Just Random Questions You Might Want To Know

112 163
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

In times like this, when the brain doesn't seem to cooperate, Random Questions are here for the rescue. Some of you might think this topic might be nonsense, but for me, articles like this are way better than plagiarizing articles from elsewhere.

So if you feel like this is not your thing, you can just skip this one and read someone else's article. Nonetheless, if you feel like you want to read something personal, you can continue reading until the end. Feel free to share yours by choosing your questions here.

1. What's the weirdest dream you've ever had?

I've had a lot of weird dreams, but the weirdest one was when I saw my own body in a coffin. In my dream, I was with my high school friends. We were just talking about our JS Prom. We were excited to go as it would be our first time to attend such an event in our whole life.

The next morning, I died for no reason. It was so sudden that when my friends knew about it, they cried nonstop. When I died, my spirit went off to my body, and that was when I saw my mom cried. It was weird and probably the first time seeing my dead body. I cried hard, not because I died but because I saw my mom, siblings, and friends bursting into tears.

Then I saw my body in a coffin, and people started sharing stories about me when I was still alive. Listening to them broke my heart into pieces, and mom crying was heartbreaking to the point that I woke up crying. Oh well, glad it was just a dream.

2. If you could travel to any year in a time machine, what year would you choose and why?

If I could travel to any year in a time machine, I'd choose the year when my dad was still alive. I don't care what year that is, as long as he is still alive. Okay, maybe I should choose the year when I was still a child, so we had more years to spend together.

3. If you could change one thing about yourself, what would it be?

That would be the ability to fall in love right away. Lol. I think this is the worst thing about myself. I want to be someone who care less to save me from misery. (char)

4. What's one of the most fun childhood memories you have?

One of the most fun childhood memories I've had was when my dad was still alive. My dad and I were closed. He would usually sing me a song when he was drunk, share stories about how he and mom met, how his father would forbid him to go to college, and a lot more. My dad and I would usually spend time stargazing while sharing his hopes and dreams for his children. So anything that involves my dad was the most fun childhood memory that I have and will always cherish for the rest of my life.

5. If you could have dinner with a famous person (living or dead), who would you choose?

I would say with my dad, of course. HEHE. Why not?

6. What's your favorite movie to watch over and over again?

I've seen a lot of good movies, so it's hard to pinpoint the best one. Okay, maybe the "Miracle in Cell No. 7." I'm sure most of you here have seen this, but if not, I highly recommend you to watch it.

7. What's your favorite season of the year?

We only have two seasons here in the Philippines, so I'd say the rainy season. Is the season to be jolly can be considered as the season of the year? HEHE.

8. Who is your celebrity crush?

Jon Snow was my ultimate crush back then. Not sure if I have any at this moment.

9. What's your biggest fear?

To see my mom go. I already lost my dad, and that broke my heart until now. So if there's one thing I would wish for my birthday, that's to give my mom a healthy life and more years to live.

10. What's the wildest thing you've ever done?

To love someone without precautions.

Closing thoughts

I'm glad I remember this one here. I wanted to try the Slam Book challenge like what @Eirolfeam2 wrote last time, but I suddenly changed my mind. I won't be tagging anyone here coz I want everyone to just participate if they're feeling in the mood to write something like this. So yeah, there you go! Another set of random questions that you might want to know about me.


47
$ 14.05
$ 11.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 21
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

My biggest fear is just like others fears seguro na maunang mawala yung parents ko at mga kapatid syempre yung gugustuhin ko nalang ako yung mauna kaysa sila hindi sa hindi ko sila iniisip kaya mas gusto ko na ako nalang maunang umiwan sakanila masakit kasi mawalan kaya gugustuhin ko na lang na ako muna bago sila masakit nga mawala ng lolo at lola sila pa kaya na mas nakakasama ko lagi ahhh naiyak tuloy ako may napanaginipan din kasi ako na namatay daw ate ko grabe kung iyak non pati si mama at yung kapatid kong isa parang lahat ng family ko napanaginipan ko ng namatay daw sila doon sa panaginip ko grabe iyak ko na pala pag ka gising ko at umiyak pa ako lalo ng nagising na ako. :((

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yan din talaga. Minsan mas okay pa na tayo ang mauna kesa sa kanila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya lagi kung naiisip na sana wag muna sila mawala bago ako isipin ko palang sakit na masyado naluluha na po ako mangyari pa kaya po :((

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww thats sweet and sad at the same time, I'm a daddy's girl too its because i inherit most of his personalities hahaha. Gonna try this out soon💕

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Glad you liked this challenge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My biggest fear would be getting die without even saying goodbye to my family.. I know that I can't predict it but it scares me so much

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is why we need to always show how we feel towards our family to avoid regrets in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The above questions in your article seem to me as good thoughts for reflection for personal assessment....

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. Hope you can try this one soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely, a daddy's girl.🧡

Why do you have a crush at Jon Snow? He know nothing!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. That's the whole point. He knows nothing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Papa's girl ka po pala.. :) me too rin po sana kung hindi pa sana ako iniwan ng papa ko. Katakot naman po yung weird dream nyo po, yung weird lang na dream ko is yung gusto kung tumakbo pero di makatakbo haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. Dami kong weird dreams. Share ko yung mga yun pag wala akong maisip isulat. Hehe. Pero struggle talaga yang ganyan na dream. Ako, di ako makakakain kahit ang daming pagkain. Nakaka frustrate. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was fun reading,but your dream was really scary and I can feel your fear at that Time.I can guess that you were so closed with your dad,I am sorry for your loss.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was. We were buddies. I guess that's an advantage of being the youngest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeh,I am also attached with my dad,I love hear his stories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to know your more sis. Pero grabe naman yung the ability to fall in love right away?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi naman agad agad. Let's just say after a few denials. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know more about you! I got suggestions to watch movie you mentioned here hehe trailor seems like it's awesome!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You should watch it. I forgot to include the link tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to answer this questions too.Can I?The weirdest dream that I got when I dream that my husband has another woman in front of me,😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Omg! That's weird! And yes, feel free to write your own version of this too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I won't lie, that dream really freaked me out. Miracle in Cell No 7. was definitely a good movie, it made my friends cry which was also fun to watch. This is exactly why it's good to read articles, the inspiration to write would appear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know right. That was the weirdest and probably one of the creepiest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You gave me a heart attack about that Prom thing..😭😭 I really felt so bad for you even though it was just a dream... please 😭😭😭😭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know right. It felt so real. Glad it was just a dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhh, may kasama pala ako dito na GOT fan😁 sa bahay kase wala akong makausap about sa GOT at Harry Potter kase di naman sila nakakarelate sakin. Sa tuwing may nakikita akong meme ng GOT ako lang mag-isa yung natatawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You Know Nothing John Snow ? 😜 Jon Snow from Game of thrones?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. The one and only. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was my favorite character and Tyrion Lannister too 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same. And Arya. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'Yung sa Tatay talaga eh. Lahat ng childhood memories kasama s'ya is memorable talaga, walang tapon ba. Then, 'yung Miracle in Cell No. 7? Omoooo. So worth it to read n'yan. Make sure to ready a lot of tissue lang kasi babaha talaga. Haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Napanood ko din version ng russian ata yun or ewan. Basta ibang language. Maganda din siya pero mas emotional lang talaga ang sa korean.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Damang-dama mo 'yung sakit eh. Lalo na kung maka-Papa ka pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loving someone without precautions hahaha. You threw caution to the wind haha.

I am deeply sorry about your dad, really. It's obvious why you missed him. I missed mine too and I get teary eyed anytime I listen to Luther Vandross' "Dance With My Father". I can't handle that song anymore no matter how strong I want to act.

I wish we can invent another time machine and go back to when we were younger. More responsibility on our parents, yeah but at least they'd be alive.

Oh... I love the rainy weather. I love rain. I observe the rain. I love the feel against my skin and the smell of it. Yaaaay. We have something in common.

Miracle In Cell 7. Gosh... That movie is emotional.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I feel you. My dad passed away when I was 20. That's 14 years already, but I still get emotional whenever I see an old man. It reminded me of my dad. Even writing this gets me teary-eyed. I think I will be emotional for the rest of my life whenever I think of him.

And yes, that movie, though. I watched it several times but still cry like it was my first time.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am sorry about that. It's a deep loss that no one can easily get over. I believe his thoughts would forever be etched in your heart as I have that of my dad and mum also in my heart...even our only sister back then that we lost when she was just 14 years old.

Hahaha. I watched it once and can't watch it again 🙈🙈🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If i could travel to time machine way back, I would choose 1999 😔 para mabantayan ko ung bunsong kapatid ko at dina makagat ng aso na sanhi ng ikinamatay nia na naging dahilan ng laging malungkot ang parents ko. Masakit makita ang mga parents na umiiyak na paranv bata 😭 and i blame myself for everything

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hala. Sakit naman nun, sis. Ilang taon kayo nun at ang kapatid mo? Sorry for your loss, sis. At tama ka, masakit talaga makita parents mo na sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Year 2002 xa namatay sissy and his 4yrs old nong makagat ng aso pro in advance ko na babalikan ko sna pra marewind lht at marami akong mabago at maiwasan hehe na sana ng aral din ako mabuti noon di sana katulong bagsak ko ngaun 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sad naman. Ang liit pa. Nasad tuloy ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sad to hear you've lost your dad too soon. I am interested to write something like this soon. I love to answer the random questions you've presented. These questions will lead us to imagine the past years we have been through.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly. It's like traveling back in time without the machine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, if I will also have a chance to travel back in the past, I would also choose my childhood days aside from the happy moments that we experienced without problems and worries, we can also be with the people we love who are not here with us like our grandparents, uncles, and aunts. It is really sad that we can never be at the same moment as before because whether we like it or not we need to advance in the uncertain future that will come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was really weird dream. I liked your article and got my idea also of writing on this topic. I think this is the best topic to write about it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! I'm glad you liked the topic. Yes, feel free to share yours. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ako masulat today..patulan ko na to 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Natawa ako dun. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Condolence po sa death ng pagkamatay nung tatay nyo before. Anyway, yung weird na napanaginipan ko is yung nabaril raw ako habang naglalakad ako malapit sa bahay namin hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Common na sakin yang me naghahabol sakin para patayin ako. Hahahah. Ewan ko ba. Kung hindi tsunami, killer lagi ko mapapanaginipan. 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am really getting sad on this article... Someone who left us for good and we know will never gonna go back is so heartbreaking. Am sorry for hearing this words.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sobrang heartbreaking. Even though it already happened 14 years ago, the pain is still there. Iniisip ko na lang, one day, magkikita rin kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When someone leaves for good, the pain of knowing we'll never see them again, was just there., it lives.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True. It stays but we have to just accept it so we can move on and live on their legacy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can see na you're Papa's girl sis, hehe. And nakakatakot yun panaginip mo, so far di pa naman ako nanaginil ng ganun. But they said na kabaligtaran daw ang panaginip so you will live longer pa

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naks naman. Pero seryoso, sis, dun ko na realized na mas nakakatakot makita silang umiiyak lalo na pag mama mo kesa sa nakita mong patay ka na. I dont know sa iba pero yun talaga na feel ko dun. Sakit sa puso. And oo, sis, daddy's girl talaga ako. Siguro dahil bunso ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, ako naman ang pinakaweird na napanaginipan ko isnyun nasa ibabaw daw ako lugar, parang mataas na bato or something like that, then lahat daw ng tao sa baba is asking for my help...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala. Parang ang weird nga nun. Para kang superhero something.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku sis, grabe ang takot ko sa dream na yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aside Sa summer, autumn akong gusto nga season that’s why I’ve been to Japan the second time.. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gusto ko mu try ug winter and yes, autumn sad. Feeling naku nice ang feeling sa duha. 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa japan, nice ang autumn because of the autumn foliage. <3 very picturesque.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure sis, dahil walang masulat bukas na naman ma try na naman ulit itong random questions hahaha

Anyways, the weirdest dream that I had and just dreamt it few days ago, is yung natanggal daw lahat ng ngipin ko 😔

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha. Ako nanaginip din ako niyan but hindi lahat ng ipin. Yung ilan lang. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin lahat huhu, tas kusa ko daw tinatanggal lahat hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam I would remember this random questions when I don't have anything to write. 😁 It's not always easy to make an article. Minsan wala talaga. And love the dinner with your dad. ❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sinabi mo pa. Meron din akong naka save na article mo about animals. Di ko pa nagawa yun. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Andami kong draft puro title 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Ganyan din ako dati pero ang iba natapos naman. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have also had that feeling of someone died in the dream and I was crying heavily to the point that I woke up crying, immediately I start to pray for such an event not to happen at all. Some dreams can turn out real and that's why I have to pray against it. I think I will also join in this random question prompt

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. Prayer is the best way to help you at ease. Dreams like this can be really creepy, especially if it involves family and friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes , you are very right ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess from time to time you could get that kind of questions especially if you are bored and find nothing to do, I could see it possible to wonder around for a while for questions like that once in a blue moon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah. Something light every once in a blue moon would be great. Instead of skipping a day without posting anything, why not join prompts like this.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Can I ask you something? do you use Grammarly premium?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope. How i wish. I'm looking for someone who's using grammarly so we could share the payment. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's talk privately on telegram

@francisbch105d1

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one. Will do now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh maganda nga po tong artice na ito eh ate. ☺️ Maganda din oo yung miracle cell no .7 nakakaiyak po iyon 😭 haha at ayoko na siya ulitin kasi non-stop akong umiyak non tinatawanan pa itsura ko ng ate ko haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako feeling ko gusto ko ulit panoorin to mamayang gabi. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

who says these types of articles are nonsense? I'd join this... it would indeed be nice to time travel...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Unahan ko na yung iba kaya sinabi ko yun. Hehe. Oo, masarap mag time travel kahit sa imagination man lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

true sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miracle in Cell hits a lot. Sabaa sa sinehan anig hinilakay. 😭🤣 Grabe kayng story line. I really can feel that you are a daddy's girl ate. Such a sweetie. And same ta ate, biggest fear nako is seeing my mom go. Not ready.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako ra jud isa nag watch ana ai mao ako ray ga emote emote. Pero nice jud unta ug sa sinehan para di ta mauwaw muhilak. Haha.

Yes, daddy's girl jud ko. Actually, both. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lingaw kay sa sinehan kay tanan gahilak. Hahaha murag gipangsip on tanan. 🤣

Yay! How I wish kasama ko din si papa ko, its been 10 years na ata siyang di namin nakakasama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha. At least di ka mauwaw muhilak kay daghan mo. Hahaha.

Oh, basin nagkita na ron imung papa ug akong papa, sis. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeeee hahahaha

Pero ate buhi pa ako papa. 🤣 Wala lang siyay uli uli sa amoa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samoka ani ui! 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Bale nakung katawa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahaha okay ra na ate. 🤣 Akong gibasa balik akong reply diri, mali akong pagka state about ani hahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Mao lagi. Abi kog unsa na. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I could go back in time, I would also go back to the moment when my dad was still alive to be able to hug him again. A little creepy and sad you're weird dream.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, creepy. First time to see myself in a coffin. I think the dream is just giving me the idea on what will happen when I die.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't think about it, because the day we die, we will not see ourselves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stop thinking about that, it will happen when it has to happen no point on worrying about it or thinking about it, it is not worth it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know. Wait. I'll DM you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I have chance to change something I will change somethings from my past I really don't want to share it

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's okay, sis. No need to share if it's too personal. Hugs. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the understanding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could come up with something as simple as this or probably you do permit me to answer the same questions in a post.

The dream is scary and I am glad you are alive and not dead today because there are people who your smile inspires on a daily basis.

Sorry about dad, I can see how much love and bond you shared when he was alive. If you are asked to make one wish that would come true right away, what would you choose????

$ 0.05
2 years ago

To have my dad back like nothing happened. Like he was never gone for 1 sec. He would be very happy seeing his grandchildren. He loved kids. Guess that's where I got the love for kids. He loved animals too. And people say, I'm the female version of my dad. ❤️

And of course, you can use the same questions. No probs with me. Can't wait to read yours.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow, this shows how much you miss him.

My dad never had the time to show love like that, he wasn't there to help me become the man I am today. A dad like yours would have made life so beautiful.

It is one of the reasons why I would take good care of my kids when they come, it is terrible growing up with a man to hold hands but God eventually did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do. I will always miss him. And yes, when you have your own kids in the future, be sure to be there with them in every step of their journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To see my mom go. I already lost my dad, and that broke my heart until now- already lost both mom and dad.

I would say with my dad, of course- yeah, me too.

I also have plans of doing a random question thing tomorrow. Though I know what I wanna write about but I'm just not in the mood. I'm having mood swing this evening, remembered my brother that died about 9 years back, it's annoying.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw. Sorry to hear that. I know people say time can heal all wounds but still, losing someone you love is never easy. The pain stays.

Anyway, just take your time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend. Do you use telegram? Perhaps we could..... you know... talk a bit privately. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use telegram. You can find me there. Same username.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright dear, I'd do just that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing. It's an interesting read and I think I will do mine with the link you posted.

Sorry about your dad, and I pray your mom live for many more years

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, feel free to join this prompt. This one is better than skipping a day without posting an article.

Thank you for your prayer for my mom. I appreciate it. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago