Rainbow

8 30
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good afternoon from Boracay, Bheng here, just want to share one of my favorite Bible Verse :)

Genesis 9:13-17

I do set my bow in the cloud, and it shall be for a token of a covenant between Me and the earth.

And it shall come to pass, when I bring a cloud over the earth, that the bow shall be seen in the cloud.

And I will remember My covenant, which is between Me and you and every living creature of all flesh, and the waters shall no more become a flood to destroy all flesh.

And the bow shall be in the cloud, and I will look upon it, that I may remember the everlasting covenant between God and every living creature of all flesh that is upon the earth.

And God said unto Noah, this is the token of the covenant, which I have established between Me and all flesh that is upon the earth.

Hope u enjoy, Bheng again from Boracay on this rainy afternoon, God bless :)

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I guess because of the tropical weather in Boracay you would be luck to see rainbow very often. I live in the middle east, where is rarely rains so rainbows are also very rare

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i do see rainbows out here especially if the rain just stops with the sun also coming out of the cloud n is it true that the end of the rainbow if in case u follow it there's a pot of gold?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah they are all made up things 😂. You know rainbows are just the colors of spectrum of lights.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, i know it is, i just wanted to hear what u r going to say, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eliza 2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello po, mam :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago