Funding My House With My Investments In AxieBCH and GAME Tokens

20 157
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Lately, I've been so stressed about how to get the funds that I will be needing to finish the house. Although I have the savings from my read earnings since October, the price of BCH is still down that converting them to PHP will make me at a huge loss. Despite using another wallet with 0 balance, the new accumulated BCH is still at a loss as BCH keeps declining.

In case you didn't get my point, whenever I need to cash out some BCH, my best way to avoid losing much is to create a new wallet or use an existing wallet that doesn't have any amount on it. This way, new accumulated BCH won't get affected by the current price not unless if it keeps declining.

So lately, my sister keeps telling me to cash out some of my BCH to make sure we will be able to finish the house and won't have to wait more months again for its next construction. I honestly didn't know what to do as it seems to me that BCH won't moon yet, and I was starting to get stressed out; however, upon seeing my investment in smartBCH, I realized why the need to stress out when I can just take some profits and use that instead of waiting for BCH's next ATH.

So after several days of stressing out myself, I finally got the solution to my problem, and that's to fund the house with my smartBCH investments. Although I don't have many investments, to be honest, my current ones are mooning like crazy! And I think it's about time to take profits as I have never done this before with these two. After all, what's the point of having investments if you can't even use them in times of need.

So thankfully, AxieBCH and GAME are doing well lately as expected. If you are on their Telegram, you'd know when he does the buyback and so on, which gives me and the others the hint when to buy more for the upcoming pump. And upon checking my spreadsheet earlier and their current prices, I think it will save me from cashing out my read.cash earnings from October up to the present, which also means that my more than 1BCH is safe from the possibility of getting converted into fiat.

For AxieBCH, I have invested 0.8791737 BCH in all. Thanks to my first smartBCH investment, EBEN, I was able to increase my portfolio with just an initial amount of 0.078 BCH. After almost 4 months of adding more and more to my bag, my 100k AxieBCH is now worth 1.78713 BCH, which means I will have 0.9079563 BCH in profit.

Aside from AxieBCH, I might as well take some profits from my GAME token. I have only invested 0.3444882 BCH and now, my almost 50k GAME is worth 0.614181 BCH, which means my profit will be 0.2696928 BCH.

This is just partial, though, as Gramps is expected to have another buyback again later, which will surely increase the prices for these two tokens. With more than 1 BCH, I can use that to add to my funds for the house. I might be needing some more, though, so the next plan is to just grind on this platform to earn more BCH to ensure that we will be able to finish the house before summer.

The year 2020 was when I started to join here and at that time, I was only focused on writing and nothing else. 2021, however, was more on accumulating BCH and learning how to HODL. Now, it's about time to enjoy my hard work, take as many profits as I can just to complete my house, and pay my debt to my mom. This year is more on spending, and at the same time, investing more on smartBCH to have enough profits to take.

Closing thoughts

For now, I will just have to keep taking profits until I don't have to anymore. So far, I have already secured more or less 12 BCH and will just take things slow from there. For this year, I just want to finish the house, so I can finally live in my own place and pay my mom until I'm fully paid. So yeah, why wait for the BCH to pump when I can just harvest what I have sown for months on smartBCH.

Entry #4: December 7, 2022


17
$ 17.19
$ 10.00 from @OLICRYPTO
$ 6.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 13
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah AxieBCH price is now double.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am super excited about this, MJ. That's the beauty of all these things we do...to make ends meet and to achieve even better things. Congratulations, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the benefits of having investments! Is the construction of your house done,?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great to payout from the investment which doesn't effect your dream nor delay the construction BTW will you please suggest which Smart BCH token will be better for now to buy?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is most constructive way to use our assets. Taking out Profit of trade & investment only and leaving the original one at portfolio . The house looking morvolus , well designed and well built. May Almighty bless your stay peaceful in it !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, nakikita mo na din ung bunga ng hard-works mo. Matatapos mo din yang bahay mo sis, keep grinding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang nagkamali ka ate don sa bandang dulo, January na ate hehe.

Balak ko rin ate maganyan bukas para makaipon pambili ng laptop haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the best article I've ever read. Inspiring!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The house is cute actually. Anyway, congrats for your new house.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your upcoming new house my friend, you deserve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of you sis nainspire ko nga mgtry2x ug invest. Naka profit napud ko gamay sa akong smartbch and naa napud koy Nexo account. Anyway I know soon you can finish your house and finally live on your own. I am happy that you find the perfect solution for your problem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You are doing well , the last time I saw the House there was no roof, congratulations. I'm also glad you were able take profit in those coin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you can get some SmartBCH earnings for your house, sis. Good luck and I hope you can finish it this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds like a good plan and always good to take some profits out when you are up that much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes, I'm so happy I was able to TP 1BCH today. I just took 1BCH instead of getting some from GAME as it won't let me swap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, you made huge profits. I but less but am glad I bagged some so no regrets.

Your post about these coins then made me bought some then, I am glad I did. Looking forward to see the house progress.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aw. :) I'm glad you did. Wait for the update tomorrow. :) I mean later. There will be an extra pump for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would also have to invest in game token and axiebch

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You should. Just invest what you can afford to lose though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot I want to publish article about club1bch i need you to assist me with some information.https://read.cash/@Uniqueboy/getting-to-know-more-about-club1bch-via-readcash-94770e7b

$ 0.00
2 years ago