D1: Winners For The Random Upvotes Giveaway

39 60
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Before I begin the announcement of these lucky RCiers, let me just thank you all for the support and for joining this giveaway. I know the price isn't that much, but you still joined, so that makes me really happy.

Unfortunately, out of 11 entries, only 7 are qualified. The rest were either late or forgot to mention 2 friends. So, please keep in mind that there are only 2 rules here. This is why I highly recommend you to read my post here.

Anyway, let's get into the main event now! Meet the lucky RCiers:

These people above can join again after 3 days. So, if you haven't tried these daily random upvotes, please don't forget to check the link above. And, once again, THANK YOU!

Upvotes will be sent right after this!


THE SUBMISSION OF YOUR ENTRY IS NOW OPEN! USE THIS THREAD TO POST YOUR LINK. THANK YOU.

LIKE, COMMENT, and SUBSCRIBE

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Congratulations guys πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all the winners ✌🏻😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear I appreciate your work. I always read your whole article. @tahminaakter @Bhaiya https://read.cash/@TheSiam01/history-of-jumma-salah-6053dda0

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, this is good! Remember, i have an updated rule.. it should be at least 90% plagiarism free.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis, open pa ba yung sayo? D ko kinaya magsulat kanina sa sobrang pagod at antok.. and thank you din.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! until 12mn this Monday. Makahabol pa :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cge try ko.. salamat, sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello po may tanong lng me hahailan na points nyo ngayon? siguro 200 na curious lng ehh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

162 pa lang ako ngayon.. ikaw ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow naman po 100 na ahha sana magka 800 nama ako bukas ahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think yung points, lalaki yan sa madaling araw.. kasi kahapon ang bagal ng points ko super.. nasa almost 400.. tas bigla ng 600.. umabot ako almost 1000.. sayang d ko nagawang i1000.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow naman malaki na din. oo nga sa madaling araw talaga kasi dati mga points ko dati yun 300 tapos naging 900 pero dati pa yun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. galing! Well, keep it up para balik 1000 ka ulit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope this time I can participate with my article "Benefits of nuts". Here the link πŸ‘‰πŸΌ https://read.cash/@aleja/the-benefits-of-nuts-b80c132a

I want to name the friends @Faizan1019 and @Almamun02 to join me 🀞🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, my friend.. thank you for the link and will check on it later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very glad to you dear..i cannot believe that i am a winner of your contest,, when i saw i am a winner of your contest, i cannot believe myself,thanks a lot for given this prize.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome! And thanks for joining! Hope to see you again next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You said 2 people forget to mention, so am I one of them ? πŸ™„ Can I mention here? πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, now, it's time to comment the link and mention 2 people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear I commented. But in this article. Is it ok??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, this is where you comment the link and 2 friends to mention.. btw, please read the original post.. there is a new updated rule there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po n good morning po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! And sa uulitin! Congrats ulit!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maraming salamat po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sis!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis, thank you.. at salamat sa link.. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eto na sis ang entry ko: https://read.cash/@bbghitte/my-daughter-strikes-again-9b19596e Hello there @firenze and @charmingcherry08, join na!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Maaga ka na sis.. cge check ko yan mamaya, sis.. thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sis😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow thank you😊 Congratulations in your giveawayπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ It's a success πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for making this giveaway possible! And again, congrats! πŸ₯°πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you I refer to my friends too for them to join😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all winners dear and hope for the best in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey I be the one of the winner. Thanks again. Congratulations to me and the other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you and congrats again!

$ 0.00
3 years ago