Got My New Headphone

5 16
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

So we ordered three headphones a few weeks ago and here they are!

I haven't tried it yet, so I'm not sure if it's working properly, but I have already unboxed the item, and so far, it looks okay. No damage, whatsoever.

I ordered this because my current headphone is very uncomfy to use. It hurts my ears after a few hours of using the headphone, so hopefully, this new one will give me the comfort I'm looking for a headset.

Next time, I will purchase a new set of wireless keyboard and mouse. But for now, I'll just have this.

PS: my photo except for the lead image.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations on your new purchase. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, sis!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations I hope these are more comfy, I didn't know you would need new headphones ;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, nope.. Not that I so badly need one but my sister ordered two for her children and thought maybe it's time to replace my current headphone.. Plus, they aren't so pricey, so it's no biggie at all. 😉💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago