How To Withdraw My Read.Cash Payment? (For My Future Invites)

16 291
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

This is one of the most FAQ by my friends and those people I invited to this platform. So, in this article, we are going to talk about how to withdraw your Read.Cash payment.

By the way, if you haven't checked my two other posts related to this, then you may want to check them out first:

Assuming you did, then let's proceed. As you all know, Read.Cash pays in Bitcoin Cash (BCH), not in dollars. Still, to make it a lot easier for us to understand, they show us the value of the BCH in dollars. Don't be confused if you see something odd on your bank because BCH fluctuates its value from time to time, so that's pretty normal.

Since Read.Cash pays in Bitcoin Cash, you need to have a Bitcoin Wallet. There are so many wallets available in Playstore, but I prefer Coinbase simply because I have been using this wallet for over a year now. So if you don't have one, then it's time for you to create your own now. If you don't know how, please refer to Google or YouTube to help you out with this thing.

Now, below are screenshots on how to transfer your money from Read.Cash to your Coinbase wallet:

  • Click the wallet sign or the amount at the top

  • Click "Send my money"

  • Input the amount and your Bitcoin Wallet address

How to locate your wallet address:

  • Open your wallet. In my case, I use Coinbase.

  • Scroll down a little bit and look for Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

  • Under the Trade button, you will see the BCH Wallet

  • At the upper right corner, you will see the QR logo

  • Click copy and that's where you paste it to the address from the Read.Cash (as shown in Input the amount and your Bitcoin Wallet address)

Easy peasy, right? Again, if you don't know how to set up your own wallet, please ask Google or refer to YouTube to see how. Hope this helps.

PS: I wrote this article to save my time (and hope yours too) from people asking me the step by step guide on how to transfer their Read.Cash payment to their wallet. From your Coinbase, you can transfer the money to your local bank, but you need to link them first, which you can find it on YouTube. I haven't linked mine, but I will soon.

12
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks! helps me a lot!! ( :

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is awesome somehow it helps me alot, thanks for publishing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this! When I hover over the wallet sign, I see a padlock sign and then another amount of dollars. This might be a basic question, but what are these and how do I withdraw them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Damn. Sorry for the super duper late reply. I didn't see this until someone commented again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you did a great job to summarized all the important knowledge for new users..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Glad you find it helpful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are there fees?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for the super late reply. Yes, there are fees but it's not much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really helpful. I wish I have enough funds to withdraw soon. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will very soon. 😊 And thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very helpful for newbies here in Read Cash. Keep on posting guide about Read Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw.. Thank you for appreciating my post. :) And will try to do more..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, though you have already showed this to us. 😁 Ate, what I'm confused is how to withdraw from Coinbase po. Looking forward to your next article about that. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I will do that soon. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful article. Thank you very much for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. And I'm glad you find my post helpful. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago