Dear Crush

14 70
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

To my ever dearest Anton Yu,

I never intended to like you, but here I am, writing something about you. Please don't get me wrong, but this is the only way I can express my thoughts and feelings for you.

Dear crush, you don't have to worry about me. I know you don't like me the way I like you, but you don't have to treat me nice than usual just because I have feelings for you. If there's one thing I could ask for, that's for you to stay the same with me.

I hope we can still be friends. By the way, I don't want anything else, but just us being friends. If you happen to read this letter, don't you ever dare to comment!

PS: I'm fine.

** All photos used are free images from Unsplash.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nakakainis yung ganito yung may gusto ka sa isang tao kaso nahihiya kang aminin kasi natatakot ka na baka i reject ka or baka ayaw nya sayo at lalayuan kana nya ng tuluyan ,,, ohhh ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo na try ko to 2 years ako.. sinabi ko talaga na gusto ko siya, ending sabi niya d pde.. pero friends pa din kami at wala na yung feelings after 2 years din yung feelings ko sa kanya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

seket nemen nun friend pero sabi nga diba move on na lang kasi mag nakatadhana naman talaga na para satin ehehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo ganun talaga.. part talaga yun ng buhay.. at least pa din kami until now..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is all about moving on keeping past away!You just have to move on!And who knows you can back your feelings as a reward!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thanks for your advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is the problem with feelings, felt something to a specific person but doesn't get anything in return.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very true.. but that's life.. you can't have it all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sometimes life isn't always as it should be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope he feel the same what you feel about him πŸ’œ You’re a good person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He doesn't, but that's okay. And thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala, who is this ate? πŸ˜‚πŸ€© Ikaw ha. Hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Secret lang.. HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago