Meet Kiah

25 37
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

You might want to read this first:

A story of me and my first furry baby

My other furry babies

I was in Cebu City when I bought another dog I named Kiah. Yes, after more than a decade, I finally got the courage to have another furry baby again.

I was in deep depression back then, and committing suicide had always been on my list. I know that was terrible, but I was really down at that time that I felt like I had no one else to turn to. Then suddenly, I felt the urge to have another dog instead. I searched online about Shih Tzus and started learning more about their characteristic. As I was in the process of getting to know them, I instantly fell in love with them right away.

She was probably 3 months old in this photo

Shih Tzus are one of my favorite breeds. Well, they are small, which is easy to carry, and they have those eyes that make you fall in love all over again. They are so fluffy, too. And so, I started searching online about how to take care of them, what food to feed, the do's and don'ts, and other stuff.

Every day is selfie day with her

Luckily, a friend of mine told me about his friend who had Shih Tzu puppies that are on sale. So, he started sending me photos of the puppies and even gave me the contact number of the seller. I immediately contacted her, and we had a deal.

On February 14, 2014, she delivered me a healthy little fluff. You know that feeling when you finally see the only one you desire after for so long. I felt so blessed right away, and I couldn't explain my feelings at that time. Since the very moment I held her in my arms, I knew I would love her with all of me.

And she never sleeps here :(

Then I started spoiling her, bought her a dog house, a comfy bed, and other stuff. I don't give her unhealthy food. I started learning how to cook just for her. I just love her so so much that I don't mind spending a few bucks for her.

Her food

Now, she will be turning 7 years old in a few months. She has given me tons of grand puppies, which I still consider my babies. She got 3 puppies on her first pregnancy, but only 1 survived. Then on her second, 4 puppies but 2 didn't make it. And then, on her third (and I hope, last), she got 2, and they are all well. I got her 1st, 2nd, and 3rd puppies. They are all adults (obviously), and they are all doing well.

Her 1st barkday

Sadly, I lost all their photos on my phone when I tried to move all my files to my new phone. :( But I think I had some on my FB account.

My firstborn

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

never seen shih tzu dog before but on the pictures she looks cute. I hope Kiah had help you with getting rid of that kind of mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She did. No more suicidal attempts anymore. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s so beautiful watching and reading and learning something about your friends and their life πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :) I'm glad you enjoyed it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahhh you have a shihtzu too >w< i have 2 of them!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She's actually a shih tzu and maltese, while all her offsprings are mixed aspins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Orz it be marked as spam :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit me ganito? Nagulat ako..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never seen a maltese before so i wouldn't know but oof she had aspin babies :") they must have been precious babies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are. I'll post their photos next time, or maybe a vid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh a vid would be more fun ❀ maybe I'll post a vid of the pupies i had

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sadly i lost all my files πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ I had so much vids sa lahat ng puppies namin πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ from kiah's first litter to mga anak nga anak niya. πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh sayanggg. It would have been so fun to watch ;;-;; and so many generations of cute puppies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think na move to spam ko tong comment mo.. kanina kasi tinry ko yung love to spam kasi me Spammer sa post ko tas ang bagal mag load, baka nagkataon na pag second try ko i-click ang move to spam at biglang nawala yung post at yung post mo ang sumunod kaya ikaw yung na spam ko aside sa kanya.. sorry ha.. d ko sinasadya.. although d ako sure pero me nakalagay kasi na low comment etc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can undo that naman, hanapin mo na lang yung original comment. It's fine, i accidentally did that too but i just undo agad when i suddenly press wrong. Pero dapat talaga may confirmation notif muna e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

San ko makikita yan? Naka cp ako baka d ko mahanap..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go to the notifs then start scrolling, you'll see the comment you marked as spam naman kasi may undo option

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hinahanap ko pero Naka 6 hours ago na ko d ko makita yung post ko.. maya sa PC hahanapin ko ulit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang naman if you can't find, we can just expand that comment naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo.. next time ingat na ako.. salamat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kiah is so cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my pleasure... good night... have a peaceful sleep..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good mornight!

$ 0.00
3 years ago