Pikes Peak

9 39
Avatar for blackmagyk
3 years ago

Pikes Peak is the highest summit of the southern Front Range of the Rocky Mountains. At over 14,000 feet in altitude and with an amazing view, it is sure to take your breath away. From that height, you can see for miles, and with low cloud cover, you can almost see the curvature of the earth. Now there isn't really much to say about Pikes Peak so I am just going to attach some of the pictures that I took there.

This next picture is what it looks like at the top. They are building another summit house there with a possible rail line going to the top. As you can see at the summit, there is a sign showing you the exact altitude.

53
$ 0.72
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for blackmagyk
3 years ago

Comments

It is very Fine . I really love this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Superb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very beautiful.I have a dream to get over it.Hope one day I will go there.I'm from Bangladesh.Bangladesh is a beautiful country you knwo.I have an invitation for all of you to visit my country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A sight so beautiful to see. Where ia that place located? What country are you from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is located in Colorado, USA.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a nice place to chill.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a beauty to behold. Indeed nature is beautiful and awesome in all ramifications. I look forward to an experience in one of these.

$ 0.00
3 years ago