5 Days Left Before August Ends

63 90
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin Cash

Wow! Time flies so fast and in just a few days, we'll be busy with our month-end report again. I'm sure most of you are already excited to see how your progress went whether you do well this month or not. I also know that many of you have goals to achieve and are probably almost close to achieving any of those.

Lucky for me, I stopped aiming for a specific amount of BCH monthly. I just decided to chill so I won't get pressured on anything. Of course, I'd still want to see a productive month, so as much as possible, I do my best to beat my own record from the previous month. If I don't, no pressure at all.

So we still got 5 days more to grind till August ends but so far, I must say that thanks to the bot, this month has been great so far. Despite being in jail for 2 weeks on noise, I still managed to surpass 0.20BCH. Although it would be great to have more, I can just try to do better next month, which makes me feel excited about what's coming soon.

Now let me share with you how much I've accumulated so far. So glad I followed what others are doing by keeping my BCH from their main wallets.

Noise

As of Aug 26

Being in jail for 2 weeks was quite upsetting but based on my current earnings, there's a chance that I could accumulate more as long as I won't get into trouble again. I hope I won't and will try my best not to do anything stupid. No more unnecessary games that could prevent me from earning BCH.

Read

Aug 26

All thanks to everyone, especially the bot, my read wallet is doing good. This is the reason that I am inspired to write every day and will do my best to keep it up. Who knows, I could do better next month and the month after and so on. I will also try to keep it this way - to write 1 article a day. This way, I won't waste a day without getting any BCH in my wallet.

Number of articles so far

So far, this article will be my 26th. I had one absent last time, but I managed to catch up so hopefully, I can still keep up until the end of the month. I intend to write every day and if I got tired, I'll do my best to catch up.

Closing thoughts

August is not over yet so let's try to strive a little more before we can chill a bit. Let's publish more and make more quality noise for a better result. Just remember, it won't achieve your goals, don't be hard on yourself because there will always be a next time. There will always be room for improvement.

This article was checked for plagiarism using PlagiarismDetector.Net.


15
$ 6.28
$ 5.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Achi7
+ 5
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin Cash

Comments

Wow it will soon remain 4 months to December. I don't have up to your article but I would get there one day

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You will for sure. Just keep doing your best. It will take time, but you will get there eventually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyy congrats po sa inyo. And anlaki po ng earning nyo in the month of August. Tama po kayo work hard lang and lagi naman pong may next time kung sakaling hindi po maka-achieve ng goals this month. Congratulations again po.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat. Yes, dapat ganyan ang mindset. Kung di achieve, din carry on lang. Maraming next time basta ang importante, pag nag goal ka, tatry mo talaga ma achieve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo you're welcome po. Opo fighting lang palagi at wag susuko sa mga gusto mo po maachieve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mapansin ako ulit ni bot hahaha sa true lang, maganda yung mag set ng goal every month para di ka ma lost sa goals mo kaso may mga bagay talaga na di mo kontrolado kaya minsan ang ending e ma depressed ka and ma-pressure. Good thing, you decided to chill and just enjoy the moment. After all, that is what will matter. Enjoyment and learnings. Cheers!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Okay lang naman mag goals dito. Wag lang ma pressure or madisappoint if di ma achieve. Di naman talaga natin controlado si bot. Gaya ko sa noise, 2 weeks akong wala. Kaya nawindang din ako dun. Pero mas na worried ako na di na babalik tips ko kesa sa amount mismo. Buti bumalik. So bawi tayo next time at sana bumalik si bot sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga e. Nung una nawiwindang din ako pero later on natanggap ko na din. Di naman natin controlled ang tippings/bot, gaya nga ng sabi mo. I just learned to enjoy it. Magandang stress reliever na din yung mabasa ko mga kwento nyo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your article is always good and unique type... Hope you best more good next month.... I earn this month and 1st tym Through this platform"0.1...😛

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yay! Congrats! Just keep writing quality content, interact more often with the other writers, and just have fun. Trust me, you'll have more eventually.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nagseset talaga ng goal every month at tama ka,nakakapressure talaga,heheheh.. But okay lang, kinakaya pa naman,hehehehe

Congrats sis, may 3 days pa, kaya pa maabot ang goal mo..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo, ganun din ako dati. Kung di man ma achieve, okay lang. Wala namang pressurean masyado. Maganda rin naman yan mag set monthly para mas mamotivate ka. Sa akin lang, yung 1 article per day lang gusto kong iachieve. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako medyo hirap pa ko mag 1 article a day. Pro next month eh siubukan ko yan,hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Kaya mo yan! Ikaw pa! Yes, dapat maintain natin yang 1 article a day lalo na ngayon na maganda na ang bigayan ni bot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, pansin ko din yun, ang galante nya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko nga sa post mo dati about sa earnings mo sa noise.cash. "partida na 2-weeks pang na-zero ang heart n'yan ah." Grabeeee. Mas naiinspire tuloy ako ay. <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Galingan pa natin next month. Pero kahit ano pa man ang mangyari, ups and downs man, let's just be thankful kasi meron pa rin tayong naiipon. Dapat no pressure lang. Goals goals pero yung di tayo madidisappoint in case di man natin maabot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truuuu. Keri lang kung ma-zero paminsan-minsan, sa tagal ko ba naman na nandito sa noise.cash, sanay na ako. Though, minsan nawo-worry pero mas lessen naman na compare dati. Alam ko na din kasi kahit papaano kung paano mag-cope up at maki-sabay.

Karamihan nga sa goals ko this month is medjo tagilid, pero okay lang. Bawi na lang next month. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan. Bawi next month. Kung di successful ang goal this month, bawi na lang talaga. Wag ma pressure total tayo naman ang boss ng goals natin. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, Ate. Bawi na lang sa susunod hanggang sa ma-achieve na talaga natin. Try nga lang daw ng try, sabi 'dun sa commercial ng noodles. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way to go, Ms. Congrats🎉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Will do my best. Good luck din sayo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ang laki. Congrats to you po. I'm still new here and hoping I can also reach my desired goals in the next month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nothing is impossible for those who work hard. So just keep publishing quality articles, interact more often, and just try to do your best. You'll have more soon for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki na ah . galante kc si bot haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo. Hindi na siya gaya dati. Yun lang, yung ibang sanay na sanay sa $30+, mejo bumaba yung expectations nila. Pero tayong bihira lang bisitahin, masayang masaya na. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May basis na ang tipping ngayon.. Hndi na random...atleast itinama na.. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pansin ko nga e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing nakaka inspire magsulat ng magsulat hehe! Ako bago palang kaya next month mas pag iigihan ko pa <3 Congrats Ate!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, next month, try mo mag set ng goal. Start ka sa 1 article a day and interact ka sa iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo nag sususulat na ako ngayon ng 1 article a day and luckily nacacash out na ng $20 for 1 week na ata. Super happy ko hehe next month mas pag iigihan ko pa tas yung pag interact sa iba <3 I will surely mention you for my journey next month Ate! Thanks sa encouragement :*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, nakaka touch naman yan. Salamat. Wow. See $20 in just 1 week. Ang laki na nyan. Student ka pa ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakagraduate lang po Ate hehe. Naghihintay matawagan ng mga employer na pinasahan ng resume kaso ecq naman ng ecq. Kaya hanap nalang mga online sites na makakatulong din kahit papaano

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa upwork try mo jan. Jan ako me client.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats madam, you are really great in your passions, im really looking forward to be in that shoe someday(in my dreams hehe)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If I can, there's no way you can't. Remember, I also started with less to 0. You just need to be consistent and interactive more. Kaya yan! Thank you for being one of my readers. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po grabe 0.6 BCH in just a month andami Ako malapit narin maka 0.1 BCH this month sana makahabol pa haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't worry, lalaki rin yan eventually. Tiwala lang. Just stay consistent lang talaga and interactive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings, Next Month will even be better, just try to avoid any Jail for now

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will do my very best not to do anything stupid. :) Thanks for reminding me though. And thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations ate, your earnings in read.cash is twice than mine, hihi. I am still slow earner but I am fine with it, I'll just do what's best I can do especially I am busy now as my online start already.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't worry, you'll have more. Ikaw pa! Ang galing mo nga e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaready na akin ate HAHAH kinompyut ko kanina kaso parang mas maganda kapag in the end of the month para surprise 🤣 buti nalang may 5 days pa

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Busy na tayo sa end of the month. Yung mga laman ng read and noise ko, send ko na agad after ng report sa kani kanilang destinasyon. HAHAH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po. Nabusy na nga din po ako start ngayong araw kasi anlapit na talaga ng katapusan ng august at malapit na din ako mag 2BCH. Ilang grind pa sana nga ay maabot ko siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are having good achievements this month so far. And the remaining 5 days, hopefully, are going to be good in BCH gains for you too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Not just for me but for all of us who work so hard to accumulate more for this month. :) Hopefully, we'll have extra more to add to our wallets.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, we'll do! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't even have a particular amount to make because my account on noise is not functioning well and am still new here I haven't been tipped by a bot before

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just don't give up and keep interacting with the other users. I think the more people who interact in your articles, the more chances you'll get the bot's attention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh ok sis thank you so much for this you are such a guiding angel I will do just that from now on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, sis. Happy to have you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hug 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's anticipate that this remaining days of August will be productive for us. Just as you, ms. bmjc. I can see your achievement for this month is great already. 😉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, let's hope it will be a productive one for all of us. Any amount is already a great addition to our wallets. Lol. And thank you, I think I did well. I will try to do more next time. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you are already doing an amazing job, never feel bad... and regarding the time, it's already almost September?? didn't 2021 just started ?? 😅😅😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha. Time flies so fast. The last time I remember, read announced about the launching of noise, then now, noise will soon celebrate its first birthday. Yay!

And yeah, I think I did well for this month. I hope I can maintain this though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

well, you don't need to set more goals.you already have achieved what you wanted. btw this sounds so funny when you say you were in jail for weeks at noise.cash haha. 0.5BCH at this price is enough for a month i guess.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe. I'll try to aim 0.5BCH for read alone. Of course, if I won't achieve that, then that's fine. No harm in trying. And yes, I was in jail. Lol. Glad I'm not anymore. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know you can be better by next time,your such a good one and i believe u can 👍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw, thank you so much. I'm trying my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago