Earn XTM By Completing Missions Daily

40 94
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Torum, XTM, Crypto

Do you want to add another crypto to your portfolio but don't have the capital to invest or much time to do extra work? What if I tell you that there's actually a way for this?

Introducing Torum, a revolutionary SocialFi (a combination of Social+DeFi+NFT) Metaverse ecosystem, specially designed to connect crypto enthusiasts worldwide. It's like Facebook for worldwide cryptocurrency users but with missions and rewards. By completing a few simple missions, you can be rewarded with free XTM.

What are these missions?

There are daily, weekly, one-time, and special missions. Each has different tasks to do, wherein you can earn free XTM; but as I've said earlier, it's pretty easy and doesn't take so much of your time.

Daily

  • Like 5 Posts or Threads

By simply hitting on that LIKE button on 5 posts or threads in a day, you can earn 0.125 XTM.

  • Create a Post

Another easy task to do is by creating a post. While you share your thoughts through text or images, you'll earn 0.5625 XTM a day.

  • Daily Login

By logging in on this SocialFi at any time of the day, you'll also get to earn 0.125 XTM.

The total rewards to be earned in a day is 0.8125 XTM. Not bad for doing these simple missions, right?

Weekly

  • Interact With The Platform For 7 Days Straight

Stay connected on Torum by maintaining your login spree for 7 consecutive days and earn 5 XTM.

  • Acquire 50 Followers

Building your fame and virality by posting creative content across the platform will also get you to earn 2.125 XTM.

One-Time

  • Accumulate 5 Shards

Shards are somewhat like gifts that can only be received through content creation. If you accumulate 5, then you'll get 0.25 XTM.

  • Accumulate a certain number of Followers

Accumulate a certain number of followers by attracting users to follow you through your high-quality content.

  • Follow a certain number of Users or Companies

By following more users or companies, you can spice up your news feed! Of course, there's a reward too!

Special

  • Invite a Friend

Invite your friends, and you will both receive 7.5 XTM when your friend achieves 100 points from the power-up missions.

Honestly, I landed on Torum on the 24th of February 2021 through PVM's referral link, but I wasn't really into it at that time. In fact, I only made 2 posts in 2021 after I signed up and only came back with another 3 posts in January 2022. Just recently, exactly 6 days ago, I decided to come back again, and this time, I finally did the mission for the first time.

Only those who verified their email address and enabled Google Authentication (2FA) can participate in these missions. Last January, when I came back on the platform, I tried so hard to find these missions but couldn't find any. That is because I didn't get to verify my email address and enable my 2FA yet. Just solved the problem when I recently came back again.

So far, my statistics aren't that impressive since I just did the mission recently. See the below photo.

Since I started the mission 6 days ago, I only missed one task and that was last night. I forgot to create a post because we didn't have an internet connection and my nephew was begging me to sleep next to him. Oh well, I'll do my best to not mess up again this time.

Closing thoughts

For those who don't have a Torum account yet, I recommend you to have this. It's a great way to earn extra crypto while doing a few simple tasks daily.

Sign up here under my referral link if you are interested.


15
$ 3.84
$ 3.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 9
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Torum, XTM, Crypto

Comments

I think this is another strategy of earning passive income and I will like to recommend staking too. Using Atomic Wallet, this has been a way of making passive income which is very simple and affordable especially now the coins value are low. For more details - https://atomicwallet.io/staking

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think I should join Torum now, I made a mistake in phone number then and couldn't do the WhatsApp verification.

What's the value of the coin???

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I think XTM = $0.05.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow, that's cool. I am signing up right away.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am interested also, thank you for giving us the opportunity to learn and at the same time hopefully to earn from Torum. Thanks a lot and more power to you idol.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You're very much welcome! Enjoy earning free XTM!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use torum for 10,5 months now and was able to earn 453 XTM during that time - without inviting anyone to app. Some weekly missions skipped, some days wasn't able to even login but still it's free so nothing to feel bad about :)

If someone want to get 7.5 XTM after passing power missions then you can use my ref: https://www.torum.com/?referral_code=harry89pl

Cheers

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Nice. I hope I can accumulate more too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have joined it in 2021, and also completed some missions for few days. But after that I never login there, but now I will also try to be active there.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yay! Time fore you to be active again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoo it's time to visit my torum account again. Diko na tanda when hulinh dalaw ko here ee. Haha sa super dami di na magkamayaw

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha. Ako nga rin e. Kakabalik ko nga lang din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Another earning opportunity sis. Mag join ako dyan one of these days. Sa ngayon save ko muna tong article mo.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sure sure. Madali lang siya kaya mas okay if sign up ka agad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok sige sis. Sign up ako ngayon. Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ano wallet neto? Bitcoin wallet din? 😂. Baka Mauna ko pa to magawa kesa hive

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Metamask dito. Check mo wallet niya

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pano magkameta mask. Message mo ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Torum 🥰🥰😍😍🥰😍 I don't miss the daily missions and the weekly Forum gift too for engaging for 7 consecutive days. It's another cool platform but earning there always take time but I am patient. I'm enjoying it so far.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yeah. It's not like noise but the missions are pretty easy. Too bad I missed 1 post the other night. Ughhh.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

So sorry, MJ. I try not to miss any because they are pretty easy just as you have said. Let's keep raking it in.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Familiar sakin yung Torum sis. Parang nabasa ko na to sa ibang article. Another opportunity na naman sis na magbigay tulong satin. Thank you for sharing this sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

YOu're very much welcome, sis. Oo, mejo matagal na to pero kakabalik ko lang ulit. HEHE. Try mo to sis dahil di naman siya hassle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cge sis. Maraming salamat sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow matry nga yan sis. Pandagdag income na rin. Thanks for sharing it sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo, sis. Simple lang ang mission talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Does it requires a long post sis? Or just like noisecash na kahit maikli lang?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Based sa nakita ko, pwede naman maikli. Pero mas okay if kahit papano, me laman ang post mo to attract more followers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Etatry ko nga din siya sis. .pwede like mga 1 minute of read ganun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for leading to another passive income source. Joining soon there.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You're very much welcome! Hope to see you there!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very cool MJ thanks for sharing:-)

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You can join if you want. :) THanks for the huge tips btw. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe in the future. Huge tip nah just a token of appreciation:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still, thank you for that. Anything more than $0.10 is already huge for me. :) Btw, how's your read.cash journey so far?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good trying to network myself a bit using Noise. I'm up to 6 subscribers, in time small goals hopeful to get to 20

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just interact and make noise every at least every 3 hours. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aha, that is so good my lovely sister. Gonna join under your referral. I hope will be good in future

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yay! That's so nice of you! Let's keep this mission started!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just signed up... Thanks my sister

$ 0.00
1 year ago