Grateful For My 9 Months Of Stay

24 76
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Today is a special day because (you guess) I'm celebrating my 9th monthsary. Yay! I can't believe that I'm already on my 9th month of writing random stuff while earning and saving my favorite BCH. What's impressed me even more (in my opinion) is the fact that I've achieved the goals that I thought were impossible to happen. Plus, the unexpected visit from our one and only Mr. Marc De Mesel.

So in this article, I'm just gonna highlight my new achievements that you probably already know, but of course, I still have to document them here for future purposes. Remember, this is NOT to brag but more on documenting my every little progress so one day when I reach my goal of $30,000 in the future, I have these proofs with me to remind me that everything is possible if you just believe in yourself and you are willing to work hard to achieve your dreams.

So aside from the unexpected visit from Sir Marc, here are some of the achievements that made my 8th month special and makes my 9th month exciting!

$1,250.64 on my 8th month

Last time, before I got upvoted by Sir Marc, I only had $454.34 as my partial earnings from March 06 - April 02. After four days, I got a whopping of 1250.64 total upvotes. It almost tripled the initial amount of upvotes I had. Thanks, Sir Marc! 

$3K goal achieved!

Two weeks ago, I wrote an article $2,000 In BCH Has Finally Achieved Before April Ends!. This was a goal I aimed at after achieving $1,000 two months ago. You can read my full journey here: My BCH Journey: $1000 In Two Months.

It was crazy that after achieving $2,000, I instantly reached $3,000 in just two weeks! This goal was supposed to due before June ends but, thanks to Sir Marc, he made this happen real quick!

WAX and My BCHouse are NOT included in the total amount.

As you can see, my capital has $3,134.70 but my current wallet has $3,670.69, which means I'm doing pretty well on Binance. It also means that I might be able to reach $4,000 before June. All thanks to @Jane and @Eybyoung and my Club1BCH fam who are ready to answer my dumb questions in times of doubts and frustrations dealing with the Spot Trading.

Take note: My Binance has more than a few extra coins, which I mentioned in my previous article: My BCH Journey: April Report.

First item purchased using my Bitcoin Cash

Since day 1, I have never withdrawn my BCH and used that to reward myself. I did withdraw some amount but that was to pay my loans, fund my StormGain account, and deposit a little bit of it.

Then I got inspired to make a goal where I set aside some of my BCH for something else apart from HODL. And yesterday, May 5, I bought a smartphone for my mom as my Mother's Day gift and her advance birthday gift. I'm still thinking of saving some again for her birthday. Probably some BCH that will be converted into cash that she can use for whatever she wants to purchase.

500 subscribers

I honestly thought reaching 500 subscribers would be impossible. You see, I've been around for 9 months now and for the past few weeks, I got stuck to 400 subscribers. I don't blame the readers though. I mean, most of us are more active on noise than on here.

So to all those who've just subscribed to me, THANK YOU for clicking that subscribe button. Hope you'll enjoy your stay.

204 affiliates

Because of my awesome affiliates, I got to earn extra BCH for their hard work and dedication, so THANK YOU.

15 awesome sponsors

Let me clarify this part here. This is NOT part of the goal, but I still believe my sponsors deserve a spotlight for being awesome! And hello, it's my 9th monthsary and some of them have been around ever since.

@BCHouseVE @TruSuccessXpert @PVMihalache @lucas @btcfork @Jane @Tupi @scottcbusiness

@Cryptonators @Crackers @Snezana28 @andrianlover @CryptoBabe @CryptoPanda @flipfx @bm8ter

To all my sponsors, THANK YOU for the sponsorship.

So what's next?

Nothing. I will just continue writing while making sure that I have something to publish every day. I am actually more motivated than ever now because I have a house to build soon, and I can't wait to show you around when that moment comes.


Closing thoughts

I'm excited for my 9th month and hopefully, it will be as good as my 8th. It doesn't have to be as good as my 8th in terms of upvotes, but hopefully, it will be much greater than my first 7 months. :)


26
$ 21.82
$ 21.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @BCHouseVE
+ 9
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ma'am your lucky you achieve your target and hope soon your dreams turn into reality.Congrats on your 9 month of read cash.And What a good idea to give gift of smart android to your mother through BCH earning.Your sponsors are awesome and they are also has role in improving your skills here.I too much impressed from your story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thank you. And yes, you're right, I got so lucky lately that the one and only Mr. Marc De Mesel has noticed me and upvoted me with huge amount. Also, grateful for my Club1BCH for all their support and for always being there for me, as well as to all my friends and those who visited my articles since day 1. Without them, I wouldn't be able to achieve any of my goals or inspire many people in this journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I join Club BCH.Many of them here talked about this.I am curious about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, we only pick random users who can be a great asset to the club. But will check your account some other time and if I see something positive, I might recommend you to the club.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am.It will be honor for me.I only read here and tip to the people for which they deserve.And give up writing as random rewarder ignore me.I need motivation to start.And I think after joining many people who are expert I can do this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was a very good way of life for you. I hope you get a lot more in the future. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I hope the same for you, too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, miss bmjc98, ang gnda po ng regalo nyo po sa nanay nyo, ask q lng po, mgkno po ung cp?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat. Yung phone is only 4990 php lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome n gnun po ba, cge po, salamat po, pnag-iisipan q po kc kng cp o ipgawa q po ung salamin ng nanay q po ngaung Mother's Day po pra un po iregalo q po sknya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe salamin muna and if kaya pa sa budget, go for both. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, bka un po mna, lol, though pg swerte po eh bka preho po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw me time pa naman so sana maka buy ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, sna nga po mkbili po :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat. Yung phone is only 4990 php lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheeeey! Party na kapag 1 year 🥳🥳🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HEHEHE. Sana. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis! Deserve mo yan lahat at sgurado mas marami pang darating. 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, sis.. naswertehan lang talaga ako kay Sir Marc. Kaya super thanks to him dahil napabilis yung goal ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bilis nang progress hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat talaga sa bagong Rusty ng buhay ko. Hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bilis naman.. Grats ulit 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na swertehan lang talaga ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago