Counting My Blessings In September

91 132
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Thirty days ago, we published our plans and goals for September. Now, here we are, writing another one again to see the progress of our hard work. Whether we are productive this month or not, always remember that there's always a next time for everything. Don't be hard on yourself if something didn't go well as you hoped for.

Disclaimer: As always, this article of me sharing my monthly earnings is not to brag about how much BCH I earned but rather to give the new ones hope that hard work and consistency can be rewarded with something more than you could anticipate.

August Report

Based on my previous monthly report, I managed to publish 31 articles and 18 short posts with a total of $501.73 or 0.78010339 BCH at the time of writing that article.

  • read.cash - $304.16 (0.47272185 BCH)

  • noise.cash - $197.57 (0.30738154 BCH)

Upon updating my spreadsheet, my articles in August did receive a total upvote of $370.50. Of course, some of these amounts were used to upvote, sponsorship, and others. Now, let's talk about September.

Feel free to read my August report here.

September Report

Unfortunately, I did not complete the 30 articles for this month. I did, however, finish 29, including this one. So I guess, my September report isn't that bad at all. A total of $822.86 for 34 posts (as this one is not counted yet) for this month: 28 articles and 6 short posts.

Of course, this is not the amount you will see in your wallet as I have used it to upvote, sponsor, and a few others, as well as the 10% for read.cash. As for noise.cash, I've earned so much unexpectedly with an average of $10 a day. I'm glad my heart-tips value are good and only encountered less value during the last 2 days of September. So here's what's left in my wallets, though.

  • read.cash - $678.28 (1.37040726 BCH)

    • Club1BCH - $678.28

  • noise.cash - $236.57 (0.47775116 BCH)

In short, I have accumulated a total of $914.85 or 1.84815842 for September.

Other achievements

  • The 0.07819759 BCH investment I sent to BenSwap has gained so much.

  • Bough some EBEN from that investment and gained 0.10859241 BCH.

  • I also used some of the profits to buy 10000 AxieBCH for only 0.07 BCH during its presale and now, I have 0.120932 or 0.050932 in profit.

  • Received another unexpected visit from Sir MarcDeMesel with a $500 upvote for my article: Never Take noise.cash For Granted.

  • Subscribers has now increased to 834 on read.cash and 5398 on noise.cash.

  • Ranked #8 as The Most Followed Noisers.

  • Ranked #26 as Top Tippers for the last 30 days with $37.64.

  • Received an Axie Infinity scholarship from @OLICRYPTO and, though, I'm not sure if I'd last, I'm still grateful for the opportunity and experience that I could surely use in the future.

Closing thoughts

I am grateful for such an achievement this month. Despite all the struggles sometimes in terms of writing articles, my hard work has been rewarded with something greater than expected. Huge thanks to Sir MarcDeMesel for his generosity and support for the platforms. None of us would have earned a lot of it wasn't because of him, as well as for the admins.

So now that September is over, let's enjoy the fruit of our hard work. Pat yourself on your shoulder for doing a job well done! And those who did not achieve their goals for this month, know that there is always the next time. Keep grinding until we don't have to grind or that grinding is just an option.

Congrats to all of us! See you in the next monthly report.


38
$ 11.44
$ 10.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 16
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Last tume ung kay sir marc and now this one..Congrats po talaga .. September really was overflowing with blesssings and hopefully this month of october din..para sa pasko..2 months nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooo. You're monthly achievements do always fascinates and inspire me, Ateeee. Walang kupas ay. 😍 Grabe 'yung $914, if ganito pa din next month (which is for sure) or mas mag-exceed pa, nakooo. Matatapos mo talaga 'yung house mo this year. Yieeee, nae-excite din ako kahit 'di ko naman bahay 'yun. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si que fue un gran mes para ti. todo gracias a tu esfuerzo y dedicación.

Creo que ya te había comentado pero no se que paso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am always happy to see people getting rewarded for their hard work just like you And all thanks to sir Marc as well because without him we all are not here

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, all thanks to him coz we've got to earn BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you ended september with a bang sis.. congrats.. as usual, make inspire.. mayta maagian pod ta panagsa ni marc..hahah feeling close

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka MJ Yan 😂

$ 0.03
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ha? Di ko gets. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hard work and dedication deserve this! Wish you productive month ahead

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, and to you as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all tlga sa malaking tip ni sir Marc 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mas malaki yung sayo. HEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi naman 🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a blessed and fruitful September it is for you, madam. I am so happy to read this and am inspired to do my very best.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga e. Unexpected. Anyway, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is indeed a great success for you, you've always been working hard, and definitely you'll see the result of your hard work.

Thanks for using this to motivate is, and I believe as you can do this, me too can do it. Rome is not built in a day, it's a gradual process as far we are humble enough to see the positive result.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe anyone can as long as one works hard and be very consistent. It may take some time but it's gonna be worth it, anyway.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smile...... Success is not found on a platter of gold, yeah I'm gonna try my best to bring out the best in me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are awesome and fortunate. Much more blessings awaiting you in the new month.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Todo lo que te has ganado son recompensas por tus acciones y trabajo arduo. Felicidades y que para octubre supera los 2 BCH con el favor de Dios y tu constancia.

Bendiciones.

Septiembre fue mi mes de inicio y mi billetera esta vacía, pero se que en octubre me irá mejor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito talaga yung pang bonggang achievement e! More blessings for us this month Ate MJ! :*

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana more BCH pa for us ngayong October. Kaya grind grind ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laki ng achievement mo madam, sabi ko na achieved na ung 7-8th BCH mo eh. More and more blessings to come po and more articles to write:)

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga e. Naswertehan ako sa September. Good luck sa October goal natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just inspired many people to work more hard. Thanks dear & congratulations for your achievements.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm glad many have been inspired to work hard because of this. Let's keep grinding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mo po talaga. Imaging accumulating 1 BCH per month. Napakahusay. hanggang panaginigp muna ako.Hahaha! Doing my best to achieve that level too, kahit medyo matagal pa siguro. Congrats po! You are an inspiration.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat. At wag mo sabihin yan. Darating din ang panahon na masusurprise ka na lang din. Kasi kahit ako, di ko rin naman to inexpect. Kaya go lang ng go. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sa encouragement! ♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

September was indeed a great month. But guess what Mj! October will surpass it...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

HAHA. Maybe in your case but don't think my October can beat my previous month. It's just too much to beat this. But it would be nice if I could.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka Blessed mo sis and congrats 👏 you deserve this more blessings to come

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat sis. More blessings sana sa ating lahat this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats jud mam🎉 ,you are blessed and you deserve what you had you now ,bayad sa kahago imo❤️🥰

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww, thank you. Yuh, reward sa akong effort. Panagsa ra baya ni mahitabo. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am motivated, thanks for sharing this. Congrats ma🥳🥳, this new month will be great too

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Let's keep grinding and hope for a better October for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed congratulations! and this month of October please be good to us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes, hope it will be good to us. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As always Maka inspire gyud mgbasa sa imong mga achievements sis. CONGRATS and more Earnings to come

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo, sis. <3 More BCH to us pa unta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma inspire gyud ko magbasa sa imong mga lookback sa mga goals every month ate. 😍 Grabe kaayong mga achievement which you really deserved as you are working hard. Congratulations ate! 🥂 Another month na sad.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat. Oo, another month na sad ta. BAck to square na sad. Good luck nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po. Yes, another month na sad. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are blessed indeed, my friend. More blessings to come for you. Cheers to an exciting October.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Ola. May our October will be as good as our September. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen and even better. 🤗. It's my birth month too. 🤩🥰😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sincerely, it's not easy to achieve this. Congratulations to you...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, and yes, it is not. It's a combination of hard work and luck, I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have got to be kidding! How on earth?? Such consistency. I look forward to a day i can have this kind of earning. Congratulations

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It's insane, right? Well, I wouldn't earn such a huge amount without the $500 upvote from Sir Marc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations!!! This is challenging to me. I hope this motivates me to work towards achieving my own goals like you have. This is awesome I must say.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm glad you find this article motivating. Yes, continue to work hard and try to be consistent as always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Grabe ang laki sis. 1 month Lang yan.😲🥰 A big CONGRATULATIONS sayo sis! 🎉🎉❤️ Nakaka inspire lalo pag nagbabasa ko mga article niyo.🥰 Deserve mo lahat yan sis at ang saya ko para sayo..🥰❤️ more blessings pa sayo sis..🙏😇

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Salamat din talaga kay Sir Marc dahil sa upvote niya. D ko to maaachieve if di dahil sa kanya. At sa inyo ring lahat, sis. For always supporting me. Salamat. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. Deserve mo lahat yan sis kaya binigyan ka ng ganyang kalaking blessing. Thank you rin sis..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been a great month with a lot of things to be grateful for, you have journeyed well with God's grace.

October will definitely be a great one for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I must say, you are an inspiration for me! I read your articles, and I don't comment because I don't know what to say, you're so upbeat and fun and full of good vibes, and your accomplishments are proof of that. Congratulations and, may God keep bestowing his blessings upon you!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww, thank you for this comment. Makes me feel like what I'm doing is right. I used to think that I just write nonsense and here you are, you appreciate what I do, so thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't read any nonsense haha and we must thank you instead!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really a big achievement this month I pray you achieve better than this next month

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thankyou. I hope it will be a good one again. Maybe not as good as this though. I hope your September is great too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waw, so happy for your achievement

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Aww, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po ate mj! Napakasipag at goal-oriented. God sees your hardship. God bless your BCH house and your whole household.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Maraming salamat. <3 Need mag effort talaga para sa ekonomiya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooow. How much money, I dream of being able to earn that one day. Congratulations you deserve it, your articles are very good.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Just keep grinding, and you'll do good soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa naman sis.. nakaka inspired na pwede palang kumita ng ganun kalaki sa dalawang sites, tsaka ang galing ninyong magsulat, 32 articles sobrang dami nun..ako 22 articles pero for 1 month and 2 weeks na un..hehehee congratulations to your achievements this month sis..you really deserve it..☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

29 articles lang naman naisulat ko sis. Yung iba, short posts lang. And yes, pwede ka talagang kumita ng malaki pag meron kang dalawang sites na to. Kaya eto prio ko talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad to see the fruit of your hardwork in September and my best wishes to you for October. You are such an inspiration for others users who are discouraged and hopeless.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. I hope we can all have a good October and stash more BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done MJ, you did amazingly in September. I don't even wann think about September summary, as my BCH is spread allover the place and I don't even know how much I currently hold 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I feel you. Although the majority of my BCH is stuck on bitcoin.com.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine is mainly in Trust wallet - my crypto savings are there and those from bitcoin.com are more liquid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a trust wallet but it's still empty. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is my default for noise, so it has most BCH. At the end of the month I move it to my second 1BCH Trust wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations napakagandang report hehe.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sarap sa mata noh? HEHE. Minsan lang to kaya sinagad ko na. HEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice report and great achievement.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent friend. Congratulations on your successes. These do not come alone, it takes work, dedication and constant effort to achieve what you are achieving. You are my inspiration to follow, I never tire of repeating it. Enjoy, because this last month you deserve it

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on an amazing September dear, you earned it!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magaling magaling, dapat tularan!! Naglaway ako sa earnings!!! Congrats sissy!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Grabeng grinding din to. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po. Goal achieved✅ Naiinspire kami sayo at sa kasipagan at consistency mo. Mabuhay ka

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Achieved talaga. Next month ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago