My 3-Day Progress In Pegaxy And How Much I Earn

43 69
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Pegaxy, a horse racing game is the latest offer from AxieBCH to provide more income to the scholars and the guild itself. All scholars will be given a chance to choose between having 40 energies in Axie Infinity or a Pega instead. Actually, gramps is planning to supply all current players (who wish and deserve it) with at least 2 pegas each.

As most of you know, I chose Pega over 40 energies in Axie. This is because playing Axie has been quite stressful lately, especially after every end of the season, wherein you meet a lot of the OP teams. Although I am still able to meet the daily quota and surpass the bi-weekly requirement of accumulating at least 1260 SLP, playing Axie has been quite too much for me.

So when I heard they were giving out Pegas, I already knew what to choose. I'm so glad I did because seriously, this game is so light and relaxes my brain. I can even play Pegaxy while also grinding in Axie or do something else at the same time. That's how easy Pegaxy is.

By the way, we have 50/50 for the share. Every time we win, half of our rewards will be automatically sent to gramps. So everything we see on our Profit page is all ours. The best thing about this is we can hold our profit for as long as we want and wait for the huge pump before selling them.

For every race, 175 VIS will be shared with the top 3 players. The top player will receive 105 VIS, the 2nd placer will have 44 VIS, and the 3rd placer will have 26 VIS. Now, after 3 days of playing, let me flex my progress and how much I actually earn from racing my horse.

Day 1

  • Energy spent: 25

  • Won: 5x

  • Total VIS earned: 281

  • My 50% share: 140.5

On my first day, I won 1st place once and 2nd place 4 times. Since we have a 50/50 share, I accumulated 140.5 VIS during my first day. Not bad for a first-timer.

Day 2

  • Energy spent: 25

  • Won: 6x

  • Total VIS earned: 447

  • My 50% share: 223.5

My second day was amazing. I did earn 447 VIS, which gave me a share of 223.5 VIS. So on my second day, I got 364 VIS in all, thanks to my Pega for winning 1st place 3 times and 2nd place 3 times as well.

Day 3

  • Energy spent: 25

  • Won: 5x

  • Total VIS earned: 385

  • My 50% share: 192.5

On my third day, although it wasn't as great as my second, it was way better than my first. I still won 1st place 3 times and one each in 2nd and 3rd place.

Below is a screenshot of my first bronze. Feel free to check out the image to see the gameplay.

Closing thoughts

So in just 3 days, I earned a total of 556.5 VIS, which is worth $22.27 or ₱1,113.83. Not bad for just racing a horse that only takes 1 minute or less in every race or 25 minutes of your time a day. Yay!

I will do another update after completing 1 week, and then 1 month. I'm actually planning to hold my VIS for 1 month and see how far my VIS can go. Huge thanks to our super-duper supportive gramps, by the way, for always doing his best to provide passive income for us, scholars. He is simply amazing!

Also, with the new source of income for AxieBCH, all AxieBCH holders will surely benefit from it. Oh, those who are not in his TG, just so you know, he is actually working on another NFT project with a very interesting use case. I can't wait to see what that project is.

Be sure to join to stay updated with everything: AxieBCH TG & GAME TG

Entry #8: December 11, 2022


21
$ 17.97
$ 10.00 from @OLICRYPTO
$ 7.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Dreamer
+ 10
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

It's really good opportunity for the scholars of axie and you have great achievement in three day wish you many more ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap may puhunan jaan ate MJ, tiyak na magkaka profit talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panu yan madam sa hndi scholars?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Need mo mag purchase, madam or rent. Kung rent, you need MATIC for the gas fee tas kung magkano offer niya sayo, yun lang income mo and the rest sa kanya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkano puhunan Jan?

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

If ikaw mismo mag purchase, pinaka cheap nasa around $400. Me mga auction tas prices start at $300 pero depende yan if nanalo ka sa bidding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got jealous why you are very smart about it. Support nalang ako sa inyo, hehe grabe nyo naman nakapagaling 🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi naman. Privilege lang to sa mga AxieBCH scholars.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another laro-laro na naman. Kung ako lang din, ayy, parang malabo ako maka.earn nang ganyan Ma'am. Di naman kasi ako marunong sa ganyan, tas di rin ako masyado sa paglalaro.

Anyways, I would like to congratulate you Ma'am for your achievement. Grabe noh, in just three days, you've earn 1k+. Galing!..👏😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Actually, kung ikaw maglalaro ng ganito, earning 1k php is not impossible. Kasi nga random lang ang pagkapanalo. Hindi naman talaga ako nag eeffort dito. Kung baga, kahit sino pag maswerte ang kabayo na hawak mo, easy win lang ang 1k.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayy, kung ako lang din. Hindi ako swerte sa pag.swertehan Ma'am eh'.. Mahal yata bayad diyan noh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal ang pag purchase. Yung rent, gas fee lang pero di naman ganun kalaki pero depende rin sa hatian or kung anong klaseng rent gusto mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang bahay lang noh? Pwede pala yun mag.rent hehe.. Pero, parang di ko pa kaya yan. Wala pang pang-purchase, kahit nga pang rent..:))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hear about a lot of people being overwhelmed with the time they need to put into axie, sounds like something they need to address!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Axie is a great game but it depends on your team. If your team is good then you can easily win the battle. If not, then it sucks! So mostly, those who don't have the best team have to grind even more because of the quota they need to complete in a day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aruyy ito na naman ako nakanganga hahaha grabe bakit ang galing nyo sa ganyan sis. Kung alam ko lang paano maglaro hayy nakoo kaso di ko talaga genra ang paglalaro.

Pero nakaka amaze ka talaga sis. Congratulations talaga sayo. More earnings pa.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sis, super madali lang tong larong to. Sisiw na sisiw sayo. Yun lang ang mahal mag invest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun lang haha. Ipon na lang ako ng pang invest. Pero sa ngayon mag grind muna ko sa read 😁 Take the opportunity samtang ubos pa ang presyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Nice mindset, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really awesome and great Around 23 in less than one and a half hour (3 days), it's awesome. Congratulations

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. :) Easy game. Easy win. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever, you work hard and you deserve

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only in 3 days you earned $22.27, this is handsome amount in a little time.I wish you even more and I am sure the game would be interesting.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Nandito na naman pagka adventurous nito. Congrats sis

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Feeling adventurous. Pero blessing talaga to dahil at least me extra kita kasi ang baba ni SLP ngayon. Di masyadong mafeel yung pinaghihirapan mo sa sobrang baba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

SmartBCH saves the day talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$22 in three days from just horse racing is a lot of money. Wow.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

YEah. If this continues, then I can just focus on gaming than working. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this only available to AxieBCH scholars?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No. I mean if you really want to play or earn from Pega, you can just purchase your own horse or rent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's nice. Could you possibly put me through? But one question- is it stressful? I'm trying to stay away from stress as much as I can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool..magkano ba start ng pegaxy? Any idea?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Based sa marketplace, ang pinakamababa is around $400.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala kamahal pala hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's absolutely not bad at all.. awesome

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Not at all. Easy game with easy money. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

👌 Perfect and Amazing. 😃

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's pretty well dear. Win-win Tuesday for you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. :) Happy Wednesday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago