Give Love - Give BCH On Christmas Day

81 180
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

The year 2021 is about to end in just a few weeks from now. Time flies so fast, indeed. I could still remember how last year went by. I remembered back in December, I was grinding so much to achieve my goal of reaching $100 in 16 days. I almost thought I wouldn't be able to make it since the price of BCH at that time was also in bloody red just like what are experiencing right now. Luckily, days before 2020 had ended, I got to achieve the goal and even surpassed my expectation.

Now, it has almost been 1 year and a lot has changed so far. From just aiming to earn my second $100, now I have increased my portfolio 50 times. What a beautiful and memorable journey, indeed! I never thought I could really achieve any of these. Well, all thanks to everyone for the huge support and our generous tippers as well as the likes of Sir MarcDeMesel and Jessica Martinez for the tremendous blessings. Without any of their support, I wouldn't be able to grow my portfolio like this, knowing that my articles are just too basics compared to some of the most well-known writers here.

This is why I want to give back to the community in my little own way. As you noticed, I have barely visited articles lately due to a lack of time to do so. It's just hard to do everything in a day with so little time. So for this Christmas season, I want to give back and share something with my avid readers/commenters. It's not much, but it is something from the bottom of my greenish heart.

So the idea came up when I was finishing my previous article Club1BCH's Christmas Cards Competition. I also remembered @Crackers' Advent Calendar. Well, his is more on NFTs while I, I can only share a little something from my BCH wallet. If you're wondering what exactly it is, please keep reading.

Give Love - Give BCH

So the idea is like "on the 12 days of Christmas," where I will be giving out special upvotes for 12 days. The daily rewards will be $2 for 11 days and $3 on the 12th day, or a total of $25+. All commenters on my articles will have a chance to get a super upvote from me.

Mechanics

  • This event will start on December 13 and end on December 25.

  • Must comment on my article before 11 pm to qualify for the super upvote.

  • Comments must be at least 2 sentences and should be meaningful as well.

  • One user, one entry.

So how exactly does this Give Love - Give BCH works?

As I've stated above, it will start on December 13, which means on the 13th, I will be publishing an article before 12 pm, and those who leave comments before 11 pm will get a chance to receive something from me after midnight. So the amount varies depending on how many users will participate.

  • December 14 - 12 users will share the reward pool of $2

  • December 15 - 11 users will share the reward pool of $2

  • December 16 - 10 users will share the reward pool of $2

  • December 25 - 1 user will get $3

If, by any chance, there are only less than 12 users to comment on December 13 article, let's just say 10, then only these 10 users will have to share the $2 or $0.20 each. Just be sure to comment before 11 pm. However, if there are more than 12 users, then I will have to draw the lucky winners using the Wheel of Names to be fair to everyone. Of course, those who are unlucky will still receive an upvote from me, ranging from $0.03 to $0.05.

For instance, for my December 13 article, 15 users leave meaningful comments on my article, then a raffle draws on Wheel of Names have to be made just to pick the lucky winners. Each commenter will then receive $0.16666 or $0.17 through upvoting their comment; otherwise, each will receive $0.20.

I know it's not much, but it's better than just $0.03, right?! Oh, wait! If you get so lucky, then you could have a chance to get upvoted up to $7.21 in 12 days. Not bad, huh!

Closing thoughts

Christmas is all about giving. Actually, giving shouldn't just be done on Christmas. It should always be applicable in our daily lives no matter what occasion there is; however, since we are talking about Christmas, why not make it a little more special.

This is my little way of saying THANK YOU for all your support and friendship throughout the year. Merry Christmas in advance, and I hope my little initiative can somehow put a smile on your face.

December 7, 2021


40
$ 13.43
$ 12.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 20
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Aside from the generous tipper that you've mentioned like sir @MarcDeMesel , I would like to remind you that you were belong to the club of the most generous tippers I've ever known not just about an upvotes as will as by giving tips for those noobs in this platform. I am very much grateful that I've known you as a veterans in any platforms. Just like in noise.cash you were the one owned the channel Proud Bisaya it was like you never missed by giving tips from any users. May God bless you sis @bmjc๐Ÿ’› Abundant blessings may come throughout your lifeโ™ฅMerry Christmasโญโญ

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww, thank you, sis. Nakakatouch naman. Thank you and Merry Christmas!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am so very thankful ate that I am part of this Challenge. Indeed, I am so very happy during this event, perminti jud ko mag atang saimuhang gina upload na article not for the sake of the upvote but because naa koy ma learn jud. To Club1BCH, thank you so much sa mga padula, Godbless pay back all the blessings you shared to us, double blessings. I hope and Pray for more Improvements to you ate and especially to the Club, next year.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Check mo yung last naku na article and you know the drill. :) Salamat sa pag atang perme sa akong article. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christmas spirit really covers and inspire everyone to giveand spread love among the community. May God bless all those who give unconditionally without expecting from the community. It's such a blessing to have a wonderful community like this. May God continue to bless us and may each one of us grow successfully and grant our hearts desire. Merry Christmas everyone and to you @bmjc98, continue to be a blessing and inspiration to others.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You are very nice my dear God bless you I wish you happy days Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing for sure everyone will get a rewards because of your kindness to shared. It is a nice feeling that there js always a people.who lend and shared as well. The essence of christmas for sharing is the way that yohlu doing right now

$ 0.03
2 years ago

A beautiful idea to express your love to your friends. Have a nice day

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wow, congrats po n u deserve n pra po tlga sa inyo ung mga blessings po kc mbait n mtulungin po kau, hope i'll remember that date po pra mktnggap din po ng special upvote po, lol n opo, sharing is caring n Christmas' about giving or sharing as well po, God bless n congrats n deserve n pra po tlga sa inyo ung mga blessing na ntnggap nyo po :) Mgandang ideya po yang naisip nyo po :)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maliit lang siya pero pag tumagal, lumalaki na rin kasi nga kunti na lang kayo mag hahati. And yes, sana maka join ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the case of Christmas, it is an opportunity to give more than what we are used to. It is a good idea, that surely many will sign up. I hope to be around that day. Although rather I would like that if I read your article you will spend a while to see one of mine.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sorry for not being able to check your article. Just busy everywhere but I will try to visit yours today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a first time user here in read cash, I hope I can recieve more BCH this christmas ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Just stay tuned. I will make a reminder a day before this event starts. :) Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely idea, I will be sure to stop by!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay! Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a nice heart. And thatโ€™s just pretty cool to know about you. Life is all about give and take.

Thanks so much for the generosity.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Just trying to share something for this Christmas. I know how cool it is to receive something from someone no matter how small or big that is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thatโ€™s good maโ€™am. God bless you the more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a nice idea, Mj. More fun and Christmas spirit for these days in Read. You are right Christmas is about giving. โ™ก

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. <3 I'm glad you guys like my idea. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is good idea ate MJ, more blessings to come in your life. Godbless.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are full of amazing ideas sis. This will sure be lots of fun for everyone ๐Ÿ’™

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. How I wish I can give more but maybe in the future. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas and happy new year in advance. Giving should be in our daily ideas I think youโ€™re very right in that aspect of your thoughts

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you and Merry Christmas in advance!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayy...Lahi ra gyud ni's Ma'am uie.. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š Bubu.an pa jud ka'g daghang grasya sa Ginoo ana Ma'am kay bisan pa gani ug di gud tantong dako ang naa nimo. (Siguro wa lang jud pud ko nasayod kun unsa nana kadako imong blessings diha.Hehe) Pero, nahimo pa gyud nimo'ng mag-share ug magpalipay sa ubang users diri.. Naks.. Nakaka-proud Ma'am.. Promise!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘ Daghan na kayka'ng mapalipay anang mga adlawa Ma'am, ug basin usa na ko ana..Hehe.. Sana!๐Ÿ˜Œ

God bless you!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat. Kanang panagsa ra man sad ni mao ganahan lang ko maka share ug gamayng pahalipay sa uban. Kay malipay na baya ta ma upvotan bisan ug 0.05 ra. Happiness na na kahit papano nato. Mao unta bisan ginagmay ra ni akong pahalipay, unta makapa smile japon nis uban. And basin pud diay apil kas palarang mabunutan puhon. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nahh, bisan pa gani ug 0.01 ra Ma'am. Knowing nga naay ni.appreciate sa imong mga pieces, dako na nang kalipay uie.

Hmm.. Nayy, unta! Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe, sobrang generous mo po ate. Heheh no wonder andami mo pong blessings kasi good karma palagi ang umiiral. Ok na din po yung kahit konti atleast may napasaya ka pong mga tao hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat. Yun lang din kasi kaya ko. Lalo na need ko din talaga ngayon ng cash. And eto na din pambawi ko dahil di ako active masyado.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow napaka generous mo talaga ate. ๐Ÿ˜Š Okay lang naman kahit maliit or malaki ang regalo na yan basta ang mahalaga nagbigay at nagshare tayo ng blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala nakakaexcite naman sis, paskong pasko na talaga ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's so nice sis. Feel na feel ang Christmas spirit, giving and sharing to others. God bless you always!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It doesn't matter whether its big or small, gift is a gift. The thing that matters is the emotions and gratitude.I will definitely participate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right is, giving should not only be done during Christmas but every day, if we can, in our own little ways. Can't wait to see what you've got for us hehe..I love that the community is coming up with different treats for everyone.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Christmas is a time we should share love and have some time to spend with out family,we should always give to people even if it isn't Christmas too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Exactly! Giving should be applied every single day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am very happy with this community it is very lucky for you . We are very glad to meet you guys and happy new year to you guys . And wish you a Merry Christmas this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas ninang,hahahah! Aabangan ko to sis..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sige, sis. Sana maka join ka dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giving willingly should be part of our daily lives and routines. Your articles are basic, interesting and easy to comprehend madam. Making my own plan too

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat for the feedback. Eto lang kasi kaya ng utako ko pero at least, sure ball na galing sa puso yung mga ganap ko dito. Anyway, ano ba plan mo dito?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much excited with this sis. Thank you for this opportunity. I'm excited na basahin yung article mo. You are always a kindhearted person sis that's why I'm really proud of you.

Wish ko ngayon for this Christmas sis, you are always in good health and happiness in life. More blessings to you sis. Advance Merry Christmas to you!โค๏ธ๐ŸŽ„

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat din sis kasi wala kang sawa sa pag supporta. Nakakahiya nga e kasi sa dami kong ganap, wala na akong navivisit dito kaya sa comments na lang ako bumabawi. Pasensya na sis ha. And maraming salamat ulit. Sana iwish mo din ako ng lovelife. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Joke lang sis. Salamat ulit and I also wish you a very Merry Christmas to you and to everyone you love. ๐Ÿ’šโค๏ธ๐ŸŽ„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang anuman sis.โค๏ธ Wag kang mag sorry sis. Sobrang bait mo kaya at lagi ako naiinspire.๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

Hehe oo nga sis nakalimutan ko.๐Ÿ˜ Wish ko sis na ma meet mo na yung guy na super bait at always andiyan na magmamahal sayo.๐Ÿฅฐ Thank you so much sis.๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HEHE. Salamat, sis. Pero joke lang yun. :) And salamat din sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit walang super upvote sis .comment japun ko.anyway thank you for being my inspiration sa noise ug dri sa read.continue to inspire other people

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you so much, sis. Maka touch man sad ka ui. ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

walay sapayan sis.makainspire man gud imong kakugihan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good one, giving back to the community is one thing that shows how much you love the community.

Wishing you a lovely Xmas and New Year in advance.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I do love the community. This community is the reason why I have more BCH now. They are my valuable assets too. I mean the community.

And advance Merry Christmas to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate join jud ko ani ate๐Ÿ˜Š Pwede man kaya mag bisaya ate๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. Okay ra. Basta kay naay sense ang comment. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy gora ko ate ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your generosity. Thank you for sharing your blessings. Merry Christmas and God bless always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww excited for that madam, alam mo naman ako avid fan mo ako..thanks for sharing your blessings always madam

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay! Join ka ha. Salamat sa pag supporta kaya para talaga to sa inyo. Pag me maisip pa ako, baka sa Dec31 naman. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheey dami para lahat merrier ang pasko t new year madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really nice of you. It shows you do have the community at heart. Thanks for this, I'll anticipate

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sharing is caring. Besides, you guys are the reason why I am also blessed here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice idea madam.. Pro not active in conmenting lately . super hndi na kya ng sked.. Even writing articles sa gabi ko nlng nagagawa.. Hayst.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako nga e. Sorry, di rin ako nakaka visit. Daming ginagawa. Pasensya na din ha. Kaya sa comments na lang ako bumabawi sa iba.

Okay ka na ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh nice idea sis. You have a great idea by expressing your love to your fellow users here๐Ÿค—

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Nakuha ko lang din to kay crackers kaya nakikigaya ako. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe at least nagaya mn pero ur own earning nmn na e sshare. Its a very big help. Aabang abang nlng ako sa article mo hehhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry, mag reremind ako sa 12 para sure na di niyo makalimutan to. ๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohwww๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ Ang bait nyo nmn po๐Ÿ˜ at this point pra na akong nka earn ng Bch dhil pinansin nyo ako hehhee. God bless you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww. Ano ba yan nakakahiya. Pero salamat din at mag jojoin ka dito. Salamat ng madami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so nice, I really appreciate that you decided to give back to the community here on here. Its really nice and just holds the spirit of Christmas. Well I'll be gently seated and keeping my fingers crossed, hoping that I get to be part of the lucky comments. Thanks once again!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're welcome, sis. Well, as long as you leave a meaningful comment starting this 13th, then I'm sure you have a chance to get something. Good luck, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow grabe yung mga givings na nagyayari dito sa read ate nu. Yeeey. Aabangan ko yang article mo po this Dec. 13

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga e. Join niyo lahat ng pa blessings ng mga tao dito lalo na sa Club1BCH para mas masaya and more chances of getting something this Christmas. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ateee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

noted on that sis. Abangers here we go. Christmas indeed a time for sharing and giving blessings to another.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, sis. Abangan mo lang. Na excite ako masyado kaya na announce ko agad. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also sharing more bch to everyone. Itโ€™s the festive vibe. We share the happiness with others

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay! Yes, let's give more to the community. After all, they are the reason why we survive here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago