Buy The Dip Today, Enjoy The Pump Later

21 94
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

The market has been in bloody red for these past few days and the weak hands have probably already sold some of their coins, hoping to save their holdings.

Source: CoinGecko

Well, I was once that weak little fella, too, so I know exactly what they are thinking. But that was in the year 2019 when I had zero basic knowledge about crypto. So when I noticed that my holdings were starting to decrease, I decided to sell everything at once.

And while many are starting to worry about the dip recently, some are already taking advantage of it by buying more of their favorite coins while the prices are still in huge sale.

Unfortunately, as much as I wanted to buy more BCH using my fiat, I can't do anything at all at the moment. As you all know, I am currently building my dream and every money I could get would go directly to this project. So for now, no buying more BCH for me yet, not until my dream house is finished.

Source: trading-education.com

But in your case, if you have extra money, then you should grab this opportunity to accumulate more, especially at this current rate. If you have some extra money, buy as much Bitcoin Cash as you can while it's still under $1200 because I'm sure after this deep dip, BCH will fly back to the moon again.

And once it happens, it's going to be a fun and profitable ride for sure that every BCH HODLer will enjoy. I also have a feeling that BCH will surpass $2000-$2500 soon. What makes me super excited about the next pump is that the possibility of gaining huge profits. With my current capital and the amount of BCH I HODL, I think I can gain more and probably achieve another milestone soon.

But for now, since I can't do anything much, I'm just going to enjoy the dip. As I've said earlier, buying BCH is not an opt Ion for me. So while waiting for the upcoming pump, I will just continue writing 1 article a day to hopefully gain the attention of the bot.


Closing thoughts

If you have faith in BCH, and you believe that this coin is the future and will change your future, then there's nothing to be afraid of. There's nothing to be ashamed of buying BCH using your own fiat.

However, if you can't or won't buy more, then that's fine. Just be sure to stay put, HODL, and be patient because red days won't last forever and green days are coming!

PS: I have already spent a few fiats before because I actually owed myself some BCH when I had used my savings as a payment to a friend. I still owe myself though, but this time, it's only $7.

Last purchase recently

I'm still thinking of paying the remaining balance this week and hopefully, I can settle everything very soon.

So yeah, buy the dip today and enjoy the pump later.


13
$ 2.76
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 7
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Talking about the dip, I told my Friend to buy more AWC token and probably stake it and have a financial freedom in future. I know one of the coins I will suggest to buy to be financial free is AWC token as it worth it. More info concerning AWC token - https://atomicwallet.io/token

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The concept of buying dip and holding is outdated my friend because btc is dying. Hold is meter option, but I think we must buy only with confirmation.

Now I feel btc will go down to 30k soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hodl and buy are actually the best thing to do when the price is down. And yes, btc will probably go down to $30K.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to sell everything to buy BCH.I also has a dream for 1BCH.Sooner I will get my target.Red bleeding is buyer sign and green beauty is sell sign.Enjoy the both one as a trader.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't sell everything but only invest what you can afford to lose. I don't recommend that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma'am,I want to obtain IBCH as soon as possible.Thank you for your suggestion and advice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's only 1 way to achieve 1BCH asap, and that's to buy using your own money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope I can do that.Sooner I achieve this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to @MizLhaine for the $.10 upvote. here's a $.05 Good Karma$ upvote. share it with someone you know here and let us spread this kindness. Kudos to @TruSuccessXpert for initiating this.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you. Will definitely share it to someone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

how much are you allocating for your dream house?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not really sure. I guess, 250k - 300k php.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm scalping in this dip buying and selling in little profit and so on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am holding on for life, sis ;) Goodluck sa project mo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaaga ako ng buy taenf yan. Galamo $1289 ahahaha. Ee talang nag 1001 BCH kahapon ata o nong isang araw aguyy. Sayang man talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag $995 ata kahapon. Kaya nakaka sad dahil numv marami akong USDT, nasa $1300-$1500 yung bili ko. Hayst. Tas nung me fiat ako, sa $1188. Sayang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakagigil nga minsan ee. Ung kala mo tama kana ng pasok tapos malong mali pala talaga. Sayang laking bagsaka. Big profit sana if ever. Kaso mo napaaga talaga ako. Tas di na nataas para maka sell sana tas buy ulit aigooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep! let's buy as much as we can while it's still low :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Ipon ipon while everything is mura pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago