It Feels Good Earning BCH Again

49 90
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

I had been inactive for 3 long months and, though, it was great to relax away from anything, I won't deny the fact that my wallet was the one that suffered a lot from this action. Yeah, I might be on noise.cash during those months, but I only posted once a day, and sometimes, it would take me days to a week before making another post again, which made my earnings pretty slow.

After all those lazy months, I finally got back the motivation I once lost somewhere. Honestly, it feels good to be back grinding again and getting those notifications from Bitcoin.com wallet about the tips I'm receiving from read.cash. So for today's entry, I'm just going to highlight the articles I published since I came back as well as the tips I received per post.

Although Rusty was no longer as generous as before, I'm very grateful that he still blessed me even after being away for 3 months. Well, let's start with my first post ever.

  • Read the full post here.

This short post was basically explaining the reasons why I had been away as well as thanking everyone, such as PVM, Eybyoung, and the others for checking on me while I was gone.

With this short post, I received several comments and am so thankful to know that there are still people that pleased to see me again. Their comments gave me enough reasons to stay and keep writing.

Tip: $0.06

This article was drafted in June but ended up changing the entire content. I had to change everything coz it didn't feel the same anymore from the first time I drafted it.

In this article, I just shared how I learned that my articles were stolen and how much that scammer earned from all 14 of us. Actually, it was 15 since @Laurenceuuu 's articles were also there. However, the scammer didn't create an account for Laurence and just added it to another user.

So far, this content is the most tipped among the rest of my articles and most viewed too.

Tip: $7.73

This one is about my 2nd anniversary on this platform and, at the same time, Bitcoin Cash. Since I didn't track my monthly earnings from read anymore, I skipped that part and didn't include that in my article. Instead, I just shared the significant amounts I received like Sir MarcDeMesel's huge tip of $500, 2 BCH from Jessica Martinez, and a few more. I also mentioned the amount of BCH I have withdrawn for the house as well as the loss from investing in Pegaxy.

Tip: $5.42

This one is just more on sharing about my birthday next month, and the plan I have for that special day. I also explained what Ber-Month means for the sake of my non-Filipino readers. Nothing fancy here, to be honest, but if you want to know what my plan is, then feel free to read it.

Tip: $2.59

This is one of my favorite articles since I came back. After all the losses I've had, I finally found something positive in my crypto journey. Although it's not something that can save my entire portfolio, at least, it's enough to make me keep going.

Tip: $3.74

Oh, this one is just about the things I normally watch on YouTube. If you are having trouble with what to write next, you can use this as your reference and share what you like to watch on YouTube. You can also do TikTok or other video platforms if you're not into YouTube.

Tip: $4.32

If there's a favorite, then this is one of my least favorites. I don't like writing about it because of the mistakes I did. However, this is something that I have to share so others know what to avoid when they decide to join the platform.

Tip: $6.41

If you want to earn free crypto, then this article is a must-read for you. Here, you will learn how easy it is for you to earn free XTM by just completing easy missions every day. So if you haven't read this, then be sure to check this out.

Tip: $3.84

This is my favorite among the rest. Do you want to know why? It is because I finally get to take a profit from holding LAW. The best part of this is that I didn't even invest in LAW, but I did get them from staking PUNKs. Awesome, huh?

Tip: $5.41

And here's my previous article, wherein I shared about my recent heart issue. I've opened my heart once again on this platform, and if you haven't read about it, then you can include this to your what-to-read today.

Tip: $2.80

Total: $42.32

So far, I published 10 articles since I came back. With all these 10, I earned tips for a total of $42.32. Back in the day, $42 would only take me 4-5 articles to earn that. Now, it takes some time to get that. Oh well, at least, I'm earning now, and that's what's important.

Closing thoughts

Regardless of the huge difference in tips, I'm grateful that I'm starting to accumulate more BCH again. My wallet is no longer that lonely and hungry. It's getting fed again and hopefully, I will be able to earn 1 BCH again from writing.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cash | Publish0x | Ecency | LeoFinance | Torum | Twitter


30
$ 3.50
$ 2.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Pantera
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 14
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

[spam]

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back once again MJ, only one thing beats earning BCH, spending BCH (but only when it isn't mine)🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It really feels good sis as you can really feel how warm Rusty and the rest welcomes you. See you more here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sissy! I also hope that I earn alot too in this platform just like you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have earned a lot on this platform. I hope I'll earn like this too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

love jd ka ni rusty.. amoa taawn cents ra jd

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome back sis, if you look at the number of articles and tips that you get, I think that is a large and large number. and congrats on the tip you got sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sis… it’s good to have you back here too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have good strong energetic presence here on read cash with power of words. Wishing you more success!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aww. Thank you for your kind words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Continue to inspire new and born juniors because they too need guidance to see how great the reach of a classy senior's writing can be.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. I intend to share my journey to hopefully, inspire more users to keep it going no matter what.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aweee. Ka generous ni Mr. R gihapon sis. Sa ahu goods na makaabot ug 1 pero thankful parin whatever the amount is.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True sis. We should always stay grateful for the tips coz every penny counts. Eventually, it will become 2 or 3 digits as we keep writing and accumulating BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! ang laki parin sis... Rusty and the whole Community gave you a very warm welcome back...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, sis. Kaya I'm super happy coz he still visits me even after being away.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are so glad na you are back agajn. For sure marami ring naka miss sayo ng bonggabels hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thankful nga ako kasi anjan pa rin kayo. Akala ko nga, mahihirapan akong bumalik since ang tagal ko nawala dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe kilala ka ng marami here kaya impossible yan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis ,ako tawn 1 month na nako kitaon ron ba .Mingaw na kayu,pero padayun lang gihapon.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sige lang sis. Padayon lang ta. Nag Hive ka?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

O sis kay need kayug income oy ,mayu nalang ba dakog tabang sad.Unta mabalik ang hatag sa read sauna oy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can´t believe some people can go so far as to steal content from others, that´s just wrong. Like you, I´m coming back after e leave of absence, and is a little weird, but good weird haha may we all keep getting better and thriving with read and bch. Blessings ❤️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Some people just want money but don't want to work hard for it, so they prefer to steal from other people's work. And it's good that you came back. Cheers for us who came back after being MIA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, karma exists I believe, and sooner or later they´ll get their bill. Cheers to you too dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am grateful for the opportunity that I have to still keep earning BCH. It's priceless and I can relate a bit with your excitement, MJ. Cheers to more good days ahead. Cheers to Read Cash and BCH too.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Cheers, Ola! May we be able to publish more articles on read and earn more BCH too!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen. Absolutely. 👏🙌👏🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well you're finally here and I'm glad you are because you're one of the hard working people I know here, also it's okay to take rest sometimes so you did good and see Rusty knows your worth too, continue to shine. ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see that Rusty has started to visit you again, after your come back. Wish you even more dear.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, sis. Hope Rusty won't get tired of spreading BCH to all of us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to see you are back again and grinding more. No matter how little the earnings, we are still getting it and it keeps dropping.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes. Every penny counts, and the best part is that we earn BCH by sharing what we love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a huge amount. Congratulations sis. 🎉 Namiss din talaga kita sis. Welcome back sis. You deserve all the blessings na natanggap mo sis. I'm happy for you sis. ❤️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The good thing is that you are back now I was very busy with work for good 3months too But now am trying to balance the two together

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aww. I guess I wasn't alone then. Yeah, same here. I'm trying to balance real life and 4 platforms now. Hard to do it coz of my nephew but I'm doing my best.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just try your best sis that's what am doing too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are lucky enough as Rusty is generous to you even when you joined this platform after three months. It is too nice to publish something and earn in BCH.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is, indeed! Thankful for everyone's support and Rusty's generosity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was off for a while as well, not completely off because I still tried to make posts once in a while but I wasn't active.

I was actually growing my Hive account, I have been able to do that to some extent so I can balance with my engagement on the platforms. It is good to have you back, I was worried when I didn't see you online at all then.

Happy earning ate.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Aww. You are really sweet. No wonder why your fiancé said yes to you. Hehe.

Yeah, I saw your account and you're doing great! I'm struggling there but will never give up. Just gonna enjoy the journey and no pressure for myself. Also, thank you so much for the help, Dee. And, of course, for being one of those who dm me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Ate! so happy for you 😍 More BCH for us ate mwaaaa. 🥰♥️ I really miss you talaga. I miss your voice na.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, Jena! Yes, more BCH to us! And miss ko din voice mo at ang bonding ng mga zombies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are awesome, in 2.5 weeks I earned only $16 - 17.... I'm past day the Rusty was regularly observing my articles, however for the last three four days it had not (since this morning). It made me so unhappy and disappointed. I was about to not publish any article today but later published Expect the Unexpected.... anyways good luck to you and @LeonaReed (me)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Don't worry, Rusty will come back. He always does. :) In my first few months, I only earned small amounts because there was no Rusty at that time. Don't be sad or lose hope. By the way, you can also join Hive if you want. Sign up under my Ecency link to get there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so glad for your encouragement, suppórt and always available for me.

About joing Hive, I would love to ....but right now I can't.... Actually, in September my classes will be started and it is the final year. I want to maintain my grade and position. By joining noise.cash and read.cash, I became so addicted to it, I explained in my article "Good or Bad" , so I'm am afraid it will be another affection

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow malaki na rin yan sis. Ako nga hirap makaabot ng ganyang amount. Anyway. Namiss ko yung previous article mo. Makaback read nga. Hehehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Kaya nga, sis. Happy pa rin ako dahil sa 3 months ko, di ako kinalimutan ni Rusty. E usually naman, mahirap na bumalik pag absent ng matagal kaya feeling blessed pa rin ako. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. At least di ka nakalimutan ni Rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago