Review of the AUKEY Mechanical TKL Keyboard

0 21
Avatar for blackmagyk
3 years ago

The AUKEY mechanical TKL keyboard is honestly such a good deal for the price. Fully mechanical, backlit, and replaceable keycaps. If you're a keyboard enthusiast and this is probably not for you as it has some knock off Cherry MX Blue, but for the majority of the population, this is easy to recommend.

Personally I have not have any issues with this product so far. It has satisfied my every need and more. The font on the kecaps is pretty unique but I like them. The end uses USB-A which is good because of its universal applications. If one wishes, one could connect this to their phone and type there as well.

The one thing that I have a gripe about is that the keyboard switches a pretty loud. Granted I should have known that they were going to be loud since they were Blue switches. But still, they exceeded my expectations there.

You can buy the AUKEY Mechanical TKL Keyboard here.

3
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for blackmagyk
3 years ago

Comments