Sharing Is Caring, You're On The Right Track, Pay It Forward

Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago
Sharing Is Caring?

Yes, it is. I remember My KJF once told me and i quote

" I will share what I got or have here for You because I care for You, because now, I'm not all about Myself but You or all about Us now. "

It's a common phrase but had a big meaning that when share something with someone else it's equal to caring him or her.

Also means that if you share with that person, you actually care for that person. One example is by sharing the food you have. You share food with another person because you don't want that person to get hungry. You care enough to give that person food because you don't want that person get hungry.

Same thing just like what My KJF had done for me here, even he got or have just a little amount of money or just enough for him so he can buy what he needs or wants to buy, he chose to give it to me 'coz he cares for me 'coz he's not all 'bout his self anymore but for us, especially for my sake, he still does that even if sometimes we are in a not so good situation and i'm grateful and blessed 'coz of him and i thanked God more for giving me a guy like him to be in my life, he said and i will quote again

" You don't need to thanked me, but thanked God more 'coz of Him, i was able to do that for you because He provide and gave me what i need and it's a little more than what i expected it to be so i shared some at you. "

This article of mine here today was inspired mostly by at Sir @TruSuccessXpert Good Karma Community and also because of what had Miss @Jane wrote this morning, i guess, so i came out with this idea, now, 'coz My KJF had helped me with something yesterday, i was able to have something out here for me and my mother that would last for a week or so, i guess and he's also the reason behind this article of mine here today.

Sharing Is Caring, You're On The Right Track, Pay It Forward

Yes, sharing is caring and i know that now, I'm on the right track so I'm paying it forward, grateful and really blessed 'coz finally now, i have My KJF with me and couldn't asked for more but be together with him or be with him. He's also the one who taught me to share and the reason why i shared what i have even though it's just a small amount or just a food out here to one of our neighbor here and to the dog and it's puppies here 'coz sharing something doesn't always need to be with other person but to animals as well, right?

When Someone is kind to you, You then be kind in the same way to someone else, that's how You Pay It Forward.

You know You are on the right track when You become uninterested in looking back.

The images i used or uploaded here came from Google.

Since i joined the Good Karma Community, sharing the Good Karma i've had received from Sir @TruSuccessXpert to other user or member here, it always gave me a good feeling not just on the inside but on the outside as well 'coz i can't helped but smile or laugh a little after i finished doing it, it feels really good sharing what you have or the Good Karma you had received and it's like domino effect 'coz the ones you shared it with will also do the same thing and this idea of Sir @TruSuccessXpert is really good. So let's all spread Good Karma not just here on read.cash but to our own place, as for me, even before i joined this good community, already sharing the things i have here and now, also sharing the so called Good Karma not just here but on noise too 'coz my friend/workmate/kumare's already a member/user there, a simple or little way of helping or sharing her the things i have and know so she can also know and have it as well and glad that she does the same thing to her neighbor out there.

2
$ 4.00
$ 4.00 from @TruSuccessXpert
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

@ruffa, thank u po sa upvote, ndi prin po aq mkpgsulat dhil ayaw prin po tnggapin ung sariling picture q po d2, un po sna gagamitin q po pero ndi q po alm kng bkit ayaw prin po, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning me in your comments bheng620, because of this, i think i have an idea on what to write next.

But do I have to mention to @trusuccess that I was also @damelindz? Din kaso nya ko sponsored and minention about this community..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opo, u have to do that po pra po mlmn nya po n ung rason din po kng bkit kau ngbgo po ng account, u also need to do the same thing po n pass the Good Karma to other user or member here po, 3 user po n u r welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bheng,, and thnak you for the upvote as well...

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Anabiya, thank u for the upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need mate 💜 thanks to you +_+

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thanks n u r welcome 🙂😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Nice! @bheng620👏 Don't forget Good Karma Army community good karma automatically goes to the article contributor's when you give them a thumbs up.👍 So let the read.cash robot know you liked this and other articles posted in the GKA community. It doesn't cost you anything but it is still spreading Good Karm! Have a wonderful day/night!

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank u, Sir n i will n bare that on mind n will remember it, have a good day to u there, Sir, God bless n more power to u n good evening 🙂😊😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago