More Affiliate Payments Coming

28 47
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Read.Cash is the best blogging site ever! Not only do they pay you every day, but they also give you extra pay for the people you have invited to join the platform.

Today, I received another Affiliate Payment and Affiliate Payment (Boosting). I don't know the difference between the two, but all I know is that I'm enjoying the perks of having so many people under my referral link.

Unfortunately, out of 40 people, only 6 are really active. So tomorrow, I will try to encourage those 36 people to stay active and as to why they shouldn't be discouraged easily after a few tries here.

Anyway, here are the screenshots I took earlier. Again, this is not to brag but to encourage you guys to share Read. Cash's goodness to your friends and family.

I encourage you to share your referral link to everyone you know. Just remember, you must at least give them the idea of what this platform is all about, and the things they should and shouldn't do here.

Also, it is best to invite people who are really into writing because those are the kind of people who can give you more earnings in the long run. I have invited a lot and only a few are active because some people just want easy money. If it is something that isn't what they are hoping for, they'd leave the app in just a snap.

And though this may be just a small amount for some, this is still worth to share. By the way, how many affiliates do you have now? And how many are active? Let me know in the comment section below. Of course, if you don't want to disclose it, then it's fine. No worries.

**Used Unsplash for the lead image.

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sana all may inviting capabilities 😂😂😂 unfortunately i suck at that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for guidance and promoting read. Cash. Today whole day my point are 0 any good reason from where I can know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because a power user has probably not interacted with you yet. That's already explained if you read more details about the points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag me proof of payment, magkaka-interest talaga ang iba.. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well yeah but then when you tell ythem about the writing and interacting part, they go back to fb, Twitter or ig and forget about the offer. Eh they could do the exact same thing here and still benefit from it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahah very true.. And when they learned that they can only earn a few cents, they suddenly lost interest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well people like that probably don't enjoy writing and reading as much as some users gere do so i can understand why but still though, sayang lang yung opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo.. Imagine, you can write basically anything you want tapos you get to earn pa.. Maybe not much, pero hello, sa FB you spent hours pero walang bayad naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true ;;-;; and same rules lang naman so i can't see why they would pass this up. When i first found this, signing up was actually a no brainer move na cuz the articles in the home page were amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They will sign up once you show them your savings na more than 10k na. Lol. Ganun sila. I was even told na scam daw to. 😂 Sabi ko, scam ba yung daily ka nag ka cash out?? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol i showed them my earnings from an entire day and also the coins.ph transaction history that i withdraw every 3 days. Yet they don't believe me. Some people really are stubborn like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh.. sakin interested agad pero nga pag nalaman na writing, backout agad..lol.. oh well, it's their loss.. basta ako, I really love this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why i don't have affiliates 😂😂😂 but oh well, I'm happy with this platform too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo, at i think malaki naman kita mo dito so kahit walang affiliate okay pa rin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

40 people? Whoah that's a lot! It's either you have a lot of friends or you have an excellent convincing skills 😅 I only have 15 affiliates and only three are active. I just invited my close friends who are into writing. Some of them joined because I posted my referral link on another crypto media site but they didn't contact me after joining so I guess, they just left because being in read cash is not easy money.

I also like that affiliate payment because even if we are not active here we can still earn if our affiliate is good. Been inactive for a week before but I still got a pretty good amount when I came back. Great that my affiliates are really good writers haha.

By the way, that affiliate boosting means that your affiliates boosted their articles and you get 3 percent of what they spent. While affiliate payment came from either their sponsors or upvoter. You also get 3 % of the amount. The fact that you got a lot of affiliate payments means that your affiliates are as good as you 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, originally, I've only had like 5-8 people. Then after a few weeks of being here, I posted this to a group on Facebook, and they joined under my referral link. But as I've said, people leave once they found out that earning here isn't that easy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too small but imagine those 40 users are all active.😍 Oh nice, I don't have affiliate right now. I can't convince anyone to join here or maybe they don't need $$$.😂 Well thanks for sharing my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA. I invited some of my friends but after reading my article, some thought it was just too good to be true. One even told me that this seems like a scam. LOL. And yes, imagine if 40 users are all active. Whew!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great especially for the people who have a lot of networks. This will serve as passive income to them. And congratulations po for having active affiliates or invites on this site. I tried to invite my friends as well but they don't want or even need extra income. Haha Maybe they are rich enough already. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, same. I invited some of my friends but when I have them the link to my article that talks about how awesome this platform is, they decided not to continue. One former colleague even told me this is a scam. So I told him, it's not coz I have cashed every single day. I guess people just want easy income. That's why it's best to invite those who love to write. Because they don't focus on money alone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Haha That's why I stopped inviting anymore because it will just be a waste of time on my part. I'll just try to publish good contents everyday and earn money on my own through hardwork. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Sis 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thata very encouraging sign. This will also boost your earnings and also the way you are helping users not.only earn but also.learn and polish their career as a content writer. To.be frank even i was referred to the platfrom and since that tome I have learned a lot on how to keep users engage at one place and get rewarded for your skills..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, this affiliate payment is an excellent way to earn an extra bonus from RC. You should invite some of your friends too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I usually don't have that bigger network to promote my articles but bit of hardwork and knowing that users are interested in building their careers as content writer would be good enough thought to promote my articles. Would you recommend me anything regarding to your advertising budget ? I mean where you promote your links or any particular social media sites where you have followers or users who use to follow your advice. Anything will help !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't promote my articles to any of my social media accounts.. coz I don't want my friends to see my posts.. lol.. my invites here are mostly strangers from a Filipino group who wants to earn extra income thru different app, paying surveys, and more.. but I sometimes shared my articles to a dating site.. lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago