Celebrating 11 Months Today With A Total Earnings Of Over $2,493.63 In BCH

75 105
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Just turned 11 months today!

Yippee! This means that I am on my way to becoming an official 1-year old user of this amazing blogging platform ever.

As always, let's take a look at how far did I go from day 1 up to this very moment and how many articles have I written ever since. Are you ready? Let's have a look then, shall we?

Wait! Before we even begin, I already wrote an article similar to this one that shows my monthly earnings from writing articles. The article, by the way, was written when I was about to turn 9 months.

$1023.36 Worth Of BCH Just By Writing Articles And Short Posts

But since I want everything to be as accurate as possible, I'm going to make an updated version of that. So without any further ado, here it is:

  • 1st month - $5.57

  • 2nd month - $52.27

  • 3rd month - $31.64

  • 4th month - $46.39

  • 5th month - $116.18

  • 6th month - $72.76

  • 7th month - $255.71

  • 8th month - $1,295.48

  • 9th month - $295.12

  • 10th month - $322.51

  • 11 month - Nothing yet

Total upvotes: over $2,493.63 in BCH

This amount is the total amount I earned since day 1 but the amount I sent to my main HODL wallet is only $1,814.22 while $501.52 to My BCHouse wallet. The rest was used to upvote and sponsors other users.

Clarification: The $2,493.63 was just the total amount of upvotes I received since day 1. In case you didn't know, way before @TheRandomRewarder joined the fun, our earnings depend on the points we had accumulated the day before the payout. This means that my first and second month were inaccurate as I failed to track down my daily earnings at that time.

Posts

  • Long - 299

  • Short - 114

Engagement

  • Likes - 6,074

  • Comments - 9,526

  • Views - 20,076

Achievements

  • Currently sponsoring 42 users

  • With 209 affiliates

  • 610 subscribers

HODL Timeline

I started to HODL my earnings exactly on December 15, 2020. Here are a few of the goals that I have achieved so far:

  • 1BCH - February 5, 2021

  • 2BCH - April 3, 2021

  • 3BCH - June (unfortunately, I forgot to write about it and am not sure when it was achieved exactly)

  • 4BCH - almost there


Closing thoughts

I am so happy that finally, I am so close to becoming a 1-year-old user here. This is, by far, the longest blogging platform that I've been to, and super grateful to be a part of this growing community.

Thank you, read.cash team, for just simply amazing! Cheers for 11 months together and can't wait to spend more months with you and the rest of the community. May we have more monthsaries to celebrate.


26
$ 5.48
$ 4.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nice explanation of the read.cash platform. I saw this post in another writing platform too. I think you're posting the same post on other similar platforms. How well their performance rather than read.cash?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. I posted this one on p0x. For me, read is better when it comes to tips. But p0x is also great since most of the writers there are crypto enthusiasts, so you get to learn more advanced crypto topics.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not sure if I've been here already so commenting again! Congratulations 🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Thank you for being my constant guide. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah!! Those are really great achievements! I just joined today and hopefully I can make it to be like you! You're such an inspiration to an aspiring writers here 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Welcome to read.cash! Since you're new, please do visit this first to learn more about what to post and what's not. https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder

Be sure to read that to avoid mistakes in the future. And thank you for reading my article, I'm glad you find this one inspiring. I'm sure you can achieve this too and even more, just remember to follow rules and never get discouraged easily. Sometimes, the bot is missing for days but just keep writing and it will visit you again. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko ba, pero bilib talaga ako sa pagta-track mo ng earnings mo, Ate. Btw, congratulationsssss! :) Uwu. Ang laki na nila. More achievements and BCH to come pa. Just keep on writing amazing and inspirational articles, Ati namin. Nandito lang ako, handang magcomment sa mga articles mo. Mahaba man yan or maikli. Haha kaya, pagpasensyahan mo na minsan ang pagnonobena ko. Hihihi XD

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe. Salamat. Balitaan mo ko if need mo ng me mag ta track. Haha. Ako bahala. Hehe. And thank you so much sa support. I know, one day, you'll have more soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiii. Claiming it, Ate! Soon, makaka-1BCH din ako or even more. Tyagaan lang talaga.

Thank youuu! Inform kita, Ate kapag need ko ng help sa pagta-track. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure. Mahilig ako mag track track so balitaan mo lang ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noted po. Thanks again, Ateeee! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You've earned a lot po, I hope one day I can earn that too hihi congratulations po :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. And I'm sure you can achieve more soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wowwweee... grabe.. congratulations sis!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lapit na mag 1 year..sipag mo tlga magtrack madam

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best in tracking na ba ako madam? Yun lang ata kaya kong gawin e. Heheh. Salamat. Sana maganda ang pasok ng 1 year ko. Hehe. Sana tumaas na si BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best in reporting jud ka sizst. Pinaka legit pa gyud ang evidences. Hahaha. Congrats! To more earnings of BCH here!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Best in tracking. Hehe. Salamat, sis. More BCH to us sana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee . Congrats! What you sow is what you reap, indeed. I hope I can make it far also. It was great opportunity having this community .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Let's keep grinding, and I'm sure you'll earn more soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i claim it! No matter how it slow at least i've start.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserved with all your efforts here.Actually, your blog here is the first one that I've learned about bch when I started last year.And it's good thing that you have been this long days of blogging here.I wish more year's to come for you here.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aww. Thank you so much. I'm glad I was able to spread BCH awareness in my own little way. And I wish the same for you too. May we have more years to celebrate here and more BCH to HODL.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish to HOdL BCH for a long time, this month would probably that I have started a separate wallet , hoping for the best .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan! Just keep saving while the price is still right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 11 months! More to come.. Yay laki na rin nang earnings natin noh?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. At least me ipon na talaga tayo at who knows kung magkano aabutin nito in the long run. Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. What a very nice achievement in just 11 months. So happy for you sis. MOre blessings (BCH and happiness) for you :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Sana more years to celebrate pa talaga and more BCH to earn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana nga sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing! And deserved! One day, I am gonna write an achievement article like this, too! Thanks for this inspiring article, ma'am! On my way to three months, but I know I will gain more milestones like you did. May God bless you more and more. :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! Happy 3 months. And I'm sure you'll have more months to celebrate here and more milestones to achieve. Push lang ng push until we reach the top. God bless you too and salamat for reading my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries po. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

UwU, Congratsuuu oiii, ang laki na 🤩🤩🤩. And Happy Monthsary sa inyo ni read.cash, ako din kaka 11 months ko lang nong 29 uwu, malapit na tayo sa 1 year 🤩

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Malapit ka na mag 1 year tas ako naman. Wow! Ang sarap talaga dito sa read.cash, hindi lang tayo nag kwekwento ng kung ano ano sa buhay, nakaka earn pa tayo at me natutunan pa. Sana more Years to celebrate pa tayo dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's amazing how you keep track of all those one... more more months to come with read and bch

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I like gathering data kasi. Kaya ang dali ko lang maka track ng records. Hehe. And yes, sana more months pa talaga and more BCH to earn sa ating lahat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wooooow .. readcash pa lang yan. Ang galeeng. 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, sa read.cash pa lang to. Amazing talaga sa platform na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Astig .. ako, gusto ko lang tlga mag English English ganon. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Ako gusto ko lang mag drama drama sa buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey..congrats po.konting push pa certified 1 year old user kana po 🎉 More earnijg to come and Godbless you po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Kunting kembot na lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, you have really earn much bch, and am really motivated

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Everything is possible here. I didn't expect I could earn much but I did. This means that as long as you write, there's a chance to earn more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May the bot be in your favour :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. May the bot be in our favor.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! A roller coaster ride but you made it 💯

$ 0.02
2 years ago

All thanks to everyone who keep inspiring me to do my best. :) HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! A big Congratulations to you! More blessings to you this 11 month. God bless.😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome.. I'm happy for you.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉 what a journey

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It was a bumpy ride but full of fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yey congratulations you are about to be a year old user of read.cash! And congratulations with your earnings! I will dream of achieving 1bch in the future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm sure you will achieve 1BCH and even more. Just don't give up when the bot goes MIA. It's normal. Just be consistent and enjoy the platform. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 11 months! I am happy for your success and thank you for being generous. What is your plan on your Read Cash birthday?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I honestly don't know. Maybe, I'll just share some but of course, that depends on the bot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing, congratulations on 11months achievements on readcash, the next phase will b awesome.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can't wait to celebrate my first year here and hopefully, we could have more anniversaries here. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. Such a great progress in 11months.More growth and increase.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for great profit build up. I remembered the time when you started with just so tiny little bit... and wow, time sure flies! 11 months has gone by so quickly!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

All thanks to Sir Marc for his upvotes. I wouldn't earn this much if it wasn't because of him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well you have found favour from him and well deserved from your determination to push Club 1BCH a success as well as helping those who are in need in BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

11 months of constancy Can you imagine that you would have been discouraged the first month by only receiving a profit of $ 5? I hope to read your next results and I know that it will grow more, I want to be as organized and in control as you do. That is already a goal to meet.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for mentioning it. Actually, just remembered now that the first and second month is not accurate. That time, we only earned through a point system, which means our daily earnings depend on the points we accumulated the day before the payout. So aside from the total earnings for the first 2 months, I also earned extra. Unfortunately, I failed to track my daily income at that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome milestones! Congratulations! I really admire you and the others when it comes to tracking your earnings! That is just so cool.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Tracking your earnings give you an extra source of motivation because the more you see your progress, the more you want to strive harder. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? How did you keep tracks of everything including the number of likes? 😳 This is so surprisingly and I must congratulate you for attaining such achievement. I hope to get to this level someday and I believe it takes patience and time.

Great achievement ma

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Every time I write articles like this, I would check all the articles I published, including the short posts, and input them manually in my spreadsheet. From there, I can easily calculate everything with the use of the basic formulas, of course.

And thank you. Well, I believe you can also achieve this. You just have to be consistent. And yes, patience and time as well. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think that's easy but tedious too but whatever we set our mind to do, it will be done. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi. I know you will get there soon. You write well. I am just starting so i really have to have a very long patience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago