Seas and Oceans (Photography #4)

32 38
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Hi everyone, its me blazingwolvez, How was your day going ? I have here some of my shots that will make your day awesome, Seas and oceans that is very beautiful a masterpiece that is a blessing from above.

Note: This was taken by a mobile phone so I tried hard to take this kind of shot. Hope you like it guys.

Sea breeze
Oceans beneath the sunset
Sea on the sands
Splash of seas

I tried hard for this works, Hope you support it guys and may this photo brings you an awesome day ahead and also hope you all realize how great is our God is.

Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.just awesome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. you are awesome too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo... I love that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.....bossssss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very nice to see the sky on the beach and the combination of sea water and sky in your picture has made the picture so beautiful that it is hard to say that the picture looks like I am sitting on the beach and watching the sea. In fact, all the pictures have been very beautiful, in a word, mind blowing. I hope you can read my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for a wonderful feedback. I will visit also your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The last shot is AWESOME! But I love the first photo as well. No. On the second thought, I actually like all of them lol. I feel nostalgic upon seeing these photographs. I suddenly remembered those days when we can still go to the beach or the sea anytime we want. When things gets better I'll make sure to take shots of the ocean as well.

Good job! Keep on sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for a wonderful feeback coming from you dear. Hope you can go to the beach someday. I will wait on seeing your photographs of the oceans as well. Thank you for supporting my works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! I appreciate it❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also for the feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These photos are very gorgeous. I've always loved going to beaches ever since I was a kid. These photos reminds me of the excitement I always felt whenever vacation starts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so glad to hear that my photos is helping others to reminisce the good things. Thank you for a wonderful feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. I hope that more users will see your wonderful shots.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe you please follow my view and subscriber

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 🥰😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Its indeed so amaaazing.. The splash 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how to earn here😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago