Kiki-Tsu-BlueFire Virtual Friends Are Now Here On This Platform

76 92
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Earn

A few months ago, I started to introduce this platform with some of my virtual friends whom I've known for quite some time now. At first, they were reluctant as they were more focused on Tsu and BlueFire, but recently, they began to show some interest here and even started to publish articles.

And I'm so happy that after publishing a few articles, they started to appreciate the good things about this platform. They have noticed that it's a lot easier and faster to earn here. Unlike Tsu or BlueFire, this platform doesn't require you much effort to earn.

Tsu is a social that pays for your content. It's like a FaceGram (Facebook-Instagram). You publish photos (original or free images) with a few captions in them and wait for people to interact with you. You earn based on the number of interactions you get from others. It was fun at first until they started to implement the support button.

The support button allows you to help other content creators earn extra something from you by watching ads. The more support they or you get, the better.

Some are doing pretty well on Tsu, thanks to their avid supporters who are willing to watch tons of ads just for them. But I don't have that many active supporters who are willing to watch ads for me. Luckily, I have my virtual friends who were there to help me out. In return, I would also support them as much as I could.

In short, for you to earn well on Tsu, you need to be active in watching ads - lots of them. No offense to my Tsu friends here, but for me, it's too boring. I left the app as soon as I was able to redeem my first and last earnings.

Pros

  • App for posting photos (original or free images)

  • Lets you earn

  • User-friendly

  • Perfect for those who are into photography

Cons

  • Needs to be active

  • Requires you to watch tons of boring ads

  • Lots of scammers and BS fake users

  • Boring

Blue Fire is another social media that pays. Similar to Facebook but pays for your original content. Free images are acceptable as long as you cite the sources. But just like Tsu, you also need to be active if you want to earn quickly.

Pros

  • No scammers

  • More legit people

  • More genuine interactions

  • Fun for those who are into social media

  • Ideal for those who find Facebook a trashy app for their toxicity

Cons

  • Need to be active to earn fast

read.cash

My favorite app so far. Lets you write anything and almost everything. I love this platform more than Kiki Time, a photo-blogging app that is used to pay for your original content. Unlike Kiki, this one doesn't require you to spend hours and hours liking every post that you barely reads.

Pros

  • Perfect for posting your dramas and anything in general

  • Lets you read interesting articles from awesome writers

  • Enhances your writing skills

  • Meet awesome writers from all over the world

  • Allows you to earn extra through the generosity of others

  • Less effort

  • More genuine comments

Cons

  • Writes 600-word per article to earn more

  • Needs to come up with something interesting to write

The last one is a lot better than the other two (IMO). If you want to earn more income, though, then it's better to join all three of them. More paying apps, more income to withdraw, and more money to save.

But I prefer to stick on this platform rather than doing multi-tasking for all three of them. Aside from being busy with my job, I also have to babysit our little boy here and assist the kiddos with their studies.

Besides, this is the only app that gives me more satisfaction without wasting so much time. And I am so happy that my friends are starting to enjoy this platform as much as I do, too.

Shout out to @Alexis12 @bbyblacksheep @PJ24, keep it up!


**All photos are free images from Unsplash.

22
$ 7.17
$ 7.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 1
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Earn

Comments

The 600 word thing doesn't necessarily need to be followed but the interactions on your posts still help with making the articles interesting and this more tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halos same same lang tayo ng mga earning platforms hehe. From Kiki to rc to tsu to bluefire pero rc lang tlga malakas hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Indeed the fastest earning site i have known. Not only that you can withdraw directly to your BCH wallet for as low as $1. Saan ka pa? read.cash na! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku dati kahit less than $1, withdraw ako agad.. Hahahaha.. Oo.. The best talaga!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice article, thankyou :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @bmjc98 MJ thank you for the special shout out, ever since KIKI naghahanap din ako ganitong platform nakakaenjoy gumawa ng article nagwowowork utak ko kahit papano 😊😊 Anyways just enjoying my time here at the same time with rewards hehe. Si Alexis hataw na hataw naka 30 usd na ata mahigit 😱 thank you again not just for shout out but also for inviting and introducing RC to us ❀❀ appreciate your gesture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bongga si Alexis. Nakapagwithdraw na yun. MagpapaJollibee ata. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo.. Kahit naman less than $1, pde iwithdraw sa rc.. Pero hanggang coinsph lang muna..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga.. Si @Alexis12 nung una parang ayaw talaga mag rc.. D daw bet mag sulat.. Pero tignan mo naman.. Grabe parang d nauubusan ng isusulat. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Old articles nya daw ,sumuko na nga siya hehe pero sabi ko go lang, nag suggest ako ng ginagawa ako then si Bot naging favorite na ata siya now hehe. Dami nyang article hehe pero sarap din magsulat naappreciste ko writings ko now πŸ˜… hanap pa tayo makakasama dito hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo mag invite ka din ng mga kakilala mo. Malaking tulong din ang affiliate..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede ba yung articles from Kiki or kailangan never napublish anywhere? Naisip ko wala naman na Kiki. Yung last na pinublish ko same topic sa post ko noon sa Kiki pero syempre iniba ko yung buong article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think pde naman since deleted na si kiki sa system so d na siya mapapaplagiarized.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too MJ for introducing this platform way, way back. Welcome @Alexis12 @bbyblacksheep @PJ24 to read.cash. Happy writing! 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Judith. From Kiki to read.cash. hehe. Pwede din Tsu kaso di naman ako ganun kaactive doon. Sa Bluefire kakastart ko pa lang din magkasabayan lang sila ni read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try natin ang Uptrennd.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kung meron sa iOs sige join ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw naka ios ka pala. Pero me site naman.. Nasa profile niya yung link.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti nga nag join ka.. Para marami rami tayo dito.. Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you that Read.Cash is the best platform I have ever worked on. I read a lot of good, interesting and informative articles, and at the same time I try to write equally interesting articles to my readers. We can also earn some extra income, except that @TheRandomRewarder didn't visit me for a few days. Greeting! Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How come? The bot has been so active lately.. In fact, he's been so generous too.. But hopefully, it will get back to you soon and upvote your posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too. He visited me often, but for some reason he stopped, unfortunately. I send you a big greeting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So basically the title was kinda like a tricksybait as I found more useful stuff in your post 2 new sites that too for content creators I would love to join even if there's a referral program you can share your link I would love to join through that as you've left the first one so can give me the 2nd link πŸ˜…πŸ’œ and readcash indeed is best πŸ–€ plus hey have you heard of Uptrennd?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Judith1969, do you have your tsu referral link? Anabiya is looking for a referral link.

Sorry, Anabiya, I already quit Tsu a long time ago, so giving you my link is quite useless, but you can use Judith's link, though. As for the other site, they don't have a referral link.

And yes, I've once heard about uptrend but never tried it yet. Do you have a referral link for that? Would like to try it myself. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I know that you've left the first one that's why asked for the second one okay I'll have his referral link πŸ’Ÿ And as for Uptrennd it's a great platform you can learn and earn there I don't have a referral link as you can use it from level 5 to 10 and I'm on 13 but I can share the site link and it's also linked to my readcash account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey @Anabiya what's with Uptrend? Can we earn on that platform?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course we can mate, it's a great platform where we can do both earning and learning I'll soon made now a post about it I guess πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, please.. Enlighten us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, will check your profile now.. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wo amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nako tumigil na ako sa bluefire, nadisappoint ako sa naearn ko for 1week eh active naman ako hahaha ganda pa naman ng mga tao dun mababaitπŸ˜† by the way, Welcome po in readcash! @bbyblacksheep @Pj24 @Alexis12

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome. Hala once a day lang ako kung magpost sa Bluefire. Kaka 1 week ko lanh the other day. Meron na ako $0.10. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako nga twice or thrice magpost tapos $0.06 lang nakuha ko I'm disappointed so I quitπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should have at least 4000 points to earn $1.. Pinakamalaki ko dati, 5k points.. Pero napaka effort ko na nun.. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Iba na po system nilaπŸ˜† wala na silang reputation points na tinatawag, ang bago nilang system is weekly distribution of earnings kaya masusurprise ka sa earnings mo after 1 week. Tsaka may bago din silang system kapag di ka active in 2 weeks madedelete na acc mo automatically.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So deleted na pala account ko.. Hahahahaha.. D ako active like simula nung ng sign up ako sa bago nilang system, twice lang ako nag post. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww hahaha baka nga po pero nung nagjoin ako dun nasearch pa po kita eπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka $0.02 per post sila. Hahaha. Hindi ko alam. Basta hindi pa ako ganun ka active sa Blue Fire. Sa Tsu mas lalo. $1 lang ako. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kung $0.02 ang post edi sana malaki naearn koπŸ˜† nakakarami ako ng post dun eh active ako dun kaso baba ng bigay so I quit na hahaha. Sa tsu di ko pa natry dyan ayoko ng mga applications na ganan tagal maka earn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah wag ka na sa tsu.. Mauumay ka kakawatch ng ads.. Kasi sa support, need mo mag watch ng ads.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi na po talaga ako gagamit nyan focus ako sa readcash hahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha d ko bet si tsu talaga.. Nauubos time ko sa support..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako nga rin.. Nasa $15 na ako pero d ko matapos tapos..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe nga akin $0.06 lang hahaha active naman ako for 1 weekπŸ˜† nakakapanghinayang yung virtual friends ko dun eh kaso katamad naman if wala ako ma earn nageeffort pa naman ako para makakuha ng magandang photosπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sa invite dito sis😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome sis. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and I made a lot of friends and read a lot of interesting stories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool! Same here! Through their articles, i was able to understand more about crypto and was inspired to take my own journey too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read Cash is more like you have to have enough passion to keep writing until your niche is being appreciated by readers in read.cash for them to tip you. (besides the bot ^_^)

Thanks for the sponsorship! You are my very first sponsor!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.. And, yes, as long as you have a passion for writing then you'll more likely to survive here. I barely survive tsu or bluefire coz I'm not really a social media person.. I barely interact.. One of the main reasons I had to quit on those two.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't post much on TSU at all anymore, but occasionally I still post on Blue Fire especially on the polls for fun. So far I am getting more on read.cash, HIVE and Steem (for Mandaring speaking); while I do hope my niche will keep people interested in what I (little new) discoveries! haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome all new read cash friends.For me this platform is the best social media.I am reading great articles which members posted and I also write articles.These way I got many good friends too.Good luck to everyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, @Purebeauty! Yes I agree with @bmjc98 that read.cash is really perfect for all of us may it be talented or frustrated writers. Plus we get to meet a lot of people based on their articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Glad to hear! This platform is perfect for those who want to express their thoughts and learn something new.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the shoutout MJ! Muah. You are the first person that I have tipped. Nagtitip na ang lola mo! Hahaha. Pero tipid-tipid muna kasi starting pa lang. But I agree, you get to earn fast here compared to Tsu. Nasa $1 pa lang ako. I tried to be active this December but still little progress. Naalala ko na naman si Kiki. Struggle yung 2400 points. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And thank you sa tip.. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha oo nga pala.. Hahaha yung 2400 points.. Yung last few weeks ni Kiki, active pa rin ako kasi i was hopeful na mababayaran pa ako pag na complete ko si $75.. Sayang effort ko dun pero okay lang.. Marami naman akong nakilala dun.. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero at naka $75 ka. Ilang beses ka nabayaran? Ako once lang ako nakareach and swertr kasi kahit papano nabigyan ako partial payment na $20. Hahaha. Makakareach na sana ako second threshold kaso nagkaproblema na pero push pa din ako sa pagpost. Hahaha. Pero mas mahirap nung start pa lang ni Kiki kasi parang every 2 fires may ads di ba? Kakainis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

3x ako naka $75.. First payment was okay.. Pero sa second ko, less than 75 lang na receive ko.. Mga $60 ata na received ko sa 2nd.. Tas yun.. And yes.. Gumaan lang buhay ko nung me badge na ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. Mas mabilis na tayo makapagpost for paid post nung may badge na. Pero si 2400 talaga ang struggle. Hahaha. Alam ko ginawa mo na maka2400 in a day. Hirap nun di ko kinaya. Parang 2 days ata sa akin tapos may isang unpaid post pa yun. Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think babyblacksheep commented on my article once.. I should have welcome him/her.. Btw 600 words is useless actually.. It still depends on the bot 🀣 some less than 1min read even receives more tips than the 10,min read articles 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, yes, yes. That's me. Hehe. Thank you in advance for the welcome. It's her by the way. Hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, me nakita nga ako na ganyan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po sa mga kaibigan nyo po d2, for me po, read.cash is the best po though ngaun po, ung ms maikli po ang kdalasang mrmi pong tip kysa dun po sa 3mins po ptaas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala. One time ko lang napansin yan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Un po ngaun ung kdalasang my tip po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try ko nga magsulat ng kunti.. Yunv isa sa shinout out ko, tagalog yung posts niya pero $5 yung majority ng posts niya.. Try ko kaya mag tagalog.. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo, try nyo po ung maiksi lng n tagalog po, bka dun po kau mgktip po ng mlaki po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, welcome to your friends I hope they will enjoy their stay here as much as we do 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Yes, I am really enjoying read.cash. i get to learn a lot of things and meet new people...virtually. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good 😊 Read. Cash is the best platform for me so far.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think they do now..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I think so 😊 buti ka pa may mga friend na invite dito .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marami na akong na invite na d ko kakilala.. Masa 71 sila lahat.. D naman active ang majority.. Nasa 15 lang ang active.

$ 0.00
3 years ago