Is Pegaxy A Great Investment Or A Waste Of Money?

41 81
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy, Pega, Investment

After yesterday's sick day, I kinda feel a little better now and can finally write without getting a headache when staring at the screen. So now, I'm gonna write another Pegaxy-related article again to give you the idea of whether this game is a great investment or a waste of money.

First off, for those who didn't know, I started playing Pegaxy last January 8 from the guild with a 50% share from the total VIS I earned. This is why I encourage you all to join our guild because they offer not only Axie but also Pegaxy and 2 more games coming, which will surely give the scholars more income. Although we are temporarily closed, we will reopen next month so be sure to join and be active to get a chance to be a part of the coolest gaming guild on Discord.

From the guild

Since I started playing Pegaxy, I have earned 2158 VIS so far. At the time of writing, VIS is worth $0.1032, which gives me $222.71 in 13 days. I still have 1 day left before the claim day so hopefully, I can finish the first cycle with 2500 VIS.

Imagine if this Pega is mine, then I would have 4316 VIS, which is worth $445.41 or β‚±22,270.56 in 13 days. This is way better than my previous job and with my current client. This is also the reason why I bought my own Pega with my BCH even though the market is all in red. I grabbed the opportunity of having funds in BCH just to buy my own Pega that will surely give me passive income.

My Pega

I bought my own Pega 10 days after I started playing the game. I regret I didn't buy earlier than that because when I bought mine, the price floor was around $700 already. Days before that, it was only around $300 but as I have always said, it's better late than never. So I bought mine for $730 but sent $755 to my Metamask just in case. So after 4 days of racing my own Pega, here's the latest update:

I have 1243 VIS now, which isn't so bad. My Pega, to be honest, is not the best. Although the stats are impressive, the win rate is not so good at all. Well, as long as it gives me 300 VIS a day, then that's fine for me. So with 1243 VIS, I have earned $128.28 or β‚±6,413.88 in 4 days.

With guild's Pega and mine, I have earned a total of $350.98 or β‚±17,549.16. As mentioned in my previous article, I plan to hold my VIS from the guild while the VIS from my own Pega will be used to buy BCH. I have to return my capital first before I start thinking of cashing out for the house. I plan that once I'm settled with the capital, I will hold 50% VIS and 50% for the house.

Closing thoughts

So now, let me ask you, in your own opinion, is Pegaxy a great investment or not? Because for me, it is, and I'm so looking forward to seeing my progress in 1 month. I hope I will be able to get my capital back in 1 month, though, so I can finally focus on the house. I need more funds for the floor, ceiling, porch, and paint, and I know Pegaxy will help me do that. I'm so excited to see what's coming next and will surely keep you all posted.

Entry #15: January 22, 2022


You may want to read my other Pegaxy-related articles below:


21
$ 11.01
$ 10.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Pegaxy, Pega, Investment

Comments

Dami namang side hustle ni ate. I'm excited to get my own Pega too. Sabi kasi ni coach soon daw eh😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Malapit na yan. Kunting tiis na lang. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang talaga investment ko sa axie, sana diyan na lang pala ako. I think maganda talaga siya to earn. Sana lang hindi bumaba ang value ng $VIS like $SLP.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi pa siguro since bago pa siya. And yes, sayang yung sayo kasi malaki na din yun e. Pero everything happens for a reason ika nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

getting interested will join the pegaxy craze or just hope I become a scholar on it yeah

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I've just published on how to buy your own Pegas. Feel free to check my latest article. Regarding scholarships, we are currently closed right now but will reopen next month.

https://read.cash/@bmjc98/faq-about-axiebch-scholarship-46db926f

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seeing the figures I can say it is a great investment MJ, will join in the link you provided,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice. I hope you will stay active there. This is the best time to join and be active.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes... it is a good investment

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks to you because I was inspired to buy my own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God you're okay now. Hopefully you'll get your capital back as soon as possible. You are a strong and determined person.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Will keep you all posted after 1 month. I do hope I will recover my capital back in no time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

4 days 6k oks na lalo ngayon kababa ng BCH ay! Pero malaki laki pa need bawiin galing! 😁 Hays. Kung may ganyan lang ako kalaking funds e. Haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Malaki pa rin need ko kasi 37, 750 php pa naman gastos ko. Haha. Pero based sa 4 days, possible na 1-2 months, bawi na yan. At me pambili pa ako ng more BCH habang mababa pa to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go lang go! 🎠 mehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hearing from you I can surly say that it is good to invest in this game. Wish you a great milestone.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. I can't wait to see my first month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaah sobrang amazing naman pooo niyan ate. Walang pagsisisi. Eh kung may BCH kang din ako, baka nga bumili na akoa ate hahaha. May scholars ba for pegaxy?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Meron. Join ka sa discord nila. I mean discord ng Pegaxy mismo. https://pegaxy.io

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me it is a good investment sis, kung may pang puhunan LNG ako, magrerent ako just to earn some, anyway sis pano ba mag buy ng matic? I really wanted to fund my metamask with polygon and have a try to rent.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sis, nasa previous article. Yung HOW TO PLAY PEGAXY WITHOUT PURCHASING YOUR OWN PEGA na article. Andun yun sis pano mag buy ng matic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang pagsisi ate, matatapos din yang bahay mo Soon, napaka sipag mo naman kasi. Good Investment ate so proud of you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming salamat. Basta tuloy tuloy lang ang racing at ang pagtaas ng VIS, sure win talaga ang bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I see right now nag pupump naman ang VIS, madami kasi naglalaro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Marami nag bbreed din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isang sanaol ate😊 Sobrang very good investment.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Kaya nga masaya talaga ako at nag invest ako dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worth it yung struggle mo sa pagbili ateπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe laki.. Ilang percent nakukuha mo sa guild?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

50% sa guild namin. Galing noh? Tas dalawa pa ibibigay samin kaya mas nakaka excite pag dumating na yung pang 2nd namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2158 VIS (~222 USD) for 13 days that is great and awesome. And especially With guild's Pega and yours total earnings $350.98 it's excellent. Keeping some for yourself and rest for family that is not what more people do for their family. You are good

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, that's the plan. That's why I will take 50% to cash out so I can buy the kids with the food they want to eat and I can finish the house with everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By the way have you seen, my small effort on writing Though I am not like you in article writing... Can you please give a look to https://read.cash/@TheKhanSoft/ and read my articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure. Sorry for the late reply.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Give a try, I had been doing this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is so nice of you. You always care for others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just wow ate! Sana all nalang talaga. But anyways, you deserve it! Keep hustling ate . Missing you always 😘😍 Get well soon ate.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat. Miss you too. Sana magka Pega ka na rin soon. Pega ba pipiliin mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po ate, definitely 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing, buhay na buhay ka na sa Pega, sana bigyan na rin ako ni gramps nang pega hah.. congrats pala same same lang win rate natin eh kahit Hoz yung akin.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ang galing noh. Pegaxy lang buhay na buhay na tayo. Sure ako mabibigyan ka na niyan soon. Ikaw pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago