honestly, I didn't know I had 4 affiliate payments until I saw it on my notif. I immediately searched for it and was so amazed when found 4. So, below are my earnings from my invites.

As of 09-08-2020

Where to find your referral link?

Honestly, I don't know where to find it. I did see it before, but I just couldn't remember what article or pages it was exactly. But don't worry, there's a very easy way to know your referral link. I had figured it out myself when I decided to invite my first affiliate here.

So here's your referral link (just add your username after the last /):

https://read.cash/r/_____ (your username)

example: https://read.cash/r/bmjc98

Anyway, I started inviting since 3 weeks ago. I had invited my virtual friends here first before I decided to invite others. Since then, I have recruited a total of 33 affiliates, and hopefully, they will grow more. Unfortunately, out of 33 affiliates, 15 of them are not posting anything yet. That means if they don't post a thing, they won't earn anything, which also means I won't get anything from them.

So if you're thinking of inviting your friends, be sure that they don't just want to earn extra money, but are also a fan of writing to make sure they will survive here.

Below are some of my other Read.Cash topics you might want to check:

12
$ 0.10
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Clarissa_KG
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I still haven't invited anyone but I will one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you should. Let's share the goodness of read.cash to others, especially those who are in need.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. you have lots of invites already. I haven't invited even one. I'm still on process on learning how to earn here and no time to guide my invites.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can use my posts to guide them.. I have 3 of them here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe some other time, still busy with my work and you know some people want to see proof before joining. So I am earning a little bit more to show them that this platform is really paying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is true.. well, whenever I invite, I don't give them false hope.. I always told them that if they're expecting for $100 a week, then this platform isn't for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right, some people want an instant money. We need to work hard fo everything to be able to get that kind of amount. Since it's just for free, why not just enjoy it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This helps a lot and I am way too proud of being one of your affiliates. Maybe I can also be your 'top-earner' affiliate someday Ate, lol. πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are.. I'm so glad I got you first.. so keep writing! ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Am I? 😁 Hehehe yes yes I will continue writing coz it's my hobby po talaga. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo you are doing perfectly well.. kaya super happy ako kasi pag ikaw nag Excel, happy din bank ko. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po! 😍 I'll always satisfy your bank po. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️❀️❀️ thank you, Cherry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really helpful 😊.... What you just published will be of great help here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, thank you. I'm glad you find my post helpful. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear ..it really Worth it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, Clarissa! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago