Final decision

2 11
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

In this pandemic crisis, it's hard to lose a job, but somehow, I feel like keeping a job that doesn't feel right is the hardest.

I have been trying to convince myself to keep pushing myself to the limit and because I have loans to pay and things I need to buy. But after 1 week extension, the more I tried too much, the more I lose interest to this job, which badly affects with my performance.

And so, I have finally decided to submit my resignation letter later. And if she'll try to persuade me again, I'll refuse. My body needs some rest too, and I keep torturing myself with this, I might get sick.

So yeah, that's the update. As they say (in Filipino), money is important, but health is more importanter. 😁

Oh well, that's it for today and good night!

PS: all photos are from Unsplash.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yes, money is important but our health is more important than that. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and I'm excited to submit my resignation letter later.. Glad I finally saw your community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago