2nd Round In November: Only Earned Less Than 0.15 BCH

35 102
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: BCH Goal, November

Another ten days have just ended, and sadly, it was also my worst round so far since I started this update. It is a bit upsetting to think you want to be as productive as possible, but some things are beyond our control. Nonetheless, everything is still worth sharing, regardless of the outcome.

Now, it's time to share my not-so-productive round with you all.

read. cash

For this round alone, I already skipped four articles, meaning I had missed six in total. Last time, I failed to publish two, and with the four this round, my goal of not skipping more than five articles per month had already been compromised. It was hard to be productive when I could only use my mobile these past few days. Typing at least a 300-word article on a small and laggy screen was pretty tricky.

So last round, I earned 0.15403252 BCH from read. I was hopeful that it would be the lowest. However, it turned out that this round had worsened as I only had 0.12504244 BCH. I can't complain, though, as I only posted six articles for this round, which obviously, affected my earnings.

noise.app

Since coming here to Cebu, I have become less active with noise. I'm not sure why I rarely post on that platform when it would be much more handy than here. I guess I was busy spending my time with the kiddos.

As for noise, last round, I earned 0.124223 BCH. It was less than the previous rounds, but I was hopeful that things would return to normal. Well, guess what? It didn't, and I only accumulated 0.02444759 BCH for this round. I wonder if it was just me or if most of us were affected by the drastic change in donations. Nevertheless, I am always grateful for everything I received from this platform. It is still better than nothing.

Dang, look at that huge difference! I guess I will try to be more active again starting tomorrow.

Partial November Update

In the last update, I earned a total of 0.27825552 BCH, which was quite saddening because I noticed that my earnings were getting less and less every time I made updates. I didn't expect I would go much lesser, though, with only 0.14949003 BCH this round.

As for my 9 BCH Goal this month, it looks like I won't be able to hit the target. So far, I still need 0.34 BCH to complete the rest, which is impossible to accumulate in nine days. Oh well, better luck next time, then.

Related articles:

Closing thoughts

Since I already missed six articles this month, I will try my best not to miss more. If possible, I will try to write more when I return to Leyte, where I can finally and comfortably write my articles on my PC.

So that's it for now. I hope the last round will be better for me, though. Fighting!


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.app | noise.cash | Publish0x | Hive | Torum | Twitter


16
$ 2.36
$ 1.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 7
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: BCH Goal, November

Comments

Everyone has been affected with the drastic change in the donations as for the last 9-10 days I haven't got any single tips in noiseapp. You are still good.

You will reach your goal, 9 BCH by the end of November

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I doubt if I could reach the goal but I will try my best to reach it in the first week of Dec. How's your earnings lately on noise?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sure I will see you there, trust me, I have seen you through worst than this situations, which you have handled nicely

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat po ata tayo ganyan yung naeexperience sa noise app. Sana nga po maayos na yung problem sa noise app if meron man eh.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Mukhang gumaganda na ulit ang noise pero hindi sakin dahil sa inactive na ako. Bawi na lang ako. Bawi tayo kasi sayang din naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are closer and it's a bit low this time around but I am sure you can pull it off, MJ... I admire your resilience and dedication to see this through...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'll do my best again next month. This month doesn't seem to look productive for me.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It happens. It's one of those blips and I know you will come out flying to meet the target.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sana all talaga eh ate. aming kita paren ngayong buwan hehe bumabawi na din ako this month and I hope pati next month!

Congrats~

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Bawi tayo next month. HEHE. Grind tayo ng sobra. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omooo, MIA ka nga but you are back na din naman no kaya hapit kana ulit sa pag grins yan UwU. Congrats pa rin

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Still MIA pero babawi na lang next month. HEHE.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe, Ateee. 'Yang pang-November 11-20 mo? November 1-19 ko na 'yan ih, partida sa read.cash mo lang 'yang 0.27+ BCH. Hihi! Pero in fairness, ang galing pa dinnn. More to come on the next 10 days, Ate MJ! Congratulations. 💜

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Waley ako sa last 10 days pero sige lang, bawi next month. HEHE. Ganun talaga ang buhay. Di laging maganda ang takbo ng araw. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true, Ate. Claiming na na our next week's or month's earnings will be good ~ 🖖🏻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang sis.taga leyte d ay ka?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo sis. Taga Leyte me. Pero ako parents ug 3 ka igsoon, taga negros jud na sila. Duha ra me gipanganak diria.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, try ulit next month ksi meron at merong araw na laziness strikes jeje

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True sis. Kaya pag me gana, gora talaga para pag lazy mode, at least nakapag grind naman sa mga previous days. Bawi na lang next month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Padayon lang maam. Daghan pang blessings unta muabot sa atua. So happy for you maam. Bisan niubos imuha earning karun. Gamay nalang makuha na nimo ang 9 Bch.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lagi bawi na lang next month. Busy jud karon na month and sugmat sad ang tapol. HEHE.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even u earn lower than the u expected but still u do your best to make your goal maybe u will reach on that sooner just keep it a positive note in your end

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I will just do my part next month. This month would just serve as my relax month. HEHE.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hang in there MJ. The best month is almost amongst us. I can imagine you catching up in December. You had some hard real life thrown at you, It's understandable why your weekly totals are lower

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sorry, I forgot to greet you on your birthday. Belated happy birthday, Bob.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you MJ. It's ok you remembered that's all that counts :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bumaba nga ngayon mostly ang mga earnings sis. Okay lang yan sis. Sa sunod malaki na ma earn mo sis at ma hit mo na yung 9 BCH.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Bawi na lang ako next month sis. Waley ako this month talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan sis. I'm sure next month mababawi mo lahat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can try again next time ate, dont give up and be active always, I don't know that noise.app is monetize already, I've been posting there a lot of times but not receiving any tips, I really thought that users can only donate but not the system. Oh well, I'll try to become active too, though I feel hesitant to publish 1 article per day due to hectic schedules.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, not going to give up. I will just make it up next month since this month is quite unproductive for me. And yes, it has already been monetized since mmm can't remember when it all started.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon you will have 9 BCH in your wallet.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Maybe next month. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't be disappointed Mj you'll earn 9 BCH till the last of this month. Maybe a miracle happening to you.

Your 2nd round report are also good i know it's less than previous one but now BCH value also low. Maybe it's all due to low BCH market value

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The second round was a bit disappointing due to my inactivity, so that is quite understandable. I will do better next month. Hopefully.

$ 0.00
1 year ago