BCH Is Still Down

50 34
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Oh my! I had almost $10 in my wallet but the value of BCH is still making things impossible to catch up with my losses. I think I had $9.64 then it went down to $8 to $7.38 at this moment.

From my coinbase, I transferred some of my other payments to my coins.ph wallet. Unfortunately, I can't convert the BCH I have in my coinsph to peso coz I was still waiting for them to verify my account even though it is already 2-leveled verified.

Anyway, I have a question for you all. Do you know any wallet that allows PayPal? My coinbase wallet can't be linked to my PayPal yet because my account is still restricted? I sent them an email but to no avail. Any other wallet that I can use for PayPal transactions? If you know anything, please leave a comment below. Thank you.

**Photos used are free images from Unsplash.

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

don't worry, it will come back up

sorry please can you send me the link of a wallet you think is best, I am in search of a very reliable wallet ...please can you help me with that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm only using coinbase and coinsph at the moment. I am also looking for something reliable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too, but in case you find any, please let me know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, hope to hear from you soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hanap ako pag me time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry I don't understand can you translate that to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait are you a Filipino or what?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

no, I am not a Filipino

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg.. I thought you were a Filipino.. so may know where you are from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I knew you would...any way am from Nigeria

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh cool! So how's Nigeria?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nigeria is good, I have nothing much to say...but you can ask any question...am all hears

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I might ask some one day 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay, so that means you have no questions to ask now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

None at this moment 😁😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh this is so sadding news I would say the event is so painful if we did be in the same country I would have proffer a solution ☚ī¸â˜šī¸â˜šī¸.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's the solution?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo ang laki po ng binaba nya grabe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super. Sana maka recover naman soonest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately, I can't convert the BCH I have in my coinsph to peso

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a question for you all. Do you know any wallet that allows PayPal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ginagawa ko ate eh. Kapag nagsend money ako kung ano value ng sinend ko na dollar to bch icoconvert ko agad para di na bumaba yung value pa. Kapag na convert na po di na bababa yung halaga. Kapag nasa bch lang may chance na bumaba at tumaas depende sa amount na nakalagay sa bch.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same po pero ngayon iniipon ko muna. Masakit pa sa heartbreak pagbaba ng bch ko 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh kapag natanggap ko na yung winidtraw rekta convert na agad. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ewan ko po ba't naisipan kong ipunin hahaha Lugi pa ko 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo malulugi ka talaga kasi baka bukas o sa kinabukasan mas lalong bumaba ang value.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas masakit talaga to sa heartbreak hahahah napakasaklap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kalungkot nga e.. d ko kasi ma convert.. kainis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

AHHAHA.. tama.. sayang din kung withdrawhin agad.. lugi na ako.. ahahha.. akala mo naman kung magkano ininvest.. heheheeh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas okay din po dito kay rc hehe No investment pero may kita tayo 💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tama at nag eenjoy pa tayo dito

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1000000% agree po. Nagkakaroon pa ng mga kaibigan dito. Parang fb din

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako din maraming friends online pero hindi dito sa RC galing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dami kong extended family online. Mga nakakasundo po dahil kpop at same hobbies po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilang taon ka na ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

20 po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bata pa nga..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga po. Every cents counts na po talaga lalo ngayong panahon ng pandemic. Halos lahat nakadepende na sa online na pagkakakitaan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga e.. nalungkot ako.. kasi d ko maconvert din sa peso.. btw, me alam ka ba na wallet na pde mag transfer sa paypal? please pa help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wala po ee. E-wallet user po ako. May paypal ako pero di ko nagagamit. Ayaw tumanggap ng pera 😅 sayang yung verification.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Restricted pa kasi account ko sa coinbase so d ko ma link Paypal ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo alam ko to.. pero di ko na ma convert.. dati naman nakakapag convert ako.. pero ngayon di na.. bakit kaya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakin hindi verified nakakapag convert ako into peso ate. Yung mga naiipon ko nalang doon pinang loload ko. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit sakin di na maka convert? Ako dati araw araw ako nag coconvert nung active pa ako sa coinsph.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan din ang hinahanap ko ate, yung madali lang iconnect sa paypal. If someone taught you how, pashare po ha. Hehehe. Goodluck po sa earnings natin!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo sympre I will let you know agad agad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, ate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago