Celebrating My 34th Birthday With The BCH Fam

132 133
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday, BCH, Club1BCH

I know I've been posting a lot about my birthday recently, which probably bore you but don't worry, this will be the last for this year. I mean, no more birthday articles from now on until September 2022. Lol.

Today is special because it's my natal day and Mama Mary's birthday too. That explains why my name is MJ, short for Mary Jane because I was also born on the same day as Mama Mary's. What makes it special is that I'm celebrating my big day with the BCH fam for the second time.

Honestly, we didn't celebrate my birthday today. Not how I used to before. Yeah, I did plan to buy some food using my BCH earnings, but my mom told me not to spend any on the food since we still got leftovers from my nephew's birthday yesterday (September 7). Besides, we won't have any visitors, so she said no need to prepare for more.

Although we may not be able to do anything special today as to how I planned it, I'm still grateful for today's event because of the people who greeted and wished me well. Their birthday wishes are actually enough for me to make me feel loved. Yay! So in this article, let me just highlight my BCH fam that put a smile on my face.

Noise

Thanks to my fellow noisers, I was able to hit my short-term goal for this September, and that's to reach $100 before my birthday. This amount, as mentioned in my noise post, will be used for my birthday gift.

I've always wanted to purchase a gaming chair to help me work comfortably. As you all know, I constantly suffer from back pain due to sitting on a monoblock chair or wooden chair for hours. So the $100 will be a perfect gift for me. Yay!

Click the photo to get directed to the original post

And even before going off to bed, you still made me feel loved by hitting that heart button. Thank you so much.

Click the photo to get directed to the original post

Here are some of the birthday greetings and wishes I received from one of my posts today.

Sorry, I can't highlight everyone here

Read

It's my second time celebrating my birthday on this platform. You can read more about it here: My 33rd Birthday. Despite not being able to do something special today, my read family is more than enough to make me feel special. Yay!

My previous article 34 And Grateful has reached $10.81 already in less than 24 hours. Yay! What a gift from the bot and the entire BCH fam! Thank you all for this.

RC - NC - BCH FamBam

This group is an exclusive Kiki/Tsu fam I created on messenger when I invited them to join the platform. They, too, have made me feel special on my natal day. Thank you, sissies and Vin.

Club1BCH

How can I forget my club fam here? Of course, they have a special place in my heart, too.

Thanks, club fam!

Honestly, I didn't remind them about my birthday. Lol. I just didn't say a thing until @Jane mentioned it in our group. Thanks, madam, for remembering! <3

Then, as always, sis @nheng1118 made another birthday banner, and this time, it's for me. Thank you so much for this, sis. I love it.

Look at that!

I also withdrew the $22 from our Club1BCH BGift wallet. I'm happy that this BGift project is a success coz each celebrant will get to receive up to $22, including myself, of course.

Thank you, fam!

The happiness didn't stop there as PVM sent me another gift. Actually, he already sent me one way before when he thought it was my birthday. I didn't expect that he would send me again.

Love it coz it's a dog

Thank you, @PVMihalache, for everything!

Also, thanks to

@MarSou for the $5 you tipped on my noise post before. Thank you for the advance gift.

Closing thoughts

I may not have the mini celebration to share with you, but I have YOU all, and that's more than enough. Thank you for today. Your time and effort are very much appreciated.

Because of this, the first 10 to comment will receive a little something from me. It's not much, but I hope it will also put a smile on your face like how you made me smile every time you read my posts. Comments must be relevant to this post and contain at least 2 sentences.

It was a happy birthday to me, indeed!


47
$ 13.30
$ 11.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 21
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Birthday, BCH, Club1BCH

Comments

I think nakabati na din po ako talaga sa iyo sa isang birthday related article mo po. I am happy you enjoyed your birthday. Dumaan lang po. ahehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huli man, sana makahabol pa din. Happy birthday! Hope you had a great day, celebrated it with your loved ones. More blesdings to come!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana po ay hindi pa po ako late para bumati pero Belated Happy Birthday po sa inyo. πŸ₯³ Enjoy your day po which is kahapon pa po and sana po ay naenjoy nyo po ng husto ang inyong birthday. Godbless you always po ang more birthdays to come pa po sa inyo. β™₯️Once Again po Happy Happy Birthday. Sorry po medyo late na ng pagbati. πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ano ka ba! Better late than never daw kasi. :) Salamat ng madami. Nag enjoy naman ako nung birthday ko. Salamat for remembering my day. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo naman po hindi lang po nakabati ng maaga dahil medyo naging busy po. Yes naman po, nakita ko din po sa noise cash yung post nyo eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sis! I believe extra special ang birthday mo kase kasali na ang BCH community to celebrate with you. To a profitable year, and good health for the entire family. God bless! ❀

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat kaayo, sis. Wa naman ka nag active sa TG, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Di najud sis. Naa unta kay pa ganap didto?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday pooo sayuuu. May the Lord God grant all the desires of your heart and always remember that you are amazing po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw, thank you so much. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to you once again, I can go to sleep peacefully knowing that you had a great birthday celebration.

You can get to cut my cake tomorrow, I will keep the candles on because you still have to make a wish before blowing them off.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Too bad, I didn't have a cake. HEHE. I did have a cupcake though. :) Anyway, thank you again, George. <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I made you one in my last post here and on noise cash, I thought you saw it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry, I went off early last time. I haven't filtered my notif yet. I will tonight tho. Yesterday, I was just so dead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand, the fun was really much. Ensure you rest well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you once again and you can see how special you are to share the same day with her. You deserved all the love and attention on this special day. I am glad we met and what a day it would be to meet with you in person at some point.

Happy birthday to you, my friend. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Every day is new with your smile

With it I can run through a thousand mile

Even muster the strength to cross the Nile

I celebrate with you my cute friend

On BCH abundance field you will tend

To you, my best wishes I will always send

And always and forever, my friendship I will always to you, lend

Happy birthday to you, mama sweet face

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Aww. This melts my heart. <3 Thank you so much for this, Ola. <3 No words can express how much I appreciate your poem. <3 Thank you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are a wonderful person. Your influence spreads like fragrance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. HAHAH. That's too cheesy tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit na 'di ako umabot sa first ten na 'yan, magko-comment pa din akoooo. Hihi!

Anyways, I already had greeted you in FB and noise.cash last night, Atee. But, let me greet you one more time, This time, dito naman kay read.cash para kumpleto na. Haha! Ayun, belated happy birthdayyyyy! πŸ₯³β€ Thank yah for everything, Atee. Especially for the overflowing support that you're giving to me and to us. And, also for inspiring us to move and grind even more and for being one of my Ate here. More blessing like BCH to come paaaa. Lab lab lab! πŸ’–

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy to know that everyone wished you a happy birthday with and made your day special with tips.Sometims some words are enough to make us feel special. I wish you the years ahead full of blessings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly! Sometimes, words are enough to make us smile on our special day. And thank you so much, farah! Btw, I love your name. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww...Thank you dear....it was given to me by my father.😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A wonderful happy birthday to you MJ. 34 is such a young age and you can have many more things to achieve! May you always be blessed with great health!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yeah, age is just a number so as long as I feel young at heart, age doesn't matter to me. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Blated happy biirtday po Ate Mary Jane. More birthdays to come po hehe. BCH na rin, isama niyo na. Patake out naman po ng lumpia hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ubos na pero ang masarap jan yung spicy chicken tas macaroni salamat. <3 Anyway, salamat. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday Ma'am.. Ayy late na pala..πŸ˜… Well, congratulations nang bongang-bonga. Ang dami-dami mo'ng blessings talaga.. Yahooo!!! Nakaka.inspired makita at mabasa talaga yung mga fruits of labor na stories and all.

More blessings will come to you, I'm so sure about that. Thank you for the inspiration and syempre for sharing your blessings to us.❀️

God bless you po!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Oo. Kaya thankful ako sa lahat for being always there and willing to read my nonsenseness. Dahil sa inyong lahat, nag eearn ako. Kaya thank you. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguyy..... Parehas gajud ta Ma'am... Thank you pud.. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, Happy Birthday ulit ng malupet. Bat baga di ako napa bisita sa Tg nonh nakaraan πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, mejo busyng busy ka nga e. Sa TG, grabe ang ingay dun. Ewan ko na lang. Offline ako kahapon kasi me lakad at sabi ni PVM, mag relax naman daw ako. Pag gising ko ang daming messages. Pag ikaw offline ng isang araw, parang isang taon na ang usapan dun. AHHAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nandito pano ako lagi nakatambay huehue. Lagi tuloy akong hulinsa balita tas pero englishing pa usapan nakaka nose bleed oi huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tas ngayon more on DEX na at kung ano ano pa kasi andun na si Kain_niak. Dudugo buong utak ko sa kanila. HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sis! I'm sure you'll continue to receive more blessings because of your generosity to other users in this site. You are an inspiration.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw, salamat, sis. Sana magdilang anghel ka. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday! Hope you had a blast!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ng madami, sis. I had a blast I think. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday sis, everything what you recieve is you deserves too, more achievements this month and so on, best healtb and happiness.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Maraming salamat, sis. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naa japon tsu karon sis?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lahi na daw ug name, sis. Nag tsu pud d.i ka sauna? Murag display na ang name nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

a daw ug name, sis. Nag tsu pud d.i ka sauna? Murag display na ang name

uu katong very first jd na tsu...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw. TsuVet d.i ka? Katong new tsu na ko kaapil. Pero gipalit naman daw na. Kapoy didto ui. Such a waste of time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

et d.i ka? Katong new tsu na ko kaapil. Pero gipalit naman daw na. Kapoy didto ui. Such a waste of time.

aw..wala sad ko nabayaran but si sis bloghound nabayaran daw sya twice ata... sya first filipino daw na nabayaran didto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kc nabasa ko article mo at post ni George 😁😁 happy birthday ulit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ng madami, madam. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, sis.May you have more birthdays to come and stay beautiful and humble as always. Stay safe and God Bless

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw, thank you so much, sis. <3 I do appreciate the greetings and wishes. :) Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, po! You receive a lot of blessings on your special day and you deserve all of those. Keep shining through! πŸ’š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naks naman. Salamat. Jowa na lang ba ang kulang? HAHAHAH. Joke lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday sis. Kabirthday mo pala si Mama Mary. More blessings to come to you. God bless you always. πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, sis. Kaya naging Mary din ako. <3 Salamat, sis. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday again! May you have more birthdays to come and may all the desires of your heart be achieved through God's will. And thank you so much for sponsoring me. God bless you more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, and thank you for always being one of the readers. I do appreciate it a lot. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰ ate... more birthday to come and candle's to blow... God bless you always ate...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. <3 Sana nga more birthdays to come pa and more candles to blow. Tas more BCH to earn. HEHE. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday po sa inyo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ng madami. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday ulit MJ you are an awesome person always remember that you are amazing just the way you are. MBTC and more hold to come pa haha! Stay blessed πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ano yung MBTC? HEhe. And thank you, Eyb! Sa susunod, kaw naman. <3 Advance happy birthday agad. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More birthdays to come yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday again Ma'am bmjc98 And congrats for all your goal na na achieve mo po .Yey basta saiyong article po di po ako mag sasawang basahin yan hihi.Hinihintay ko po padin yung skin care products reveal niyo po for ur youthful skin hihi. Kahit na di na birthday niyo po wish ko pa din na magkaroon ka ng magandang buhay more btc to come pa po new set of goal nanaman kasi tapos na ang $100 dollar goal. 😁

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sige wait, hanapin ko yung skincare article ko. Oh, eto pala yun. https://read.cash/@bmjc98/post-4ef18ac7

And salamat ng marami, sis. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you sis πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽˆ more birthday to come. Wish you all the love and success in the world. More BCH din hehe God bless stay safe, healthy and pretty ❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww, thank you so much, sis. Sana magdilang anghel ka sa more BCH. Sana talaga pero hindi lang sa akin. Kundi sa ating lahat. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes. Unta sis πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you ate Mj!!! As I see a lot of people was there to greet you a happy birthday. More BCH to come!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Sana more BCH pa talaga sa ating lahat. Para marami tayong masaya. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday again, MJ! I'm glad for you. You are so kind and deserve all the love and blessings! I wish you the best and of course, much more BCH ;)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww, thank you so much. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest blessed birthday to you and may you have more lives to touch and of course, more BCH tooπŸ₯‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naks naman. Na touch naman ako sa "have more lives to touch." Anyway, thank you so much for your birthday wishes. And yes, we may all have more BCH in the future!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I believe you have had touched many already and many more today and all the days ahead :) Cheers to that MJ!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, @bmjc98. God bless you, and send my love to your nephew whose birthday was yesterday πŸ’™.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww, thank you so much. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday ma and don't worry on the elaborate celebration next year will be more superb. Thanks for the sponsorship I really appreciate

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, and you're always welcome. Happy to have you on my list. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday ma'am! Continue to be a blessings to everyone. Thank you for the Proud Bisdak channel. And maam, naay gaming chair sa shopee around sd 2k siya. Hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

First and foremost, thank you so much, sis. Salamat pud for being a part of the Proud Bisaya channel. Secondly, kanang naay gaming chair as shopee pero 2.8k siya unya ang shipping fee kay mga 9h. Unya mag order ko pag puno sa ako phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday :)! I hope I'm in time :) I'm not sure what's the time there :(

$ 0.02
2 years ago

As long as it's still 8 in your country, then that would be fine with me. :) Thank you so much. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you a very happy birthday Mary Jane! It is fun to say and receive birthday wishes to someone who was born on a same day. I have 3 friends like this. One of them even was born on the same year as me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Peter. And yes, being on the same day and, especially, in the same year is something special coz it rarely happens.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We always send each other birthday wishes on the day. She was my class mate in school. I never asked her, but I would laugh if we were born in the same hospital as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAH. Imagine if that would be the case. Same date, same year, same hospital. Same initials. HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You see these little babies have no idea, that those babies in the same ward could be school mates later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

or destined to be their life partner.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can be yes. I know a couple who met in the sandpit as children playing in there. Now they have a family. That is really a lifetime relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday for real! DAghanag BCH gift oi. Hehe!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HEHE. Naa nay pang regalos self. HEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been so busy not to see sign of your birthday 😁 I wish you many more years in life in good health. You have received many blessings and for the fact that you renewed your Sponsorship renewal for me, is a blessing to me also. Thank you so much and I pray that you will always prosper in this new journey. Happy birthday madam MJπŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.05
2 years ago

No worries, Princess. I know we all have a life outside this. So I totally understand, and sorry for the late renewal. :) I forgot to check the list. :) And thank you for the wishes. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow! Not bored at all, you must be happy with your special day and mentioning it from months ago also excites us to greet you. Heheh happy birthday again ate MJ!πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ You have the same birthday also with my younger sister. Hahah i laughed when you said no bday articles til sept 2022. Hahah anyway, God has more plans for you for granting you another year of your life. Happy birthday:) fighting!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Oo, next year ulit. HEHE. And happy birthday sa kapatid mo. :) Salamat sa lahat. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday once again, MJ. Ahhh how I wish to be young like you again. Cherish your youth. Go all out to pursue your goals and may all of them come true for you

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Wait, don't tell me you're older than me? Coz all this time, I thought I'm older than you. :) ANd thank you, ems. Thank you for being one of the good people I know here. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm older than you... and a lot of other people HAHAHA!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting! Yet you don't even look like you're older than me. :) Well, age is just a number. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So many sweet people greeted you, you are so special. Happy Birthday sis!!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Not special, but I guess that's one of the perks of being on the platform for a year and a month. And thank you. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sista. May you succeed in every field of life. Nice to hear that you surrounding too much beautiful people of noise.cash and read.cash. Thank your for sharing this beautiful article to us. :) HBD 🎈 again

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you so much, dear. And yes, I'm blessed to have been surrounded by good and generous people here. They are the reason why I'm doing well here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great day to celebrate an icon's birthday. I had been wondering the full meaning of your name, so it's Mary Jane? Happy birthday to you, live to celebrate many more years on earth doing exploits in life. Love you.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes, it means Mary Jane. Though most of my friends call me Jane, I prefer to use MJ here since it's shorter. And thank you, sis, for your warm birthday wishes. <3 I really do appreciate it. Love lots. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

MJ ...take a break from online and chill at least on your birthday!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HEHE. I just need to catch up on some reading, sponsoring, and other stuff. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayieeee Ate πŸ˜πŸ’š sana naging masaya ka sa birthday mo. Ingat ka po palagi at stay healthy.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Masaya ako dahil sa inyo! Syempre happy din ako dito sa bahay dahil andito yung nephew ko na bihira lang napapadpad dito. Yung kaka birthday lang nung 7. :) Kaya happy ako sa real world at dito. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY TO YOU SIS!!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ More years and blessings to come.πŸ™ I'm wishing for your fruitful life always and good health sis.πŸ™ Thank you for inspiring me also. Thank you so much again.❀️❀️ Take care always sis. God bless you always. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Aw, salamat ng madami, sis na maganda! Especially for your birthday wishes na sana magdilang anghel ka. :) And you take care then. Also, thanks for always being around. I appreciate it a lot. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis..❀️πŸ₯° lahat kaya mo makamit sis kasi napakasipag mo. Thank you so much sis.. I know sobrang saya mo sa birthday mo sis.. Masaya ako sayo sis. Congrats to your achievements with this September ang laki na ng earnings mo sis at deserve mo lahat ng yan..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Dahil din to sa inyo for always being there and willing to spend your time on my articles. Hindi man kasing interesting ng iba pero lagi kayong anjan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WOW 😍 Amazing birthday πŸŽ‰πŸ˜

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So we are month mate, awwn awwn πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡. Happy 34th birthday ma, God will bless your new age, more BCH to come

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Aw, cheers for being a Virgo baby! Hehe, and thank you so much! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers🍻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday po ate Mj wish you more success in life and more hodl hihi. Cute nyo po sa photos nung gif. I mean while you so the screen video.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Aw, akala ko yung sa photo cover. Cute nung photo cover ko kasi me glasses ako tas yung sa head. HEHE. Anyway, salamat, hart. <3 And dahil pang 3rd ka, eto yung kunting share ko. Salamat for always being the best! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo cute din yun, pero mas cute ka po sa personal hihi. Salamat, haha didn't expect the little gift but I appreciate it, I should be the one to give you gift haha. But my earnings is not much as I cannot write everyday, busy in school hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ka ba! Your presence is more than enough! Ipon ka lang. Yung pic mo lang dito sa comment, happy na ako. Salamat ulit. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi salamat po, happy birthday ulit. Stay happy, pretty, generous and kind :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's a coincidence about you and your mother having the same birthday on the same day, wishing you really a happy and peaceful birthday this time. Everything they did, indeed makes you very special for them

$ 0.10
2 years ago

No, not my mom. Mama Mary or the mother of Jesus. :) And thank you for being the second one to comment. And true, their gestures are what make me feel blessed and loved. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh ...sorry for the misunderstanding.... thanks for the appreciation maa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay. No worries, and you're very much welcome!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday po! Wow you really had a memorable birthday. It shows that lot of people loves you because ofcourse you're a good person too :D I wish you a good health and more bch to come.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis. Also, thanks for being the first to comment and again, for your birthday wishes. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome po. You deserved all that you received today. Amping po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago