Desserts, Anyone?

133 127
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

My birthday is over but not the desserts. In fact, we still have enough until tomorrow. We have ice cream, cake, donuts, and macaroni salad.

And this morning, we finally ate the chocolate fudge ice cream. I so loved it because it's very chocolatey, plus, it has almonds too.

Look at that!!

And this was for after-dinner dessert -- the macaroni salad. Still got more for tomorrow.

Yay!!

I wish I could share some with all of you here, especially to my new friends. By the way, if you were to choose one between the chocolatey ice cream or the macaroni salad, which one do you prefer to have?

Let me see your best choice below. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹

**All photos are mine.

107
$ 0.52
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @CCutan
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribe me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Macaroni salad , that's my favorite desert. I remember my mom used to make this lot when I was a kid sepecially when Christmas ,I love to eat the raisins, I really liked the taste of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Macaroni salad is one of the pambansang desserts in the country. 😊 And yes, the raisins are really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oww. So nice..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking testy πŸ˜‹πŸ€€. I wanna eat yet😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! You want?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yummmmy!!! please give me some food. I am greedy after the delicious food.please subscribe me.. i already subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow yummy happy birthday ofcourse i am latebut stiil i can wish.thses are mouth watering pics

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Better late than never, my friend, and thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscrive me please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww ...πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ can i have some. Desserts are my favorite among the food that serves on the table. I always save some space on my tummy for desserts..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looking so delicious... i want to eat..i like cake so much...and desert also...please invite me my friendπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish I could. Would be nice to share some food to everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I will choose both. Hahahah that's so yummy. I'm getting hungry right now ☹️. Hahaha. Anyway, belated happy birthday! I hope we can also be friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love making friends, so yeah, I'm sure we can. Just don't ask to subs back. 🀭😁 I subs when I feel you earn it. Anyway, I love both too. Why settle for one if you can have both, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah I'm not that type of user. Also that type of comment is a spammer. I post articles with exc mark and getting lots of friends since 3 weeks ago hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just kidding. And I'm so glad to know that you're not. The RC needs real people who write real content, and make real interaction.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, we should get rid of the spammers silently. By the way. Pinoy ako, pinay ka din ata so let's talk in tagalog, baka maging pure englishero ako dito eh hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure. Hahah. Bisaya pala ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww I don't talk bisaya but my lola is bisaya btw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh kala ko ba Tagalog tayo dito? 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I like the macaroni salad🀩 delicious desserts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg, finally, someone is choosing the macaroni salad!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy I love dessert very.. First one is very good and taste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a chocolate fudge ice cream with almonds. Very yum!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Water come to my mouth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love those deserts. Especially the second one. I would prefer if it have lots of cheese though. Thank you for sharing dear. Looking delicious ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, this has lots of cheese too. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Craving mode on ,hehe , Subscribe me and I will subscribe you back thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should have some.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss,πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Belated happy birthday! Ang mga pilipino talaga mahilig maghanda kahit na sa maliliit na okasyon, talaga tumatagal yung mga pagkaing inihahanda. Bukod sa maramihan din siguradong masarap ito. Mahihilig din tayo sa matatamis kaya siguradong Hindi Yan mawawala sa handaan.

I hope you had a great celebration together with you family πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did! And salamat. And yes, true. Dahil we love food kaya napapahanda talaga ang mga Pinoy. At special then naman kasi ang birthday, hindi lahat umaabot sa birthday nila kaya dapat kahit papano me munting celebration din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we should make every moment special

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I love desserts... Don't forget my delivery ensure desserts are includedπŸ˜›πŸ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sent you some last night. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, maybe I slept early so I didn't get itπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. Okay..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we will talk later, I just want to attend to my notifications and get back to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Copy that.. And take your time and no need to reply.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy belated birthday dear πŸŽ‚πŸ₯³πŸ˜ i love macroni salad and ice cream πŸ˜πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, who doesn't? You should have some.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sarap. Gusto ko po ng salad.. heehehe belated Hppy birthday po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat. Tapos na birthday ko so paubos na ang mga pagkain. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mouthwatering! It makes me feel hungry now. I'm heading to my ref to look for something delicious food .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for making you hungry with my photos. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow seeing these yummy foods early in the morning make my tummy to rumble.. 🀀 I miss to eat macaroni salad and your salad looks delicious and also the icecream πŸ˜‹

By the way belated happy birthday dear. May God bless you and shower you more blessings. I wish you all the best in life. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, thank you so much. I wish the same for you too even if it's not your birthday. And you should make some to satisfy your cravings or just buy a solo pack ice cream for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Desserts are a delight, but you have to eat in moderation because of the sugar and carbohydrates. I will choose the chocolate ice cream because it fascinates me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I know. But sometimes it's hard to say no.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GD?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your brthdy is over but hapoy brthdy once again and i want some icecream please hehe and have you celebrated your birthday nicely ?😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did. It was all good having to celebrate it with the whole family. And thank you. Wish I could send you some of the food here, especially the ice cream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mga paborito ko,nkakamiss naman lalo na yung macaroni salad..hehe. parang gusto ko tuloy gumawa din hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gagawa na yan! Gagawa na yan! You should make some!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious all my favorite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are my favorites too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's deliciou! I am a new articlewriter please visit and read my articles and support me please...comment there if you like my articles tooβ™₯

$ 0.00
User's avatar Din
3 years ago

They were delicious and thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm yamee tasty subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will choose Macroni salad ocer ice cream. having high sugar deserts is not part of my daily intake but once a week for sure.. looking delicious though as almonds deserts does !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, once a week is fine. But I'm just lucky I have no health issues yet. Still, I eat in moderation to be safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ! I never said that I have any health issues but its health consciousness Sugar is not part of my daily diet at all..cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At all? But okay. Anyway, sorry if I misunderstood you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ! Im talking about raw sugar. Sugar necesaary for body is received from fruits (not high in sugar like mangoes) but beside fruits I dont use sugar in my diet at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucky you. I mean, I have been wanting to stop eating sugary food, but it's hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just give it a try. In one month you'll feel like 5 years younger and more agile. In case you struggle, use honey but in low value..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried it before.. I was on a low carb and intermittent fasting.. Tried to avoid carbs and other unhealthy food.. But after 3 months, I got tempted.. And since then, I'm back to eating anything again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,i love tis ice cream. Chocolate is my favourite flavour of ice creams.The macaroni salad also looks so nice.From the way it looks,it will be so sweet.kindly subscribe back.Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are both yum. And I would love to subscribe back if only you didn't ask.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A thousand times chocolate ice cream🍨 , I love chocolate😍🍫 , they are his N Β° 1 fan πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, looks like ice cream won! The majority wants ice cream.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's look very delicious .❀️ Ca. You share with us the recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please check YouTube for Pinoy style macaroni salad.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakainggit naman talaga.😍 Enjoy eating my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat. Kaya ako bumababoy dahil dito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay grabe sa sarili my friend. Okay lang yan enjoy life kain lang pag meron.πŸ˜† Mas mahirap walang makain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Masarap din naman talaga kumain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll take the chocalate ice cream😍😍. And I love almonds so that just adds the icing to the cake. Honestly I thought it was cereal in the macaroni salad, looks a lil different to me.

I hope you had a great birthday though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ice cream it is! And maybe our version of macaroni salad is quite a bit different to yours.. they are still yum though.. and thank you. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy anubayan. Gabing gabi na tapos ganito makikita ko. Nagcrave tuloy ako. Penge po. Kahit ung chocolate ice cream lang. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ubos na pero meron kaming coffee crumble. You want?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po please. Haha Kung pwede lang talaga eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga e.. bili ka na lang ng solo pack bukas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer choclaty icecream its really yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chocolatey ice cream it is! I prefer both. πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats greatπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love ice cream as well, that looks delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you can have both!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‹ thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago