I Don't Google.. IPresearch

53 144
Avatar for blokblog
3 years ago

Presearch is a decentralized search engine, powered by the community.

* Get Paid in Cryptocurrency:

When you search, you will be rewarded with Presearch’s PRE crypto tokens. These tokens can be used to buy services, or traded for other cryptocurrencies.

You get .25 PRE everytime you search.

Pros

Private:

* Your Data, Your Choice

They do not track or store any of your information or searches. Unlike some online giants, with Presearch, you control your data, choosing if and when to share it.

Decentralized:

* Support Decentralization

With Presearch, you can easily support projects that are creating decentralized alternatives. Discover and try other platforms that align with your values.

Cons

You have to earn 1000 tokens before you can withdraw.

This sucks however when's the last time GOOGLE paid you to use it?

Never.

Check Them Out And See What You Think. Try Presearch

45
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @YUTAVA
Sponsors of blokblog
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blokblog
3 years ago

Comments

Nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great will try it out. Thank you for the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great search engine. Tired of google.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice thank you for this information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's the exchange rate for the tokens to BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I'll try it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will try this one out 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, Presearch is a good combination with Brave.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Google actually does if one is creative enough but I'll still give this a try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. They never paid me nothing. Lol😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like preseach, and I think this is one of the best projects for crypto regarding paid search engine issues.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeyy! Presearch is one of my favorite projects developed for daily usage ^^ I enjoy choosing the search engine that I want before searching for something 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have this one but it is hard to get tokens

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed. But depending on how much you surf the web it can add up quickly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ill tryy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have joined , how are we going to withdraw the tokens?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will need a Wallet that accepts PRE I use Trust Wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had trust wallet. I can used this too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your info, I have trust wallet this is great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you think is much better sir ? IPsearch or Brave 😊 ? Just curious ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Both are beneficial but I got rid of brave. In my opinion Presearch is better because Brave require you to do kyc and download the Uphold Wallet. This wallet can be difficult to pass authentication. But they do pay out monthly. Presearch will take awhile to get the 1000 tokens required to withdraw but your searching Everyday anyway so why not getting paid for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir. I have brave Browser too and your right KYC is not easy to pass unless you have passport or driver license to use in kyc process. In my case I don't have that I'Ds only a national ID they rejected it. And I had to try and try till they approved it.

I'll try Presearch too. Both are beneficial to me anyway. Thanks for sharing sir. Help a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used that too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Although this is a good option, the search is quite slow and I just got too used to google. Will have to get used to this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice information, tha ks for Sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm pretty interesting, I will like to try this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

interesting... at least u 1000tokens some day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup. Google doesn't offer you anything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but do you think it is worth it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

at least you get it some day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

to be honest I don't know much about it, I will try to inform myself more of all thank you very much for the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good point. A lot of people get caught up on the minimum withdraws and the fact that it takes a long time to earn enough PRE to stake, but as you pointed out, when is the last time Google gave us anything?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. Hell your searching anyway and Google makes a fortune from it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice job...very good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, I haven't heard about this before. I agree with the last point, google didn't payus though LOL

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, nothing is lost by trying it, so let's download it and see how it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tho I'm so much used to google When did I ever get paid for using it🤷‍♀ This is worth trying Thanks for sharing😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have tried this before and yes it pays. Very slow but you will get there in the end. But do you know how to exchange those tokens to BCH or any other more famous crypto?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can swap them in Trust Wallet or send to an exchange. They are list on a few.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's exactly what I'm asking about. Any exchange paltform that accepts those tokens? i made a search but didn't find any.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

KUCOIN, HitBtc, and Probit. All you have to do to find exchange for any coin is go to coin market cap search the coin scroll down to markets and hit the button. All Exchanges are listed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright. Thank you for the advice. I will do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats great easy to used it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Jaz
3 years ago

It is a good project and worth giving a shot. I will try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously they do track and store all searches. They are quite unethical to say they don't since they rank their members according to their searches.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fair enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll definitely try it! thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago