$400 BCH In Less Than 5 Weeks

49 172
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Take note: This is NOT TO BRAG but to INSPIRE.

I started on December 15, 2020, and so far, I have achieved four goals in less than five weeks. If this is your first time reading my article, I suggest you read the articles about my BCH journey first. Check out the below topics for your reference (start from the bottom, though):

I assume you have read some of my articles above. Now, let's proceed. Below are my achievements so far.

  • $100 BCH on December 25, 2020

  • $200 BCH on January 4, 2021

  • $300 BCH on January 10, 2021

  • $400 BCH on January 20, 2021

How am I so accurate in this stuff?

Simple. I screenshot a lot. Every time I opened my wallet, see the progress, I screenshot them. I want to document everything I do on this journey. After all, these screenshots are helpful when it comes to monitoring my profits, and in case, there's something goes wrong, I hope I won't have to reach that level.

But since the BCH price is currently down $449 (at the time this article is written), my wallet is not $400 yet. I only have $300-ish, which means the rest are part of the losses. Check out the spreadsheet I made for myself with my basic Excel skills to give you full detail.

As you can see above, I have a total capital of $430.70, but due to the current price, I only have $349.10 (+9.17) in all. But as soon as the price starts to pump up, I'm sure I can reach $400 again.

Nevertheless, I'm not going to stop right there! I will continue pouring my wallet with BCH because I LOVE BCH! Its transaction fee is too cheap that you can send or swap any time you want without worrying about the charge. This is something we at #Club1BCH loves.

How did I earn this amount?

My only sources of BCH are read.cash and noise.cash. These two are my ultimate favorite platforms since I started using them. I earned my BCH through writing articles almost every day on read.cash and always present on noise.cash, making noise while having fun.

These two are the best since you can earn BCH, which you can then convert into your fiat currency anytime you want while having fun. Unfortunately, some people think earnings on these platforms is as easy as ABC. NO, sorry to break it up to you, but that's not how things work here (both platforms).

Just like any other thing in this world, you need to exert lots of effort to be successful. So whether you are using read.cash or noise.cash, you need to spend some time and be interactive.

What is my strategy?

Since December 15, 2020, all my read.cash earnings were sent to my Bitcoin.com wallet. Yes, all of it! Wait, not all of it, since some of my read.cash earnings were used for upvotes and sponsorships, but the majority of these earnings are on my Bitcoin.com wallet.

I always track the deposits I made. I wrote them down on a notepad every time I deposit read.cash to Bitcoin.com. During my first few days, whenever I gained a profit, I would take the profit and swap it to USDT. That way, according to my friends/mentors, once the profit was converted to USDT, it won't be affected whenever the price dumps. Plus, you can use that to buy more BCH when the price is low.

I did this strategy for about a week until I was able to secure $20. Then confusion started to kick in! My brain had this other vision like "I should never touch my profit and let it stay with my capital." However, apart of me also told me to "take the profit and use it to buy some more when the right price hits." I was confused. I even asked random people about their opinion. Some would say, "let them stay there," while others would say, "take the profit."

Until the price hit $400. I was tempted to take the profit, but then again, I stood my ground. I told myself not to get tempted whatever happens until the next morning when my brain could no longer take the pressure. And guess what?? I took the profit! And since then, I take my profits - not every $1 gain - but only after hitting the target.

What did I do with my profit?

First profit, remember the $20 I mentioned? Well, I took that out from USDT and swapped it again to BCH. I almost earned $5, but I didn't take the profit, so what's left was $3. So from $23 in profit, I was able to secure another one with $25.51. With a total of $49.67 in profit, $49 of that was added to my capital, making it $169.48.

On January 10, 2021, the price went up again, and I was able to secure a total of $55.22. The $39.15 of that was sent to my Binance account, while the $16.07 was sent to Celsius instead of sending to the same wallet. Also, my plan now is to send the profits (with the read. cash investment) to Binance.

To cut it short, I had a total of $104.89 profit with $169.48 capital at that time. Sounds impossible, but it is true! But now, I already have $202.58 in my Bitcoin.com main wallet.

I also used earned a lot on noise.cash. I started on the first day the platform was introduced here. From day one up to now, I have saved $85.77, and all of these are in my Nexo wallet.

How many wallets do I have?

This is funny because, to be honest, I have a lot. Check out below:

Bitcoin.com 

  • Main wallet for HODL using read.cash investment

  • Personal Money

  • $1BCH Challenge for one year (inspired by sis, @bbghitte)

I do have extra wallets like BCH JOLLY, Charity Box, Noise.Cash, and soon another one.

Celsius

  • A portion of my "Main wallet for HODL (using read. cash investment)"

Binance

  • All my profits from my "Main wallet for HODL using read.cash investment"

Nexo

  • For my noise.earnings

In short, I have six wallets for HODL/STAKING.

What tool did I use for tracking my BCH?

I used Google sheet. Next article, I will share with you my basic formula that you can try at home. The best thing about Google Sheets is that you can update them anywhere. Plus, the spreadsheet is perfect, so you can easily track your BCH. Although I must admit, you still have to input some data manually.

What's my next plan?

I will keep saving more, which also means that I need to write every day to get more upvotes from the bot and the generous tippers. I also want to match my wallet with the current value of BCH.

For now, I have an overall capital of $430.70 in BCH. What's left in my wallet is only $358.27, but the value of 1BCH (at the time of speaking) is $444.04, which means I need $85.77 to match my wallet to the current value of BCH. So this will be my next goal before February ends.

If you want to achieve this, here are a few steps you should do:

  • Use read.cash and noise.cash and follow the rules.

  • Whether you earn $0.01 or $10, save it.

  • If you can't save them all, try to save 50%-75% of your earnings.

  • HODL - but take your profits and leave the capital to your wallet.

  • Monitor your every step.

  • Find more sources to earn BCH, like BCH Jolly.

  • Follow #Club1BCH to learn more.

#Club1BCH logo: @PVMihalache and @Eybyoung

Remember, there is no shortcut in everything. You need to work HARD if you want to reach a certain goal, just like aiming for 1BCH this year. If you don't want to use these platforms, then invest with your own money, which is not a good idea for the beginners. And don't forget to follow #Club1BCH to learn more.


**All photos are mine.

30
$ 3.44
$ 2.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 7
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I want to learn! Haha. ;) I was just storing my bch to coins.ph.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You've been this determined on your earnings and that's really really cool tbh! More power ate and maybe by feb, you'll achieve 2bch na OwO

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malayo pa yung 2BCH.. Pero kakayanin.. Hehehe.. And sarap din kasi mag ipon pag marami kayo.. Nakaka motivate kasi lalo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya naman siguro as long as you keep up with it. Mahaba haba pa naman yung feb and we'll be here to help naman kn both rc and nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOOOOOOW!! This is the kind of article that every reader should always read to keep them inspired and motivated. 🥰 It is so very detailed. I also write how much earnings I transferred from read to my wallet. But I don't keep track of the profit every day. I just check it every morning to see how much it gained. So far my biggest was $60 when the price was flying in green colors but I didn't touch it. Now it is down to $5. 💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's why need mo intake profit.. Yan din sakin dati sis.. Hodl lang.. Tas sabi nila take profit daw.. Hindi ka na kasi active sa gc or wala ka pa kasi sa telegram natin.. Nag share ako dun na take profit.. Hehhe.. Pero okay lang yan, bawi ka next time.. Take profit ka na.. Basta dapat alam mo ying capital mo.. Yung iba, minomonitor nila yung mismong price kung kelan sila bumibili.. Pero sakin, yung total capital na.. Effective naman..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Wala pa kasi ako Telegram. Pero minamadali ko na magdelete ng mga photos. Sige noted sa profit. Saan ko ilalagay yung profit? Swap to USDT?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo swap sa usdt. Pero sakin, sa binance ko nilagay yung profit ko para me laman din yun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay, super happy for you sis!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat, sis. #teamipon tayo e.. Goal lang ng goal!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Ang bilis. Kunti nalang at malapit ka na po maka-1 BCH. Good luck and congratulations po. 🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo.. Kunti na lang at maglelevel na kami ni BCH.. Yan pangarap ko talaga. ☺️❤️ And salamat sa suporta. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always inspire by your article and everything , you will be my role model now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. ❤️❤️❤️ Much appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a pleasure thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! That is awesome! And this article is top notch! Great job. This should be a taught in class to teach people how to budget , and save. I need to hire you as my accountant . Sorry I haven't been able to get on noise and read as of late. I should be making plenty of NOISE this weekend though so get ready for my babbling , lol. TTYL.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you've been busy lately, but that's okay. We all have life outside this, so take as much time as you can. ☺️ And thank you for your overrated compliment. I am flattered. ☺️ Hahaha.. Yeah, being a treasurer/accountant has been a part of my existence since high school.. And hope to see you more often on noise.. Miss your memes already. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, I hope that I will reach that figure and have such a journey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure you will! Let's just keep our eyes on the goal. 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhh ang galing 😱, sasana all nalang aketch haha ung sakin $326 nalang ahahahahaha. Pero okie lang 1 bch here we come 💪💚🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kayanin natin to sis.. Road to 1BCH tayo this year.. Yay!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy to that, malapit kana kunting push pa 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do you make profits from Bitcoin.com wallet? If already explained, then sorry, I didn't get it.
And please help me talk more about nexo too. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just wait till the BCH price starts to skyrocket, take profit, and then swap to USDT. Then USDT - BCH again once the price is down again. As for the Nexo, I only earn cents for daily interest.. The reason why my Nexo has more than $80 because those are my noise.cash earnings. But Nexo is simple. You just send your BCH to their wallet and earn daily interest. I hope this answers to your question. :)

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yah... It did. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good. Soldier on!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the upvote. Much appreciated, sir. 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's wow and I always knew that you can do this 💜 you are so near to your goal and I'm so proud of you ❤️ hope to reach my goal too soon and start doing some calculations 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, dear. I hope Bot will continue to share his blessings so we could all reach our goal. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so too from my side he's on a break let him be for some time he need more people to look after too na 💜🖤 I'm still receiving the blessings through @ErdoganTalk sir 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really inspiring, i like your methodic way to go through cryto awesome <3 (Btw, this is shattered from noise.cash, this is my main account 🤣)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool! So wait, now you got me curious. How on Earth did you have .... ? If you know what I mean. Anyway, thanks for reading my post. Hope it didn't bore you.. lol.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

oh that, the one you know it was made by my brother, but he is too lazy to post things so he gave it to me to post for him lol. It didn't bore me at all hahah i like the discipline you use in BCH :D

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Oh, that explains why.. hehehe.. And thank you.. I really like saving money since I was a child, so this comes handy to me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's great, it will take you really far in life, so congratulations :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. :) And again, thanks for the spamming of tips. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'm more than happy to help good causes :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congrats 🥳🥳🥳 Hopefully I can have even $100 bch haha but just starting my goal to save just this January and not too bad though as I earned already on last counting $41 dollars. Not bad for me. I'll do the spreadsheet later and track my earnings. Thank you for sharing. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will have more than $100 for sure.. ipon ipon lang.. and let me know if okay yung spreadsheet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah later gagawinko thanks pero inaantok na haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quite inspiring @bjmc98 I've been playing with ERC-20 tokens from last 8 months quite profitable but risky too.

I've applied the rule to pull of investment and profit stays in that particular token so I loose nothing rather growing it potentially by stop loss 10%.

I don't like to maintain a spreadsheet it's a total mess I guess with counting money decreases haha 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HEHE. I'm a big fan of spreadsheet. It makes my life easier. But yeah, it's not that accurate since it won't automatically change when price decreases. If only there's a tool where we can just link them all in our wallets. lol. And don't have ERC-20 yet. For now, I'll stick to BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes stick to bch because fees are horrible in eth network I paid 25$ in fees in my recent swap :/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh my! that's a looooooot! I have ETH but it was only $1+ from the game I played. Glad I didn't invest more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's amazing and inspiring. You're doing well. I'm happy for you! It will pump and you'll have more. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it will.. Thanks for the upvote, @tired_momma! Cheers for more earnings to come!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thing at binasa ko tlaga ko bago matulog. So inspiring! Namomotivate ako lalo sa goal this year! More earnings and blessings to come sis! ❤️🙏🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

more earnings satin, sis.. push lang ng push.. go lang ng go.. matutupad din natin yung goal natin soon.. salamat sa pagbasa, sis. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago