Amazing Journey In January

78 93
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Thirty-one days have just ended, and I can't believe we are now in February. It felt like it was just recently when we celebrated Christmas and now, here we are, 11 months closer to our favorite holiday.

To be honest, I don't want to write about monthly reports coz you might find them uninteresting anymore. I know some or many of you have already seen/read my recent progress so it's no longer that exciting to read, but I just don't know what else to write so I end up writing this one instead.

January wasn't that perfect for me. I still failed my goals when it comes to writing 1 article a day. Making noise is probably my worst coz I barely even make noise. Even though I already told myself last year that I will diversify my articles elsewhere but guess what? Still, nothing happened. I'm still the lousiest. Still have a hard time managing my time no matter how much I tried, and that sucks!

Despite being the lousiest among the club fam, I'm still grateful that I somehow managed to bounce back, thanks to some of the investments that work really well for me. But before we get into that, let me highlight my read.cash and noise.cash earnings first.

read.cash

For January, I only got to publish 21 articles out of 31 days. What the heck!? Where's that once goal-oriented self now? Is she still hibernating somewhere? Has she forgotten that she needs more funds for the house? What the heck is she thinking? She's already been slacking for several months now! She needs to wake up before everything is over! She has no right to be lousy because she's still effin broke!

Anyway, out of these 21 articles, I received a total upvote of $224.14. Not bad for just 21 articles, but it could have been better if only I tried harder. Overall, I don't know how much I totally earned for January as I also received generous sponsorship from different users here like PVM and a few more, so it's hard to get an accurate amount.

What's left in my wallet, though, is 0.48985044 BCH. Still good I think since it's almost half BCH for just 21 articles. So to summarize my read.cash earnings, I have:

  • Published: 21 articles

  • Upvoted: 0.48985044 BCH

  • USD: $141.30

noise.cash

I don't feel like writing about this coz January has been the worst month ever for me since I joined noise.cash. Well, there's only one to be blamed here, and that's me. If I wasn't being lousy, I would have earned better than that. What can I do when I'm just a hooman who gets tired too? *Defensive*

Nonetheless, earnings are still earnings. Big or small, I still worked hard for that. So for my noise.cash, I earned 0.09996941 BCH or $28.63 (at the time of writing). I think this will serve as my wake-up call to do better this month. We still got more months to go, so it's not too late to do better.

  • Upvoted: 0.09996941 BCH

  • USD: $28.63

If you happen to follow my monthly reports, you'd know that $28.63 was the lowest ever. Well, I hate to say this, but I'm no longer earning well on noise. Unlike before, I could easily earn $300 or more in just a month but whatever I get is still a blessing so for me, no pressure!

smartBCH

Personally, this one is the hardest to track down, but I will try my best. So since January, I moved some of my BCH to Metamask, amounting to 3.03166121 BCH. I know that's quite a lot, but the plan is to invest more in 2022. As you can tell, this is probably the only thing I managed to fulfill among the other 2022 goals that I made last year.

Overall, I have had a total of 3.63040529 BCH investments since day 1. Based on all my records, I bought 3.381036673 BCH for my holdings, and upon checking their prices, it grew up to more. I can't exactly mention the correct value since some of my assets are farmed on MistSwap.

Nevertheless, I'm still happy with the result. I'm actually thinking of selling some at the right time when they are all in greens, except for AxieBCH and GAME though.

AxieBCH guild

One of my biggest assets is the guild. Even though the SLP is so down, Gramps has never failed his promise to provide us with a good passive income. With the Pega that the guild has provided me, I already earned $607.86. This is my 50% share from the guild from January 8 up to the present.

My own Pega

So I bought mine and most of you are already aware of that. With my Pega worth $730, I have now $830.58. This is so amazing to think I only bought this 14 days ago and already got my capital back.

Summary

  • read.cash - 0.48985044 BCH

  • noise.cash - 0.09996941 BCH

  • smartBCH - more or less 2 BCH

  • AxieBCH guild - 2.133 BCH (excluding my tiny amount from playing Axie)

  • My own Pega - 2.9145 BCH

  • Total - 5.63731985 BCH (excluding smartBCH)

PS: Pegaxy earnings are still in VIS but to make things easier, I just put them in BCH here.

Closing thoughts

Looks like I did well with my investments for January even though I have so many lapses. And although the market may be bloody, my earnings are still doing well.

Those amounts, though, may look perfect for my HODL wallet, but as I've mentioned many times, this year is not about holding more and more. This year is about spending quite a lot just to finish the house and settle my debt with mom. After that, that will be the time I will focus again on saving more.

Entry 1: February 2, 2022


32
$ 12.28
$ 9.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @Dreamer
$ 0.23 from @Pantera
+ 11
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I'm still the lousiest. Still have a hard time managing my time no matter how much I tried, and that sucks!

Ouch, tinamaan naman ako dyan te. Tho di naman slacking talaga, kaso di ko na nagagawa yung masmahusay na multi-tasking gaya ng dati huhu. Congrats! Dami pa din namang blessings! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

'Yung di ka gaanong active sa blogging platforms pero bawi sa P2P games and trading. Ano ba, Ateee? Eto ba 'yung slacking and hibernating for you? 😅 Pero seriously, ang galing uyyy. Kaya no doubts talaga na makakapag-patapos ka ng bahay from BCH. Yieee~

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat. Need talaga mag effort kung saan saan dahil ang laki ng utang ko. Nakakahiya sa mama ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure naman na makakabayad ka din, Ate. Ikaw pa ba, napaka-madiskarte mo. 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh paano na lang ako na talagang lousy pa sa tanang lousy. 🤧 new month, new chances to earn more.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya pa yan. Bawi bawi lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not bad anymore madam, kahit dami lapses dami ka din naman source of income

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe. Yun ang advantage pag nag diversify ka kesa mag wait kelan mag pump si BCH. Kasi habang naghihintay ka, me ibang opportunity pa rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievements last month ate. Dako jud kaayo. More earnings pa po to come.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. Unta mag up pa ning price or bisan stable lang sa $0.22 basta dili lang mudown.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a nightmare for me hahah congratulations for that, it is good for me at least, I do not know why you think you are lousiest

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I think I'm the lousiest coz others can write 1 article a day and have even time to do more stuff outside this platform. HEHE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

alright, as you think)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow bmjc ang galing mo talaga sa mag raket eh. Ikaw na talaga yung raketera. Panghatag ug talent diha idol. 🙏

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi naman. Nagkataon lang na nabigyan ng Pega sa guild at me pang invest na rin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis. Yung axie at pega talaga ang nagdala. Bongga. More to come in the next coming months para matapos na bahay mo. Laban

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Laban lang dahil dami pang kelangan tapusin at bayaran. Habang malaki pa kitaan dito. Need talaga matapos ang dapat matapos this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh, ang laki nung sa Pega, sanaol

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, Pega lang talaga nagdala ng lahat kaya malaki siya. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow na wow sis, kahit di ka man masyadong active sa noise.cash at di kompleto yung pagpublish mo ng 1 article per day pero bumabawi naman sa investments. Grabe ang laki ng income mo last month. Hehe, sanaol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat. Pero maganda pa rin kung na achieve ko yung read kahit hindi super perfect. Feeling ko kasi nakaka proud pag marami kang article na na pupublish. HEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sis, bawe na lang ngayon na month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahina din kasi talaga ang kitaan ngayon sa noise.cash sis.. Pero di bale, kahit naman di mo nareach ang goal mo sa read at noise eh bawing bawi ka naman sa pegaxy..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True din naman. Sa Pegaxy lang, sapat na. Pero gusto ko pa rin talaga ma achieve yung 1 article a day kahit na me absent pero not more than 5 lang. Parang ibang achievement din kasi yun e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako eh naachieve ko tlaga un 1 article a day hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, sis! Maayo pa ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kailangan kasi sis eh, alam mo naman situation ko hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm impressed!👏 Grabe kadaghan uie, usa ra gani na kabuwan Ma'am.. Nayys. Lahi ra gyud uie.. Bisan ug gamay ra ang na-published, dagko man sad ang tips or upvotes. Tas naa pa gyuy laing gikakitaan. Wohh! Kadatu ba. hehe.. Congratulations Ma'am..🎉😊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Dakog kita sis kay need jud nakug dako na amount kay ang balay ug ako utang sa ako mama. Dili jud mabangbang kay ako sweldo sa online gamay ra. Salamat sis. Grind lang jud ta tamas ginhawa ani kay bayranans are waving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gajud Ma'am.. Ako ani, hinay-hinay kay diri ra man jud ko kanunay naay makita nga dako-dako pud. Maaju na laman naay pagkaon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Dili ta kitag in-ani na site na dako dako jud kaayo ug tabang nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makamangha kaayo ate maskin dili perfect imong article ate nga 31 but productive man pud sa pikas.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lagi. Pasalamat jud kos amo guild jud. Malay ko na aning Pegaxy pero tungod nila nakabalo ko ani and na inspired ug invest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ug karon ate you earned so much kay super pud nimu ka hardworking😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mejo mejo ra. Dili jud super. HEHE.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaaaahhmaka amaze jud ni bayhana basta mabasahan nahu iya mga acheivements uie 😍🥰 maka inspire kaayo gajud. Yaayy, more grind pa sis. Par amore more Bch To come pa. 💚

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lagi sis. Mag grind pa jud ko kay intawn akong utamg sa akong mama, di matabang. As in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud na sis. Hihihi kami sad, daghan gastuhon nuh?? Maajo ra jud naa tay makuot kuot in times sa kalisud ba. Laban sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! It's a huge amount already sis!🎉❤️ We need to celebrate it. I was really amazed it is only for January. You deserve it sis. A fruitful January. You achieve a lot. Congratulations sis!🎉❤️

I like you sis because you are really humble. I know God will bless you more and you truly deserve it.❤️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Im not sure if humble is the right word. I think humble means no posting about earnings. Hehe. Anyway, thank you, sis. I'm just lucky to be a part of the guild. Without the guild, I wouldn't be able to get access to this kind of game. All really thanks to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome sis. Humble sis, the way you write your article I felt your humbleness even you achieve a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww, thank you. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's makes you think it's not perfect for January? You've done such an outstanding earning. Maybe it lessen than other months but still it's your best.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It is my best but I'm just disappointed with my performance on both platforms. I need to do better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gotcha..then push a little further. Best wishes dear❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ba't ang dali niyo maka 1bch, ba't ako ang tagal hahaha, Bitaw sis, congrats sa achievements mo, sana ako rin in the future c bch din ang tutulong sa akin maka tayo ng house hehehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sa Pegaxy lang jud ni sis. Ug way Pega, wala sad ni in ani kadako na amount.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kadako d j jud sa kitaan anang pegaxy sis nuh, unsaon man na pag apil??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Either mu invest ka or mu apply scholarship, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh same sa axie.sis nuh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month dear bmjc98, I hope you make more achievement on the read.cash platform and also on the smartbch and pegaxy

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope the same for you too. May our February be filled with many great opportunities and profits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh these huge .. I am so glad you did a good investment but I also want to join the smartBCH. Axie BCH and pegaxy .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Just invest but always remember, only invest what you can afford to lose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did well in your investment for the month of January, hoping this coming months you would earn more from you investment.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Im more than excited to see this month. My Pega earnings are not complete 30 days. I started on Jan 8 and the other one is Jan 18 so this Feb, that will give me a 28 days income for both Pegas. I hope the price won't drop tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5.63731985 BCH in a month that great earnings dear sister. Excellent It could encourage lot of people like me, to get start and take idea from persons like you. Congratulations for good earnings

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. This amount is all thanks to my Pegas. This wouldn't be possible without the guild's kindness and the one I bought.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it would not reached that without Pega

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So total you earned more than 5 bch, I am happy for you. Although on noise.cash it was only $28, but better than me who is currently earning $0...Lol Anyway you did well, more power to you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you. All thanks to Pegaxy. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings. I am not as diligent as you in keeping track. LOL

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Easy to track since everything is in excel. Hehe. Aside from that, they are the easiest to write. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good earnings still! So don't feel bad about this month! Also, I love reading monthly updates haha, they are my favorite

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I love writing them actually. They are the easiest to write. Lol. I just felt bad for not being productive but will try to do better this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woot woot..don't stop sharing this kay maka inspire.. daku ra japon ang earnings a read uy..ako gani almost everyday mag blog pero less ra japon sa imohang earning..hehe pero ang pega jd uy! makalagot..maypa nipalit sad ko atong time na nagmention mo about nya.. karon tag 2k na hahayz

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Mahal na kaayo ron ai. As in. Nus a pa kaha na mu down ug 1k kay mupalit kog usob. Pero muubos ra man japon na so atang atang lang.

Lagi dako jid ang Pega ai. As in! Asa ba ko ka income ani ug wala me hatagi sa guild.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please don't ever stop writing about your earnings at the end of every month because people like us need such great encouragement. I am highly energised just reading your successes. Please how can I join the guild?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Oh. Thank you. I guess I won't stop sharing to inspire others to never take the sites for granted as these could be their ticket for more greater opportunities.

About the guild, you can try it here. Unfortunately, they are still closed arm because of the long waiting list. 31 is still pending for pegas but feel free to join.

https://discord.gg/pGRs2BHTuJ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok... I will join ASAP. I pray to be admitted. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

January report is encouraging one yet you not satisfied with your efforts. 21 articles on read cash are low against the goal. Which should be one daily. About earnings, it motivate us to do our best.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm happy with my earnings but not my performance on read and noise. But I will try to do better this month. Hopefully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That so amazing to all here I read you are the one earn higher, your very nice ,your one month income I did not reach in one year.how to be you?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

This is my first time earning such an amount. None of these things happened if it weren't because of our guild who allowed us to earn by playing Pegaxy. If it wasn't because of the guild, I wouldn't know anything about Pegaxy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know where to begin from but I must say that I'm in awe. This achievement is far from normal, you're a goddess dear bmjc98.

I have no idea when I'd ever have something close to this. I'm new here and still testing to find my way. Hoping @therandomrewarder becomes my best friend.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The key to getting his attention is right original, interact with your commenters and other users, be consistent, and never give up easily. As soon as he notices you, he will keep coming back for more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your earnings never cease to amaze me. You're always the boss, keep it up. I do hope I reach this level one day, but definitely not this year... Lol.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Blessings come to those who least expect it but works nonstop. And I'm sure you will reach this level too at the right time. We all can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago