Got my first $0.16

11 45
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Yay! I'm so happy! After my previous post, which was my second, I finally earned $0.16. I think my first post got $0.01, and I was shocked after seeing the update! OMG!

This may be too small for most of you here, but for me, it's already something. I believe that every small blessing is still and will always be a blessing. What makes me even happier is the thought that you guys took the time to read my post, and for that, THANK YOU!

Anyway, enough with that money talk. To be honest, I'm not here just for the earnings. I'm here because I love to blog and a friend of mine invited me to join here. Thanks again for this @Dolores! I owe this one to you!

As I've said, I love to write. I love to share the things that I love and everything in between. I don't have a specific genre, but most of the time, I write about my daily routine. Sounds boring, I know. But blogging is my kind of diary, where I write anything to help me cope with depression. But I will try to talk more about happy thoughts rather than the melodramatic scenarios. After all, good vibes bring more great vibes.

So, what do you usually talk about here? Please let me know in the comment section below. And I've seen some doing some giveaways something. Unfortunately, I can't log in for more than 1 hour because I have other stuff to do. The only time I can submit an article here is after I finish my work, which usually ends between 6-7 am. But I will try to catch up and read all your replies (if there's any).

PS: the photo is mine. What do you think about it?

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty

Comments

Congrats😊 I am happy for you. If I am going to answer your question, my answer is just simple. I write about anything under the sun. Your photo is also good, but it will be better if you add it in your own post soon, not just on the header. Keep writing❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay. Thanks. I'll try that in my next post. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, thank you so much! Yeah, I kinda need some good luck here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats ❤ i know you'll soon grow and earn more🌼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thank you for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very welcome😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats,,.keep posting..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago