Giveaways You Should Join

11 44
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Before anything else, I would like to greet my new found friend here, @Equator-2, a belated happy birthday! I wish you all the best, good health, and more success in life! Thank you for being nice to me and for always visiting my profile. ALWAYS!

Anyway, so my friend here, Equator-2, is doing his first-ever giveaway. So every week, he will choose a total of 30 comments to be upvoted until the end of the month, and if you're interested, please do check his post by clicking it HERE! The mechanics are pretty simple, so even newbies can join.

The next giveaway that you might want to consider is the one from @Eirolfeam2. The idea is to just comment on your best article. To learn more about the mechanics, please do check her post HERE. Accepting of entry for this giveaway will end on September 12, 2020, at 8:00 pm (PH time).

So, what are you waiting for?? Check their posts to win a prize!

**All photos used are free images from Unsplash.

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for sharing this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome and don't forget to check their posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for the birthday wishes andd for sharing this, I also wish the same for you as well for your birthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very much welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll check and find out how to participate in the givewaway. Thx for the help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy. Thank you so much po for promoting my giveaway. I hope many newbies who have good articles will join it for them to get noticed in the site. Thanks po ulit. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There will be more for sure! And you're welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago