AxieBCH Has Completed My 8BCH Goal Today

99 305
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Before we dive into the main event, let's talk about AxieBCH first and how you (even those who have 0 experience in playing Axie Infinity like me) can avail of the scholarship program and earn extra BCH.

What is AxieBCH?

AxieBCH is a gaming guild that offers a scholarship and pays its scholars in BCH bi-weekly. It also has a token that you can buy and sell on smartBCH dexes like BenSwap and MistSwap. Join their Telegram group to learn more about AxieBCH.

How to apply for AxieBCH scholarship?

They have (6) simple conditions if you want to apply for their scholarship. These conditions are very important so be sure to read this: APPLY FOR SCHOLARSHIP. Assuming you have read and understood everything, be sure to join their Discord.

No, that's not just it! It's not enough that you have read their conditions nor joined their Discord. You still have a few things to follow to complete the process. Here are the next steps that you need to do:

  • Once you're in, you need to verify yourself by clicking an emoji on the verification server.

  • Then look for 🤓scholar-apply🤓 to fill up the form.

  • Fill up the form but be sure to READ AND FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS YOU SEE AT THE TOP MESSAGE.

  • And lastly, STAY ACTIVE AND HAVE FUN.

Remember to avoid these:

  • Filled up the form and leave.

  • Filled up the form but did not follow the instructions.

  • Online but not active or just lurking.

  • DMing the coaches for random stuff.

  • Doing the obvious No-Nos.

Follow these steps, and you'll have a better chance to become the next AxieBCH scholar.

My first payment from AxieBCH

Today, September 6, I received my first payment of $52.38 or 0.09129701 BCH straight from my Bitcoin.com wallet. You might be expecting more since we are talking about Axie Infinity, a game where you can earn a lot. Keep in mind that your earnings vary depending on the total SLPs you earned. If you're doing great, then you can have more. Otherwise, you'll earn just like me.

Achieved my 8BCH today

From 6.14BCH last September 14, I have now 8BCH today. Unfortunately, I failed to monitor my 7BCH, but I know I already achieved it a few days before September ends. You might be wondering how on Earth did I manage to earn 2BCH in just a few weeks. Well, I got upvoted by Sir Marc with $500 last September 28, which helped me accumulate a total of $450 or 0.92793071 BCH.

Plus with my current noise.cash earnings and 1st payment from AxieBCH, I have finally and successfully achieved my 8BCH goal. As I've mentioned before, all my earnings from read.cash will not be counted as it will be used for my house by the end of the month.

October 6

Here are my wallets:

Bitcoin.com

  • #Club1BCH - 5.13049567

  • Binance - 1.55615065

  • $3BCH A Day - 0.3079283

  • AxieBCH - 0.09129701

  • noise.cash - 0.11270959

  • Extra - 0.04298938

  • Total - 7.2415706

Binance

  • 0.07988624

Celsius

  • 0.052075

Nexo

  • 0.38046291

Metamask

  • 0.25451

So upon checking my wallets, I have now accumulated a total of 8.00850475 BCH. Despite the status of EBEN, I'm still grateful that I finally reached my 8BCH goal. Huge thanks to Sir MarcDeMesel for his generosity recently and to @OLICRYPTO for completing my goal.

Closing thoughts

When I started my HODL journey way back on the 15th of December, my only wish was to reach 1BCH. I thought reaching that goal was impossible. Well, I considered it impossible since I don't write crypto-related articles like most top earners here, except for my BCH goals.

I rarely trade as well or do the extra mile to accumulate more BCH. Most of BCH is my earnings from writing articles or making noise. I did buy some but that was probably less than $50. But recently, I told myself to do the basic "buy and sell" to gain extra profits, and I'm so happy that my 0.078 BCH investment is now 0.264 BCH and more to come if EBEN will survive its current price.

So if you want to earn extra BCH for your goals this year, I highly recommend you to join AxieBCH. I know I've said a few times that I'm getting stressed with this game, but this is because I'm still having a hard time winning in the arena. However, if you manage to understand your Axies, you won't have to deal with the stress like me. You can just focus on making your Axies stronger and having fun while waiting for your paycheck bi-weekly.

I hope to see you there! Just remember, follow the instructions I've mentioned above.


41
$ 13.18
$ 12.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 13
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That is very cool and awesome, great, informative and motivational article/blog. Learned a lot from this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done MJ. You’re already a baby whale 🐋 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saan po puwede mahanap yung scholar apply?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang masasabi ko lang sayo sis, Isa kang alamat grabeh. Salute you all the way, kapag matutunan ko yan naku ikaw ang aking inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang 1-2-3 lng madam taz nasa 9th bxh Ka na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh, ang lakas talaga nito ee. Congratulations 😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe 8BCH!😲 Congrats po ate. Siguro next year na pagawa mo na po bahay niyo po hehe. Expect ako ng house tour agad sis hahaha. Atsaka yung EBEN talaga ang nakakalungkot na balita. Sana makapag bounce back siya ulit sa original price niya.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo, sis. Ipon ipon muna para sa bahay. At yes, sana man lang kahit $1 na lang. Makabawi man lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe maghihintay ako ng house tour ate. 😍Sana nga ate, nakaka sad kasi masyado ang price niya ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You started your goal last December to accumulate 1 bch but now you have 8BCH. This is surprising for us but you would be aware about the efforts you put to achieve this milestone. My heartiest congratulations to you dear, you deserve even more.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, sis. All thanks to everyone for the huge support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Thank you for this post and the guide. I will look into it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, and yay! Hope to see you there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats po laki na pala naabot mo dahil dito nakakaingganyu po talaga

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mejo. Kakasulat at kaka noise na rin. Heheh. Anyway, salamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Felicitaciones es un gran logro.

Es alentador ver este tipo de artículos donde uno ve que si se puede crecer en el proyecto en el que uno está incursionando.

Tengo fé que algún día, podré contar mi historia de éxito en este mundo nuevo para mi.

Una pregunta, eso lo vienes acumulando desde Diciembre osea, aparte de eso has sacado algo de tus ganancias me imagino.

En cuanto al juego es tentador, pero son juego ni solitario con eso te digo todo, como podría aprender. Desde tu experiencia se ve difícil.

Yo había escuchado que harían un juego parecido gratuito a modo de prueba para que la gente practique, antes de poder meterse en el juego de pago, sabes algo de eso.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis...road to millionaires na.to hehehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sana sa 2022, bago matapos ang 2022, maging millionaire na ako gaya ni Florie. Ehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy,, sana sis. Aim natin yan lahat for sure. Sino ba yan c florie?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eirolfeam2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure sis, 😊 Shes a millionaire already?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po. Winner talaga ang masipag at risk-taker.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Masipag lang ako pero sana risk-taker din gaya ni Jane.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, lakas.. ako na stuck haha puro gastos kasi nung September pero kung wala ako bayarin, I mean kung di ko galawin yung para bayad sa mama ko naka 8BCH na rin ako.. hehe grind na lang din paras ekonomiya. Congrats ulit 😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mabilis ka makabawi dahil magaling ka sa Axie. Ikaw pa ba! Slow move na ako dahil wala akong read ng ilang months.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your 8bch I think I need to learn this AXIEBCH game too but I am confused if I can actually play it or not 😅

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Sis. If i can, I'm sure you can, too. Try it, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratsss ateeeeee.. Even before, the best ka talaga in terms sa mg ganito.. Keep going ate ... God Bless you always. More bch to come pa.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi naman but salamat. Need lang mag sipag talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun...Early gift for Christmas po.. Another goal unlocked..Congrats po . I heard a lot about that Axie ..pero it seems it takes time to earn a lot po and investment ofcourse..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

No investment needed as long as someone will give you the scholarship. You can earn more pag magaling ka. Ako nga pinaka weak e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats madam.. Road to 10BCH na

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Next year pa. Unahin ko muna si bahay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great job, I have seen you posted about the scholarship stuff but I didn't get the full gist. I should check it but it seems it is really time consuming.

Congrats on the success, you do be smashing pass 10bch soon.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

If you're good at grinding, then I'm sure you can manage this. About the 10BCH, I'm not sure about that but hopefully. :) Let me know if you're on Discord.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am on discord, you can definitely achieve it. I believe that and have you continued the house project???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dm me on discord. Same username. And saving for the house now. Will continue by the end of the month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung keri lang talaga ng time ko, sasali ako dyan eh. Fighting sayo!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Keri na lang. I mean in my part. D ko na alam ano uunahin ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya mo yan. Para sa bayan. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyyy! I'm so happy again for you, madam. How did you manage to be great in different platforms? 🥺

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Dito lang naman sa read and noise ako successful, sis. Sa Axie napaka struggle pa rin pero kakayanin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya yan sis. Bago ka palang naman dun diba kaya oks lang yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your amazing madame, wow! How hardworking you are. Continue and you have more to achieve.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. Para sa pangarap. Need maging hard working.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations Ate, Padayun sa pag earn ug BCH.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, Caleb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ate, na follow ko na po lahat pero, saan po mahahanap yung form? kailangan ba na ma verified member ka muna? nakita ko naman yung #🤓scholar-apply🤓. Pinipindot ba yan? or parang code yan na gagamitin? sorry po daming tanong, sana po mapansin nyu ako

$ 0.03
2 years ago

So di mo siya ma open? Sure ka na click mo yung Discord link? Try mo daw ulit at balitaan mo ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

na open ko po yung link at na accept ko na po ang invitation. nabasa ko rin yung verification, nakalagay dun, apply on 🤓scholar-apply🤓. e ki-click po yang 🤓scholar-apply🤓.?

kung e ki-click po, ayaw maclick. na try ko uli now, ayar. parin.

nag message po ako sayo sa discord

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit kaya. Dm mo ko dun if ever. Same username. I'll ask them why.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, your next goal is to increase to $10 before the end of the year

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Not sure about the 10 BCH, sis. I won't be adding my read earnings starting this month so it won't be much to HODL. Maybe next year. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aim it you surely get it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow,I am really happy for you ma. Congrats, more to come

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll be next.. Congrats Go team Hera 😁😁 👏👏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ikaw naman sa susunod. I'm sure mas malaki yung sayo. I mean earnings. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha Hindi ko alam Nasa daily quota lang ako Baba ng mmr 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

8BCH? I'm feeling quite jealousy. You'll be a millionaire in 2022. Damn it's totally unbelievable. Keep rocking 💚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hopefully, I will become a millionaire soon. Lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe sis. Amazing kaayo. Congrats! Well deserved at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are the best teacher miss bmjc and you deserve that due to your hard work

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing! 8bch in 1year? Tama ba ate? Ang galing, and more to save pa💪. Naispire ako dun lalo sa not crypto-related blogs pero push pa din sa pagsulat. God bless po.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo. Kaya push lang talaga, sis. Ako nga na dati pangarap ko lang si 1BCH e na achieve ko. Kayang kaya niyo rin to. :) Basta tuloy tuloy lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, grave ang laki 😍. Congrats sis, deserve na deserve mo yan.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat, sis. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis, sana pagpalain ka pa this month🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am going to venture into Axie infinity soon, I feel safer with BCH.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay! Yes, you should! They are actually looking for more scholars. If you can join today, that would be great! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend, hope we are all going to the moon. I really want to achieve these numbers with you. I'm glad to hear about your successes, always. Honest and consistent work is always well rewarded. 8 BCH WOW, what a beautiful figure. I hope I can get to 1 BCH at least in about 5 months. Congratulations on your success!

PS: Did you see the new Just Write community? It is an initiative that I am betting on. Hopefully it grows fast, with the help of all of you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Care to share the link, please? And thank you. Don't worry, there is nothing impossible for those who believe and work hard to achieve their dreams. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your wonderful words. I will try to fulfill my dreams. Thinking positive. https://read.cash/c/just-write-e5e5/

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That's such great news

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tomorrow is gonna be my third day playing as an AxieBCH scholar and I hope to be able to perform better each day. So far husy 75 slp per-day but I'm looking towards 100 + provided I learn more card card co combinations and skills

$ 0.03
2 years ago

YOu can do better! I'm struggling but will also do my best to perform better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you have any advice for me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow.. Congrats sis.. Aga mo naachieve ang iyong 8BCH goal.. Deserve mo yan kaso napaka hardworking mo and dedicated ka din sa ginagawa mo..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oo nga e. Nakakagulat dito sa read, dati 1BCH lang ini aim ko tas ngayon, me 8 na. Pero mabagal na yan sa susunod dahil walang read na papasok sa wallet ko by the end of the month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit naman wala sis eh masipag ka naman magsulat? Magstop ka? Sayang if magstop ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your 1st payment sis. And for achieving your goal

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Join din sa axie, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung my time Lang ako niyan sis sasali talaga ako kaso loaded na ang daily routine ko eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nga rin sis e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa computer Lang ba siya dpat laruin or pwede din sa phone?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is absolutely amazing and you deserve it so much... I can see how hard you work in different platforms.. God bless you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Trying my best to be productive in my own little way. HEHE. And thank you. Want to join Axie?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you meet more goals. Best wishes from me for you. Nice to see your wallet connection. I don't know if it will ever happen to me.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Never underestimate the power of read and noise. :) Trust me, if I get to achieve this, there's no way you can't. Just never give up. Okay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your so lucky my dear , you deserve it because you doing all the best,

I read and I heard about axie but I no have idea how to play. Keep it up and more blessing to come

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Try to watch youtube vids and if you like the game, follow my instructions here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the advice sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats Bmjc98, You are close to get 10 BCH and you will officially become a crypto fish after that 🤣 I have no idea if fish comes after a crab though 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I also forgot that part. HAHAHA. I saw that post before. Not sure who posted that. Was it you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No I guess it was Idksammad who posted it in our group. Not sure though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I think it was him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago