First 1000 Points: How Did I Do That?

69 75
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Yes, I have reached my first 1000 points finally!! Yay! I never thought I could actually be able to reach this level. I mean, I thought only the best of the best could do this. But, hey, here I am, getting my first 1000 points.

So, how did I do that? Honestly, I don't know. It just happened. According to some, the Read.Cash team would randomly pick users and see if their posts are of great quality. I guess I was just so lucky that they have found me. I know for a fact that my articles are not that impressive as some users here, but they are not the worst either.

Most of my posts are basically about me, my furry babies, a few tips on how to RC, and just random topics I could think of. In my first 3 weeks, I only posted once a day. Then lately, I started posting 2 articles, and then 3. I'm aiming for 5, but I have to work again tomorrow, so it's hard to write a lot when you have other obligations too.

I guess if there's something I could advise to the newbies is that just be yourself. Write something that comes from the heart and not something from the internet. Also, don't focus on how to earn real quick here. Instead, try to build your profile first. Make friends by interacting with other users. Be polite and responsive. Respect other users by not spamming their comment sections with your "subs back". Lastly, just have fun!

Below are some of my other Read.Cash topics you might want to check:

**All photos are free images from Unsplash.

41
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @CCutan
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow, lucky you, I hope to one day reach that target as well...I hardly post articles but now, I will try to do atleast one a day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, mine is at least 3 times a day. The more, the merrier.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but as for me, I hardly post any article a day, just once in a while...but now I will make it a duty at least one a day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now time for you to post more. I'll try to visit your profile later..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

, I don't know. It just happened. According to some, the Read.Cash team

$ 0.00
3 years ago

helpful po neto para sa akin na baguhan sana po ma reach ko din po yan balang araw salamat po ng marami gagawin ko po ang tama may nakakakita man o wala. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right! Just do the right thing and continue sharing the world with the things you are passionate about. There's no shortcut for success, but it will be worth it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I believe that too thank you po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations po. newbie po ako dito. thanks for the tips. i only posted one article a day. i will try to post 2 or 3 articles if given a time. congrats po ulit at more points to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! And you are also very welcome. I'm glad I was able to help you with my article. And good luck to you! πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks po 😊. Please do not get tired of giving inspiration especially to us who are just beginners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best to share something interesting and useful to all of you here. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you in advance po ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're very much welcome and thank you for the positive feedback. It means a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sooner I wilĺ get that too. 😊🀩 think positive 😁

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

Of course.. Just be positive! And never give up and just have fun!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I enjoyed the way i share my thoughts and feelings😊 here in RC

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

Good.. that's actually a good sign.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping i can get one also someday πŸ˜‚ By the way congratulations you deserve it πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, thank you. ❀️ And you will soon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats dear.....more to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.....please upvote my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congrats πŸ₯³ hope I could have that points too 😊 not now but hopefully later❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats sayo. hehe. deserved nyo po yan kasi di po kayo spammer at matagal na po kayo dito. congrats po. sana makaabot din tong account na to kagaya sayo. hahha. pa giveaway. haha pa give away ka na po. heheh. anyway po wish ko po tumaas pa po yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cge papa give away ako. Salamat sa idea. And just keep posting good quality content at aabot ka din sa kinalalagyan ko. D ko nga expected to pero I guess deserved ko naman cgro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yehey sali ako dyan subscribe kita para maabangan ko haha. excited na ako kelan ba yun kasi baka pag tulog ko tsaka mag post. kelan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mamayang gabi na.. announce ako mamaya.. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ano ba yan gabi huhuhu tulog na ako nun. hahah kala mo no ako mag pa give away hahahah sige na nga huhuhuuh :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kakagising ko lang at work ako.. or baka bukas na.. isip muna ako. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha bukas nalang ahahha. exited na talaga ako magkano pagive away mo? hahah excited lng

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag iisipan ko so stay tuned.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha sige po. heheh i will wait for that. sige po. ayy buti ka pa 50 na subcriber mo ako 13 ahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilang days or weeks ka na ba? Naku, ang bagal nga nyan e.. 1 month na ako pero 50 pa lang ako.. pero okay lang din naman..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah 2 week ako pero mga kahapon or next kahapon ko lng to nabuksan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw well, wag ka na mag absent dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah oo nga po. hehe. di na ako absent dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good! Sayang din kasi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your big win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations :)) You're fast-growing! I've been receiving high points recently not until today, I only got 311 points. It freezes to that points and never moves hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I'm quite shocked to be honest. I couldn't believe it. Last night, when I checked I had 1099. Now, I almost have 1.5k. Amazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I told you sister just keep going. Congratulations and Goodmorning to you πŸŽ‰β£οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I thought it was just a 1 time big time achievement. Yay! Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good for you. Earn more work more have a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kamusta tayo diyan ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Road to 1.5 πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing, congratulations for reaching that amount of points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats my lovely friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same too you... have a peaceful night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you but from 3 days i am stuck at 0. 3 points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep writing and don't lose hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations..wishing more success to youπŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago