Yesterday And Today, A Random Thoughts

2 21
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening to all, how are you? Me, just finished my coffee as i just woke up from my afternoon nap awhile ago, lol, how's your day been? If you asked me, my reply would still be the same, nothing's change here still, lol

Yesterday, My Mother told me to go to the Health Center here and asked the Nurse or the people assigned there if they already have the medicines or medications for the Senior Citizen like her who has highblood and has maintenance and vitamins too if there's any. Since we got no money here, i decided to go there by walking as it's not that hot yesterday morning here and it's so windy and the place where i was going isn't that far and want to have some exercise as well, lol. When i got there, the Assigned Nurse assisted me and told me that some of My Mother's medications or medicines or maintenance has already been given to other Senior Citizen who also asked for the same medicines as it's just free and from DSWD and nothing's left and just gave me the other medicines that are still available and some Ascorbic Acids too then told me to go to the Townhall's Health Center 'coz the other medicines that i was asking for was still available there, that they still have an stock of it so i said thank you to the people on that Health Center and told them that i will go there already as they already called someone from the Townhall that i will go there to get that medicine, lol, so wala na akong kawala at magagawa kundi pumunta dun, so i walked again just to get there, to get the medicines that My Mother needs so she won't need to buy it for the meantime or for the whole month, it's a little far compare to the first place i went on to but since the weather's good and it's so windy i continue and walked 'til i get there, at that time, i got hungry not 'coz i was hungry but 'coz of the smell of the food that was being cooked on the restaurants and fastfoods i passed on by on my way to the Townhall, lol, yung tipong hanggang tingin at amoy ka nalang and can't help but say, soon, i'm going to have and eat that food, lol, so to make it short, been to different places, two different places actually that time just to get and complete My Mother's medicines and i got home before 1pm, while nung umalis ako ng bahay eh almost 11am palang, lol, yesterday, walkathon lang ang peg ko and had a good exercise, lol

While this one was today, thanking those who subscribed me on my noise.cash account, never thought that i will have that number of subscribers already since i joined and became a member there, so thankful for them, also thanking the admin of noise.cash or the noise.cash itself for the tip it always gave not just to me but to all it's member and yesterday, i received a big or huge amount of tip there, the big or huge one that i had received since i joined and became a member there too. Grateful and thankful for the Subscribers and for the tips i always received there and here on read.cash too, for my subscribers, sponsors, to those who never get tired of giving me upvotes then and now and especially to the @TheRandomRewarder for always giving me upvotes eventhough it's just a small one, lol, but still thankful for it though 'coz it's still upvoting my article or articles, so thankful and grateful as well for that and shared the blessings or Good Karma i received on both of this sites or platforms that i've joined to other user or member there and here 'coz i believed that Sharing is Caring and that you should share Good Karma to other people or someone else's.

Good evening once again and let's eat, lol, have a good evening and night to all and hope you all had a good day today, stay safe and God bless, kainan na, lol

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago